Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 598 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel AND staff!

By

January 09, 2022

Me, my wife and newborn stayed here for several nights and had a absolute great experience. The staff was great, room super clean and the hotel looks almost new. Highly recommend this location if staying in the Cy-Fair area!

Read More
Read Less

Very Well

By

January 05, 2022

Overall, stay was great. Room well kept and enjoyed the breakfast with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2022

From the beginning to the end of the stay, this location was great. Fast service when we needed extra towels or linen and all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Also allowed us to check-in earlier after our long journey (10 hour drive) from out of state.

Read More
Read Less

The best team and good location

By

December 21, 2021

Also during Covid-restrictions, the team keept the high level of customer attendance. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 15, 2021

Everything excelent!! Best breackfast ever!! All clean and perfect

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

December 14, 2021

Great staff, very welcoming, overall enjoyed the quick stay we are travel softball parents so we stay in alot of hotels and this one was very good enjoyed it., even witness a Karen and the manager handled very professional and took care of the situation all though Karen should have been not respectful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

December 14, 2021

This was my second time staying at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Chris was AMAZING. He knew who I was and called me by name each time I left and came back. Chris went beyond customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

It was a good night sleep for the entire family in comfortable beds. Staff were all friendly, and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place.

By

December 04, 2021

club

The stay here was very pleasant. The staff was super friendly and understanding of my situation. My wife had recently passed away. My kids and I were visiting family in the area. The staff helped out by being extremely kind and helpful while accommodating us with rooms close together. My children's spouses and their kids, my grandchildren, didn't have any problems and were thoroughly pleased with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

December 04, 2021

club

It was great and comfortable. The chain to close blinds fully was broken and there was an odd hole in the ceiling maybe for a sprinkler system. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Great Service

By

December 02, 2021

We stayed 1 night front desk staff was very professional and received us with a smile. I had call ahead let them know i was driving their so i would ve arriving late. Sense i had not arrive the approximate time i gave they call me to make sure i was well and had no issues on road or needed help. First time a hotel does that. I travel often and arrive late no hotel staff has ever call to check on me.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 30, 2021

Great Hotel, good location, friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less