Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Edmonton-Mall Area

18520 100 Ave NW Bldg 2 , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0K6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1109 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    845
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent stay

By

June 23, 2022

We stayed here two nights and it was wonderful . Excellent value, clean hotel with delicious breakfast choices. Staff are friendly and were happy to assist. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Edmonton.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and great staff

By

June 12, 2022

The new hotel is clean, the rooms are comfortable, breakfast is great, and the underground parking is a great bonus. The staff is welcoming and friendly. I'd stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Kids love it

By

June 10, 2022

We stay all the time for medical appointments. We love the nice clean rooms and my kids enjoy the pool and hot tub. The breakfast is always great, fresh and very accommodating for us and the children. Really enjoy staying here!

Read More
Read Less

clean, quiet and comfortable

By

June 01, 2022

club

we recently stayed at this hotel; our room was lovely. it was clean and the bed very comfy. Would stay again and would recommend to fellow travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Edmonton

By

May 26, 2022

This is our go to hotel to stay when in Edmonton.
We are never disappointed. Great Staff, Nice Rooms and the breakfast is always good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

April 27, 2022

Are room was very clean and bed and pillows were just right bathroom had everything especially liked dispenser in shower pool and hot tub are very clean ,breakfast had good selections and sitting area was spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Edmonton experience

By

December 18, 2021

club

Good value, very convenient location, all attractions, shopping, access to all major highways

Read More
Read Less

Beds are comfortable

By

December 11, 2021

Room was clean. Beds are very comfortable. Water pressure for shower absolutely suckled. Wi-Fi sucked. Tv channel selection sucked. Hot breakfast was cold. Eggs were terrible. Can’t get your own food without QR code but can get your own coffee. Makes zero sense. Wouldn’t stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent world class stay

By

December 09, 2021

club

I could not find a single thing to give a less than 5 star review. The signing in to the room itself and exit met and exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy rooms

By

December 08, 2021

club

Everything in the room was perfect, there is nothing I will add or change

Read More
Read Less

Bed and comfort

By

December 08, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoy the hotel chain.
Good service upon entry and ease of check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

December 04, 2021

platinumelite

Great service coupled with a great bed! I would highly recommend this location to anyone staying for the West Edmonton mall

Read More
Read Less