Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clear Spring

12426 Houck Ave , Clear Spring, Maryland 21722

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,2

berdasarkan 361 ulasan
85%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

361ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    221
  • 4 Bintang
    75
  • 3 Bintang
    20
  • 2 Bintang
    22
  • 1 Bintang
    23

Travel nurse stay

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

This holiday inn express abs suites was very comfortable and had such great service. I would highly recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Leisure

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

The staff was so great and most hotels have a grab and go this is first hotel I lve stayed at that does a decent breakfast it was great to see that at this establishment.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet

By

November 30, 2020

club

Room was perfectly comfortable, staff pleasant. Our room keys got wiped out being on top of our cellphones. Would be helpful if we were warned about that by the front desk.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great for the price

By

November 22, 2020

club

This hotel was great for my 3 night stay. The free breakfast sucked only sausage egg biscuits and cereal. The alarm in the hotel went off for about an hour around midnight which interrupted my rest. I don’t know how thin the walls are but I definitely heard one of my neighbors snoring which irritated me as well. But overall it was a great value and a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean hotel, attentive staff, great value

By

November 19, 2020

I stopped overnight due to bad weather. It was a Sunday evening. The front desk staff found me a room and gave me the AAA discount which made it a great value. I noticed that someone had spilled something sticky in the elevator but I was already headed to my room and didn’t want to come back down to report it. But when I came down later to get some food that had been delivered I found that they had cleaned it up which really impressed me. Clean room, good tv, attentive and friendly staff. I would definitely return!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to hang your hat for a few days.

By

November 17, 2020

club

Staff were very courteous and polite. They made me feel right at home. Property is clean and well kept. Comfortable bed. Better than expected breakfast.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nature Trip

By

November 12, 2020

My stay was excellent and the room was beyond wonderful! Cleanliness was top notch and the staff was first class!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

November 04, 2020

Good location off highway ... Not noisy location ... Few food options outside of hotel because of rural location ... If you don't want McDonald's eat before you check in

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable beds and a pool

By

November 04, 2020

club

One of the bst hotels in the area it was clean comfortable and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome Hotel

By

November 03, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. Very quiet which is what we needed. Staff was extremely friendly especially Kristen.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best ever

By

November 03, 2020

club

Ive stayed in multiple places snd loved this one the most

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Stay, But

By

November 01, 2020

club

Hotel and staff itself were great. My issue is that although masks were mandated it certainly was not enforced.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit