Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Barrie

506 Bryne Drive , Barrie, Ontario L4N9P6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 949 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

949opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    597
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Amazing stay

By

13 septiembre 2021

club

Love this place this is the second time staying here and it was amazing . Definitely come back again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unkept

By

11 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is in serious need of updating. There was a spot on the carpet that was soak and wet, keurig coffee was 2x decaf (regular coffee would be nice).

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable bed

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

I booked this hotel late at night as I was 35 mins away for my granddaughter’s birth and I decided to stay close by for the night, glad I chose to stay at this hotel, I felt safe even in the parking lot as I arrived around 1 am in the morning, rooms were clean and design was cozy. Dan who was at the front desk as I arrived was very friendly and welcoming. I’ll be booking more with IHG from now on. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best Holiday Inns

By

10 septiembre 2021

club

Lovely hotel to stay in Ottawa. Nice staff good breakfast and very clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

25 agosto 2021

platinumelite

I found the staff to be very friendly and the room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location but service can improve

By

22 agosto 2021

club

Bed was comfortable and the location was good.
Wifi was not continuous and had to always log in.
Walls were not sound proof . Breakfast had good variety but service was slow as they only had 1 person to serve and the line was big , but the person did a good job in providing the service within her capabilities. No preference for being a IHG member as I still got a room on the ground level even though I had mentioned my preference in my requests while making the reservation. Receptionists should greet people and make them feel at home during the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

22 agosto 2021

club

We had a very good experience , highly recommended, accessible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

22 agosto 2021

The room was nice, clean, and comfortable. We were disappointed the pool and fitness room were closed, we had been to other hotels where facilities were open. So we felt the price should be lower since not all facilities were available. We were looking forward to relaxing at the pool and hot tub, and would have stayed elsewhere had we known these weren’t available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

15 agosto 2021

club

Quick and easy check-in, friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed and all the essentials for getting work done while on the road.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

new mattress needed

By

09 agosto 2021

First night was terrible and they changed my room .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel not clean and not good value

By

07 agosto 2021

This hotel is not clean and room has not been updated for
quite a while. Bed was very old and no support.
I would not stay at this hotel in future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

satisfait

By

02 agosto 2021

bonne en générale ,bien situé ,tous les commerces ferment a 9 heure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información