Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Barrie

506 Bryne Drive , Barrie, Ontario L4N9P6

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 861 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

861avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    549
  • 4 Étoiles
    210
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    17

Decent stay

By

août 05, 2020

The Priceline description was completely incorrect upon arrival we found out we didnt get the room we were supposed to get.
The swimming pool was closed, which was very inconvenient for the kids. Even with Covid, they should have offered reduced hours or extra cleaning to keep the pool open.
Breakfast was a small Grab and Go offering few choices.
There was no cleaning service between our 2 night stay, again "due to Covid" so they say.
Location was convenient to the highway, which was what we needed, and there were lots of restaurants around.
Sofa bed was really flimsy, but that is the case with most hotels. Fortunately the kids slept there instead of an adult.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and affordable

By

août 03, 2020

club

I was very pleased with the rate and cleanliness during this pandemic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

First hotel stay after Pandemic

By

août 01, 2020

club

This hotel is very close to the highway, restaurants, grocery stores and retailers.
You can also reach Centennial lakeshore area quite quickly.
Our air conditioner was too noisy but I am not sure if this is a problem with all the units.
Although “grab and go” breakfast was more limited than usual, given the pandemic limitation, it was quite acceptable.
It is not easy to make sure that all the precautions are taken with regards to the pandemic but the hotel was well prepared.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service and experience

By

août 01, 2020

club

Excellent Hotel, highly recommended.
I found the staff Very organized and the check in and out process was quick and accurate.
The hotel and room was clean and comfortable.
During this COVID time I felt that the hotel had all social distancing cleanliness rules in place.
Good signage and masks were mandatory and respected.
I would happily stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience.

By

juillet 27, 2020

Good overall experience. The hotel is ideally located, it was clean and the 2 queen suite I got was spacious!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

juillet 26, 2020

This hotel is located next to the highway for easy access in or out of town. It has great shopping and eating options with in 5 minutes.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

juillet 15, 2020

club

Was very clean with friendly staff. Our Tv didn’t work that well but that was the only issue. Best quality for best price in the area! Would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyed my Stay

By

juillet 02, 2020

One f the best place to stay in Barrie, located in the vicinity of all the amenities, excellent room service and friendly staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice job

By

juin 29, 2020

club

It was professional and it was a nice quiet couple of days.......................................

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

avril 30, 2020

platinumelite

Keeping in mind my stay was during Covid.
Also I stayed at this hotel for 4 months as a loyal Ihg member rather than the other hotel chains close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Long stay

By

avril 04, 2020

platinumelite

Your teams had excellent attitudes to customers.
Room clean offer us flexible timing. I also like the taste of free coffee and it was accessible every time. It was very convenient. Thank you so match for spend 80 days in your hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work

By

mars 29, 2020

club

I stayed for work because I live out of town, it was a very nice place to stay. The staff were very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire