Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Edmonton-Mall Area

18520 100 Ave NW Bldg 2 , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0K6

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 805 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

805avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    628
  • 4 Étoiles
    143
  • 3 Étoiles
    18
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Good stay, will stay again

By

février 23, 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The hotel was completely full so parking was difficult to find and there were kids running up and down the hallways when I was trying to relax, but I was still able to relax. Despite it being full and busy at breakfast, I was still able to move around in there and get food pretty quickly. The staff was very kind and were very accommodating. Would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

WEM Holiday Inn

By

février 22, 2020

Great place.

Getting breakfast can be a horror show with coughing kids and moms pushing their way around.

Food area needs a bit of policing when these teams are booked in and NO RUNNING should be implemented all through that building.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great atmosphere, awesome room

By

février 22, 2020

club

A very pleasant stay and experience. Although stay was short and i was not able to enjoy all amenities, it was excellent

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing place too stay

By

février 18, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds. Big breakfast. Amazing staff and beautiful hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family

By

février 17, 2020

Comfortable beds.Good breakfast .

I didn’t like the attitude of the staff at front desk during check out.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly front desk, but room needed to be cleaned better

By

février 17, 2020

The room we checked into was clean in their system, but upon looking around it wasn’t cleaned very well. There was a red stain on the blanket, there was what looked to be spaghetti sauce in the carpet by the desk, there was black scuff marks/dirt on the wall by the bench where the coat rack was. The bathroom had hair on the sink behind the tap, and the bottle of free moisturizer that was on the sink was used/half full. For the price per night, which was higher than nearby hotels, we would have expected a more thorough cleaning of the room. The underground parking was a nice feature but the parking stalls are very small

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice big rooms

By

février 11, 2020

club

We got the King suite and the room was large with a pull out sofa, microwave, fridge etc. The room itself was excellent. Found it quite disappointing that we couldn't rent movies as I have a young child and there was nothing on TV for her. The pool was small and cold but the whole area was clean. Breakfast was pretty good and everything was refilled promptly, there was turkey sausage, pork sausage, scrambled eggs and cheese filled omelets for the first day (along with cold food options. The second day they had all the same other than instead of pork sausage there was ham. Staff were all very nice and looked like they enjoyed their job. They also have lots of parking, along with heated underground which we did not use as we drove a truck.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our stay

By

février 08, 2020

platinumelite

Always meets the Expectations of my stay, as usual.
Great location and clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service in a modern hotel

By

février 08, 2020

club

The customer service we experienced was exceptional. The hotel has a very new feel to it and is very clean. The beds were comfortable and they even had white noise machines that could be signed out to enhance the quality of sleep. The underground parking was a complete bonus for our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

février 06, 2020

This was an excellent location for us. We really loved the large lobby and lots of seating so we could hang out with family while visiting. Breakfast can get very busy but it all depended on what time you went through. Selection was good. The hotel in great shape and the staff was friendly and helpful. Then parkade can get full quickly as it is smaller than I expected and parking up top also fills up quickly but we were always able to find a spot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay-would stay again

By

février 06, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed here 2 nights for a hockey tournament being held at West Edmonton Mall. About a 6 minute drive to WEM. Handy.
The room was modern and had lots of USB ports for charging devices.
Underground parking was great - especially when it snowed one night.
The included breakfast had plenty of hot and cold choices. Very good.
It would be nice if the selection of TV stations was better, and if you could connect to the smart TV. I imagine the connection is disabled so the included wi-fi does not get saturated.
The pool, fitness room and laundry looked good too, even though we did not use those facilities.
We would recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice clean hotel

By

février 05, 2020

club

I enjoy this hotel. It is clean and the rooms are modern and up to date.
The pool and hot tub are on the small side, but other than that, I have no complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire