Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Clear Spring

12426 Houck Ave , Clear Spring, Maryland 21722

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 574 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

574ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    359
  • 4 Bintang
    113
  • 3 Bintang
    35
  • 2 Bintang
    35
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Comfortable bed

By

Mei 23, 2022

My family likes a dove soap in the bathroom. Even though it is a small item, it is a good choice to change. Comfortable bed. Needed more room for the breakfast because guests come at the similar time. It is not a big deal, though.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff, comfortable room and bed.

By

Mei 22, 2022

Quick overnight stay. Staff was very nice and my room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good with plenty of choices

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Wonderful stop

By

Mei 16, 2022

Friendly staff, room with a beautiful view in a quiet location. We were on the way to the beach and needed a reasonably priced hotel 1/2 there. Right off the highway and breakfast included. Disappointed the pool was closed

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

Mei 11, 2022

We had a good stay at this Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed at some newer Holiday Inn Express Hotels and we love the new styles, so this one could use the refresh.
I was traveling with my in-laws and my mother-in-law was about six weeks from open hear surgery so I opted for a handicapped room assuming it would be on the first floor and close to the lobby and exit. The room was on the third floor, and quite a bit down the hall from the elevator. You know what they say about assuming. Lesson learned.
My mother-in-law was fine, and we still enjoyed our stay.
The shower was small and cramped and lacked grab bars.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Once I change the sheets myself the room actually was very comfortable and quiet

By

Mei 09, 2022

Dirty pillowcases (black hair) and sheets upon the first five minutes of entering the room along with a dirty used washcloth left in the shower stall.
Room was by far cleaned properly
Stains on carpet
I used 1 can of Lysol in room to feel like I could be comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another Great Holiday Inn Express

By

Mei 08, 2022

We had a great stay in Holiday In Express, it was as we would expect from others that we have stayed in.
This trip was a little different from our regular stays as we were traveling with my mother in law who was about two months from open-heart surgery, so I requested a handicapped room since she was using a walker and cane. I assumed the room would be on the first floor and close to the lobby. You know what they say about assuming. Their room was on the third floor, and quite a bit of distance down the hall from from the elevator.
In addition, the shower had no handrails or grabrails.
Lesson learned, in the future I will call and make sure that that we get the room that we need when we have special needs.
Just want other guests to know. We still enjoyed our stay and we would recommend this hotel for any stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Good

By

Mei 07, 2022

Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean and conveniently located. Breakfast was good and had a variety to choice from. Beds were comfortable. Will be staying here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good hotel clean and quiet

By

Mei 06, 2022

Enjoyed our quick night here. It’s a clean hotel with full breakfast. Staff is friendly Liz

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ft Frederick Trip

By

Mei 05, 2022

We have stayed here several times over the years as it is the closest hotel to Ft Frederick.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

What a Gem!!

By

Mei 04, 2022

platinumelite

Beautiful location just off interstate!! Fabulous staff!!!!

Stephanie at the front desk was absolutely wonderful, welcoming and made my entire day with her fabulous greeting.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Pleasant stay!

By

April 27, 2022

We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. We highly recommend!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

BEST MOTEL EVER

By

April 01, 2022

club

This is the first Holiday Inn Express we have ever stayed at & believe me it won’t be our last! This place was AWESOME!!! They had the BEST pillows and the bed was like sleeping on a CLOUD!!!!! The breakfast was OUT OF THIS WORLD and HOT COFFEE!!!! Also, the staff was EXTREMELY friendly!! No complaints whatsoever!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit