Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston NW - Cypress Grand Pky

21410 Fairfield Place Dr. , Cypress, Texas 77433

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 409 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

409avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    296
  • 4 Étoiles
    73
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    10
  • 1 Étoiles
    12

Great property, great location, great stay!

By

juin 27, 2020

club

This is a beautiful property. Everyone we came in contact with was excellent. Room was spacious and comfortable. Good sized bathroom and the bed slept wonderfully! Located across the street from a huge outlet mall which my wife loved. We felt comfortable with all the COVID-19 precautions the hotel had in place. Overall probably one of the best hotel experiences we have ever had. Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Rooms, Nice Location, Nice Staff, Dirty Couches.

By

juin 23, 2020

platinumelite

All was good at this location except the cushions on the couch in the room looked like an adult film had been filmed on it. It was a non-smoking room but we found cigar butts in the pull-out couch, and the mattress on it smelled like cigars.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Passing through

By

juin 22, 2020

club

Very nice facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Did not use food or beverage options (they had breakfast to go options set out in the morning).

En savoir plus
Réduire

As expected

By

juin 21, 2020

Have stayed here many times. Usually quiet and rooms are nice. No tub is a plus and shower gel is supplied.

En savoir plus
Réduire

holiday inn

By

juin 17, 2020

club

comfortable bed, good a/c, good curtins, good tv, good service, very clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Spacious room /comfortable bed / great service

By

juin 17, 2020

club

This hotel is always my first choice when visiting this area. I love the location and the amenities. The staff is always so polite and kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No hot water

By

juin 14, 2020

No hot water in bathroom sink or shower. Luke warm the 1st day. Cold the 2nd day. When I called they offered to send us to another floor. It was not practical to move all our belongings and bath supplies to another room when we needed to leave quickly for the day. I asked for a refund of 1 day and the desk said the manager would call. Never called. I called a few days later and talked to the desk again. After much negotiation they offered $5. "That is the best we can do" was the response. They said the manager would call back (again) but never called.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Bed, Even better WiFi.

By

juin 14, 2020

This was a great place to stay on a budget . This hotel was very accommodating during the Covid -19 pandemic . The staff was very friendly and was able to answer any questions I needed and made sure to keep the lobby area safe and sanitized during my visit . I stayed in a King suite and the bed was very comfortable. It was a nice place to rest my head after a long day of driving and the room comes with darkening shutters so that you may experience a dark room with no light creeping through at 3 in the afternoon . The WiFi was also amazing here . It connected to my phone and laptop perfectly and the speed of it wasn’t lagged .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor quality

By

juin 10, 2020

club

The pillows smelled of smoke, had no hot water...learned as we checked out that the water heater was broken.,Had no non-slip in tub, which I DID slip getting out of tub and fell. There was no breakfast at 9:00 am on Sunday. The room never cooled off. I have NEVER written a bad review in my life but I HAD to say something about this stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant experience

By

juin 02, 2020

A great experience, the reason we keep coming back to this location. Always clean, staff is reliable,could do sometjing more with breakfast, after this pandemics over. Will be back whenever we are on this side of Houston.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wouldnt change a thing

By

mai 31, 2020

club

Litrally one of the best hotels ive been in. Right next to the outlet mall and highways just absolutely perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Safe and sanitary

By

mai 31, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was completely cleaned in sanitary. The staff was friendly and helpful. I stay here often I will continue to do so!

En savoir plus
Réduire