Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Barrie

506 Bryne Drive , Barrie, Ontario L4N9P6

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 852 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

852avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    542
  • 4 Étoiles
    209
  • 3 Étoiles
    61
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Review

By

avril 30, 2020

platinumelite

Keeping in mind my stay was during Covid.
Also I stayed at this hotel for 4 months as a loyal Ihg member rather than the other hotel chains close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long stay

By

avril 04, 2020

platinumelite

Your teams had excellent attitudes to customers.
Room clean offer us flexible timing. I also like the taste of free coffee and it was accessible every time. It was very convenient. Thank you so match for spend 80 days in your hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work

By

mars 29, 2020

club

I stayed for work because I live out of town, it was a very nice place to stay. The staff were very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

good stay during a tough time

By

mars 19, 2020

club

We arrived just as the restrictions were starting for the Covid 19 virus. We had intended to go skiing at two nearby ski hills. They were shut down as of the night we arrived. Instead we enjoyed time in the Fitness room (all 4 of us), the pool and the hot tub. Amenities were very good and well stocked with towels. Breakfast had a lot of variety, hot and cold, including a pancake machine. We would have liked potatoes but otherwise there was a good selection. Staff were very attentive and acted quickly to any requests (more dishes for our kitchenette, more cleaning wipes in the fitness room as the previous user had finished them). TV was not great quality and the voices did not match the mouths. Kitchenette was a separate room and the table was a perfect size for 4 people to play games.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect stay

By

mars 18, 2020

Stay was perfect. Fiance and I didn't find anything wrong. Bed was comfortable, room was very clean. We have stayed in more expensive hotels that we weren't as impressed with.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

mars 16, 2020

club

walking in the main lobby, atmosphere was summing .
the hotel and staff were very inviting and polite.
The experience of checking in went very well. Walking the the hotel lobby and hallways to the elevators to our door opening to our room made it very inviting .
The pillows and mattress made the invitation to relax immediately .
thk u.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loud hotel and outdated

By

mars 10, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms doors have huge gaps in them allowing could air in and out along with any warm air you have in your room making it a constant struggle to getting comfortable. The gaps also allow noise to get in, I can hear people walking down the hall way, just walking. I never seen the staff unless I went outside to see them smoking or I had to yell from the front dest to see if anyone was in the back. The hotel is outdated and has no restaurant like the Holiday Inn Conference Center. Overall out of 10 I gave it a 3 to 4 in most categories because it was my worst stay in Canada by far and I even had to wake up to fire alarms in the Conference Centre multiple times and I still like that hotel better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bed was FANTASTIC. Service was NOT

By

mars 10, 2020

Was not impressed with the service at the front desk. We are from out of town and had booked the room just to get away and de-stress. Well we ended up blowing a tire on the highway and managed to limp our truck into the parking lot. When going to check in we encountered a problem with one of our credit cards and the gentleman's attitude at the front desk COMPLETELY changed. He was rude, short , and extremely unhospitable. (I'm in the hospitality industry and can not beleive the way I felt after being spoken down to by him) So we left. And went just down the street to the another hotel" The young lady there was extremely friendly and helpful and put the holiday inn express staff to shame. She helped us clear up the credit card issue within moments. We would have stayed there however they were booked up and our truck was STUCK in the parking lot, so we did not have much choice in the matter. Wish we did. As the headboard of the bed was covered in dust, and I'm highly allergic,one piece of the whirlpool tub was cracked and again the service from front desk was brutal.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff service

By

mars 04, 2020

club

The hotel just needs to update their television box or service. Picture quality was not very good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business trip

By

mars 04, 2020

Excellent hotel and amenities available both within the hotel and nearby restaurants and shopping. Staff were very engaging and attentive. Clean neat and tidy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very comfortable beds

By

mars 03, 2020

club

I enjoyed staying here very much and the hotel was very easy to find and I would recommend and stay at this hotel again The staff was very helpful and pleasant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay in Barrie

By

mars 02, 2020

club

We chose this site because of it's location and the value. We were pleasantly surprised.

En savoir plus
Réduire