Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston NW - Cypress Grand Pky

21410 Fairfield Place Dr. , Cypress, Texas 77433

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 437 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

437avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    317
  • 4 Étoiles
    78
  • 3 Étoiles
    19
  • 2 Étoiles
    11
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Excelente Hotel

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Excelente, el servicio al cliente fantástico, las habitaciones fantásticas y lo mejor, pude tener acceso al late check-out,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable room

By

novembre 18, 2020

Guest service was great. Room was clean. The only issue I had was the shower doors didn't work properly and the hot water wasn't really hot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable rooms

By

novembre 16, 2020

Everything went well during our stay. They have some good hot breakfast items available in the "grab and go" breakfast during Covid 19. Nice staff with fairly good service.They don't offer cleaning the rooms during the stay as a standard service during the pandemic. Awesome location in a shopping center next to outlet mall.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quiet

By

novembre 13, 2020

Very quiet area, love how the outlets are walking distance. So convenient. Parking lot was well lit at night. Felt very comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed

By

novembre 11, 2020

The bed was very comfortable. I had no problem falling to sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will stay again

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

A very clean property. Notes all over the place about contacting the front desk if there is anything needed at all. There was a grab and go breakfast, this was a pleasant surprise with Covid going on. They managed to have something available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great clean hotel

By

octobre 25, 2020

club

Staff was helpful and very friendly. Room was clean and nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We will be back

By

octobre 17, 2020

club

It was easy to get in and out and to park.
Considering Covid the food selections were good with some protein as well.
We had to gather our towels and garbage, but new towels were provided outside our door in a sealed bag.
I'm sure my service ratings will be higher when additional service is able to be provided.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean rooms but that's about it

By

octobre 08, 2020

club

Room was clean , but low water pressure , noisy , squeaky a/c , shower head was loose and flopping around and absolutely no effort put in for breakfast . Stood at counter for 10 min before anyone came to check me in . Ironing board had no pad on it and blackout curtain would not come all the way down

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff! Clean rooms!

By

octobre 06, 2020

Highly recommend the Cypress location. Friendly staff, clean rooms, located walking distance to outlet mall. Close proximity to lots of good restaurant.
We have stayed at this location over a dozen times. The staff knows us by name. Nice pool for the kids. The location is very safe. Only shortfall is "Grab N Go" Breakfast is not sufficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location, clean and safe!

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

The staff was always ready to help with anything. Even getting us a quick bite of breakfast even though he was closing up. The location is wonderful if you are going shopping. Lots of good places to eat within a 5 min drive. My daughter and I felt safe coming and going, even late at night.

Will stay here again...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and was located to lot of places to eat and shop.

En savoir plus
Réduire