Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Edmonton-Mall Area

18520 100 Ave NW Bldg 2 , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0K6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 814 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

excellent retreat

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

first time in this hotel, very new and modern. liked the décor and hotel was easy to find. staff were courteous and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms,friendlyandprofesional staff.

By

March 08, 2020

club

This hotel was awesome ,services,staff,food,location.

Read More
Read Less

Lots to like

By

March 07, 2020

Very well located hotel very close to the big mall. Love the underground parking. The exercise room is extremely well equipped. The breakfast choices are very good. Nice and quiet building. I stayed here when it was new and couldn’t help but notice the wear over the years especially noticeable in the bathroom. It’s not terrible but could certainly use some attention. It’s overall a very nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms.

By

March 02, 2020

club

It's a decent place to stay. Just ensure that if there's a problem staff takes a while to fix problems.

Read More
Read Less

West Edmonton Mall muy cerca

By

February 27, 2020

Un hotel adecuado para ir al West Edmonton Mall y uno se Mueve rápido al Downtown o para salir fuera de la ciudad a Jasper

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

February 27, 2020

We like staying here when we travel to Edmonton. It’s starting to feel like a home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!

By

February 26, 2020

club

I had a really great stay at this hotel. The rooms were very clean. Enough towels and face cloths. The pool was clean and enjoyable. The breakfast in the morning was awesome. I like how there’s the coffee pots full all times of the day. The lobby is very nice and great customer service. Thank you very much.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 25, 2020

club

Very nice and clean big room could hear a bit of noise in the morning but not bad

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations close to shopping centres

By

February 25, 2020

club

Stay was comfortable, amenities were excellent for children. Hotel was clean and well maintained. Food was good although there was some wait times due to the number of hotel guests using the food services. Location was excellent, easy to locate and close to the West Edmonton Mall. Access/exit can be a bit of a challenge. Overall really good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, will stay again

By

February 23, 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The hotel was completely full so parking was difficult to find and there were kids running up and down the hallways when I was trying to relax, but I was still able to relax. Despite it being full and busy at breakfast, I was still able to move around in there and get food pretty quickly. The staff was very kind and were very accommodating. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

WEM Holiday Inn

By

February 22, 2020

Great place.

Getting breakfast can be a horror show with coughing kids and moms pushing their way around.

Food area needs a bit of policing when these teams are booked in and NO RUNNING should be implemented all through that building.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere, awesome room

By

February 22, 2020

club

A very pleasant stay and experience. Although stay was short and i was not able to enjoy all amenities, it was excellent

Read More
Read Less