Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clear Spring

12426 Houck Ave , Clear Spring, Maryland 21722

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 524 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    27

Bueno

By

19 September 2021

Buen hotel pero proceso de check in tardado solo una computadora disponible y estaban tomando una llamada en vez de recibir a los huéspedes

Read More
Read Less

Sets a high standard

By

18 September 2021

Loved this place. A very high standard. Large room. Excellent furnishings. Large bath with oversized vanity. Quite modern furnishings. Maybe the nicest appointed Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed. Quiet. Clean. Very convenient to the Interstate highway.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

16 September 2021

club

A pleasant surprise. The location was great. Just off 70. Close to the c and o canal. Near the outlets. Very nice hotel and staff. I would recommend it anyone

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, and affordable!!!

By

16 September 2021

club

Always love getting a chance to stay at any IHG property!!! Very clean and modern look and feel!!! Also loved this particular property for the added parking for my pickup and trailer. Breakfast was great!! The staff was also very friendly and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Travel stay

By

15 September 2021

club

It was OK. Pet friendly but room was musty and had ants. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

15 September 2021

club

See notes above concerning dirty rooms, mold in room and dirty sheets. Horrible experience.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

15 September 2021

club

Relaxing clean .I have been her e couple times before. I enjoy myself when I'm there.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed !!

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

If it's the only choice you have. It's just ok !! Not clean enough but bearable for one night stay. All the shortcomings were tolerable !! It's just the stale smell of cigarettes upon turning on the AC in room 223 that was offensive and made our night sleep miserable !! I kept smelling that smell throughout the night and didn't rest well as a result. When I told the manager, she apologized and was sincere about it, but all she did was say sorry and offered me a sofa from the refrigerator ! I just think she didn't know any better and was not being rude. Infact she was a nice person and pleasant. I guess it's just their hotel policy to offer unsatisfied clients a sofa lol. Any ways I wasn't planning to leave this review bit

Read More
Read Less

Best stay

By

06 September 2021

club

Best hotel I’ve ever stayed in , service is amazing and creaky clean .

Read More
Read Less

good night stay

By

06 September 2021

easy to find off interstate, plenty of parking, property is well taken care of. I have used Holiday Inn Express many times before and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

05 September 2021

Bathroom was paint was horrible did not look clean.
Third floor smelled like a bad restaurant.
Room smelled the same

Read More
Read Less

Not so clean

By

01 September 2021

club

They forgot to clean our toilet. It was gross! The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less