Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clear Spring

12426 Houck Ave , Clear Spring, Maryland 21722

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 561 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

561reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    31

Clean room, Friendly staff, Great service

By

December 17, 2021

club

Front desk staff (Mallory, I think) was friendly, helpful and absolutely great. She has been my contact person for my last 2 visits. She is a huge reason why I'll come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, helpful, pleasant staff

By

December 14, 2021

Overall, a pleasant experience. Great breakfast options.
I would appreciate an extra blanket in the room. Very tolerant of having my dog stay in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

December 11, 2021

club

We found our stay to be quite enjoyable and restful after a long day on the road. The hotel was well off the highway, so we weren't subjected to the drone of traffic noise, and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was more than adequate - and best of all, they welcomed our dog Clemi (albeit for a fee).

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 08, 2021

club

Enjoyed everything, clean, breakfast, location. A great fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

December 08, 2021

club

Pretty good stay overall. Bed was comfy, shower was hot.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay, but conmfortable

By

December 04, 2021

We arrived late, but were promptly checked in and our room was in a quiet location in the hotel. Everything was clean, comfortable and in order except that that the heating unit made more noise than we were used to and dropping off to sleep harder than usual. Breakfast selections were good and plentiful. The hotel is in a convenient location just off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

December 01, 2021

Very clean, easy check in, nice room and good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Stay could be better

By

December 01, 2021

Stay was quiet. Bathroom needs updating especially shower. Bug keep crawling on walls

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 30, 2021

Everything was as expected. Holiday Inn Express keeps everything as standardized as possible across all their properties, so you generally know what you are going to get. The kids love the pool!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 28, 2021

club

Clean, good staff, easy check in and check out. Good breakfast. Only problem was the water temp in the shower was difficult to adjust and at the top range was literally scalding.

Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, and a really comfortable night's sleep. One of the oddest showers I've seen, but it was fine--sort of like a walk-in closet without a door.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

November 18, 2021

The clerk kara was very professional had a great conversation with her very bubbly personality.

Read More
Read Less