Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites West Edmonton-Mall Area

18520 100 Ave NW Bldg 2 , Edmonton, Alberta T5S 0K6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 888 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Hotel experience

By

20 October 2020

Comfortable beds and quiet close to stores and west Edmonton mall

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, friendly staff

By

20 October 2020

I redeemed some of my Gold membership points for this stay. We were very impressed with everything at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

20 October 2020

The beds were very comfy, loved the pillows, room was clean, staff were friendly and the set up for the to-go breakfast and the number of items to choose from was great!

Read More
Read Less

Very incredible

By

16 October 2020

The stay was very good and hotel was new. Very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

停车方便

By

15 October 2020

免费停车非常方便,设施不错,疫情期间的早餐防护措施也还好

Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and parking area

By

15 October 2020

My family and I stayed here for the overnight for the long Thanksgiving weekend. The hotel was clean inside and out. There was enough parking space. The staff were very friendly. There was a lot to choose from their breakfast items. I would not think twice on coming back here if my family and I are ever back in town.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great HI Stay!

By

14 October 2020

platinumelite

Another great stay, breakfast option now available.
Beds and pillows always comfortable.

Ordered a Jacuzzi room, and first HI that did not have the jacuzzi in the main room to watch TV. It was a jet tub in the bathroom, not a Jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

12 October 2020

club

Clean room, easy check in. For check out don't give your room card if you parked inside. You will not be able to use elevator or stairs to get to the parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

05 October 2020

Excellent time thank you for everything will come back

Read More
Read Less

All Around Poor Experience

By

01 October 2020

club

My family checked into your hotel only to find our room was completely not cleaned with respect to stains and hairs on bed sheets. We were shown 6 other rooms which you still had available all with the same problem! With COVID this is unacceptable and I was told by staff since no night manager on duty to go and find another hotel room at approximately 11pm at night if I didn’t want to stay here anymore but why would we do that when we don’t even know what will happen in terms of compensation for this experience. We were also told to calm down in regards to dirty sheets by staff again which is in totally not right. So our only option was we received new sheets that we had to put on ourselves and of the 2 new sets we received we are able to come up with enough sheets to sleep on the bed but in the end didn’t get a good rest because of this. Overall poor experience from arrival to checkout as we had to check our early after one night and find another hotel which was unnecessary in the first place if rooms were clean.

The only positive was the manager compensated our stay after talking with him the following morning but again it shouldn’t have come to that if the rooms were cleaned properly or at least have some sort of quality control measures in place to prevent this from happening to other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Affordale And Comfortable

By

01 October 2020

The breakfast was excellent in this trying time.
the room was spacious and comfortable, great access to shopping.
best value over price that we have experienced in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

30 September 2020

Good hotel, but if guests are required to wear a mask, the staff should as well and wear them properly.

Read More
Read Less