Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Edmonton-Mall Area

18520 100 Ave NW Bldg 2 , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0K6

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 892 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

892opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    689
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

The staff has your back.

By

29 octubre 2020

You can tell.when a place is serious about your health and safety. This is one of those places. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 night stay

By

23 octubre 2020

Hotel room was nice was good size and tables for your things.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very accommodating

By

22 octubre 2020

First room was too far from the elevator. Asked to move to a room that would be closer to the elevator and it was granted. Thank you. My only issue was the low toilets. A grab bar in each room would be an added bonus. They have for the shower. Why not add one more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

20 octubre 2020

No room cleaning during visit. Other hotels provide daily cleaning. But disappointed to not receive this service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel experience

By

20 octubre 2020

Comfortable beds and quiet close to stores and west Edmonton mall

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

20 octubre 2020

I redeemed some of my Gold membership points for this stay. We were very impressed with everything at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

20 octubre 2020

The beds were very comfy, loved the pillows, room was clean, staff were friendly and the set up for the to-go breakfast and the number of items to choose from was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very incredible

By

16 octubre 2020

The stay was very good and hotel was new. Very comfortable rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

停车方便

By

15 octubre 2020

免费停车非常方便,设施不错,疫情期间的早餐防护措施也还好

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and parking area

By

15 octubre 2020

My family and I stayed here for the overnight for the long Thanksgiving weekend. The hotel was clean inside and out. There was enough parking space. The staff were very friendly. There was a lot to choose from their breakfast items. I would not think twice on coming back here if my family and I are ever back in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Great HI Stay!

By

14 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Another great stay, breakfast option now available.
Beds and pillows always comfortable.

Ordered a Jacuzzi room, and first HI that did not have the jacuzzi in the main room to watch TV. It was a jet tub in the bathroom, not a Jacuzzi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in

By

12 octubre 2020

club

Clean room, easy check in. For check out don't give your room card if you parked inside. You will not be able to use elevator or stairs to get to the parking lot

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información