Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clear Spring

12426 Houck Ave , Clear Spring, Maryland 21722

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 526 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

526avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    327
  • 4 Étoiles
    105
  • 3 Étoiles
    33
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Holiday Inn Clear Spring

By

septembre 23, 2021

club

Friendly staff, enjoyable experience. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worse experience ever!

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

I don't recommend this hotel to anyone. This was the worse experience ever, not clean, did not get the room that was confirmed. I did not even stay here I checked in and checked out 5 minutes later.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bueno

By

septembre 19, 2021

Buen hotel pero proceso de check in tardado solo una computadora disponible y estaban tomando una llamada en vez de recibir a los huéspedes

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sets a high standard

By

septembre 18, 2021

Loved this place. A very high standard. Large room. Excellent furnishings. Large bath with oversized vanity. Quite modern furnishings. Maybe the nicest appointed Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed. Quiet. Clean. Very convenient to the Interstate highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

A pleasant surprise. The location was great. Just off 70. Close to the c and o canal. Near the outlets. Very nice hotel and staff. I would recommend it anyone

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, Comfortable, and affordable!!!

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Always love getting a chance to stay at any IHG property!!! Very clean and modern look and feel!!! Also loved this particular property for the added parking for my pickup and trailer. Breakfast was great!! The staff was also very friendly and helpful!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Travel stay

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

It was OK. Pet friendly but room was musty and had ants. Breakfast was good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor Experience

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

See notes above concerning dirty rooms, mold in room and dirty sheets. Horrible experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn express

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Relaxing clean .I have been her e couple times before. I enjoy myself when I'm there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed !!

By

septembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

If it's the only choice you have. It's just ok !! Not clean enough but bearable for one night stay. All the shortcomings were tolerable !! It's just the stale smell of cigarettes upon turning on the AC in room 223 that was offensive and made our night sleep miserable !! I kept smelling that smell throughout the night and didn't rest well as a result. When I told the manager, she apologized and was sincere about it, but all she did was say sorry and offered me a sofa from the refrigerator ! I just think she didn't know any better and was not being rude. Infact she was a nice person and pleasant. I guess it's just their hotel policy to offer unsatisfied clients a sofa lol. Any ways I wasn't planning to leave this review bit

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best stay

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Best hotel I’ve ever stayed in , service is amazing and creaky clean .

En savoir plus
Réduire

good night stay

By

septembre 06, 2021

easy to find off interstate, plenty of parking, property is well taken care of. I have used Holiday Inn Express many times before and have never been disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire