Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 432 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Will stay again

By

October 26, 2020

club

A very clean property. Notes all over the place about contacting the front desk if there is anything needed at all. There was a grab and go breakfast, this was a pleasant surprise with Covid going on. They managed to have something available.

Read More
Read Less

Great clean hotel

By

October 25, 2020

club

Staff was helpful and very friendly. Room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

We will be back

By

October 17, 2020

club

It was easy to get in and out and to park.
Considering Covid the food selections were good with some protein as well.
We had to gather our towels and garbage, but new towels were provided outside our door in a sealed bag.
I'm sure my service ratings will be higher when additional service is able to be provided.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms but that's about it

By

October 08, 2020

club

Room was clean , but low water pressure , noisy , squeaky a/c , shower head was loose and flopping around and absolutely no effort put in for breakfast . Stood at counter for 10 min before anyone came to check me in . Ironing board had no pad on it and blackout curtain would not come all the way down

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff! Clean rooms!

By

October 06, 2020

Highly recommend the Cypress location. Friendly staff, clean rooms, located walking distance to outlet mall. Close proximity to lots of good restaurant.
We have stayed at this location over a dozen times. The staff knows us by name. Nice pool for the kids. The location is very safe. Only shortfall is "Grab N Go" Breakfast is not sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, clean and safe!

By

October 06, 2020

club

The staff was always ready to help with anything. Even getting us a quick bite of breakfast even though he was closing up. The location is wonderful if you are going shopping. Lots of good places to eat within a 5 min drive. My daughter and I felt safe coming and going, even late at night.

Will stay here again...

Read More
Read Less

Family

By

October 06, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and was located to lot of places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and comfortable experience!

By

September 22, 2020

All the staff were friendly and attentive! All support for having a great experience were there! Brand new very clean facility!

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 16, 2020

club

Have stayed at Cypress location numerous times. The first time was the week of the grand opening. Have never been disappointed with anything or any of the staff. With this being said, the room, staff, all fantastic: come Saturday morning. Leaving at 8 a.m. for nursing and no coffee, no juice. Gentleman and Ladies, I am well versed in the CDC Coronavirus, guideline, and none of my colleagues either know of a reason to alleviate hot beverages.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

September 12, 2020

Great hotel and location. Excellent customer service. Clean, modern room. Comfortable bed. Love the body wash. Will revisit again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness and cleab

By

August 31, 2020

platinumelite

Was a great visit there. No complaints except better selection of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service-thank you. I will be back when I’m in the area

By

August 28, 2020

club

Great staff and service-thank you. I will be back when I’m in the area.

Read More
Read Less