Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frankfort

1000 Vandalay Drive , Frankfort, Kentucky 40601

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1108 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1108avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    757
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    62
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Clean and great experience!

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

We are frequent travelers. This hotel is in a great location, very clean, and super courteous. The only thing I noticed was they only had one gentleman working the front desk and he seemed overwhelmed. If we travel back to this location we will definitely stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just a nights stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

Had a pleasant experience
Needed an extra comforter and the lady at the desk searched n searched til she found me over
Nice variety of shopping and eating in the area we stayed

En savoir plus
Réduire

great stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

club

good service, very clean could use more breakfast options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Choice for Frankfort KY

By

septembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

No complaints about the hotel staff, cleanliness or location. The hotel is in close proximity of local restaurants. Adequate parking and security lighting.

Room service should have looked under the bathroom sink counter, for we found a dirty wash cloth which was not gathered after the prior quest. But overall our stay was pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible beds

By

septembre 06, 2021

Would have rather slept in my car. Beds were hard as a rock. Waiting to see chiropractor!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and service

By

septembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and the breakfast was nice. There are several restaurants close by that also serve great food and if you are interested, they have retail shops close by as well. The room was quite spacious and quiet the night i stayed there. This hotel is ideally located for my business calls that are within a couple of miles. Very satisfied with this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good place to stay!

By

août 31, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was very close to several good places to eat without having to get back into the car.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Difficult stay at the hotel.

By

août 28, 2021

platinumelite

I was very disappointed in my stay at the Holiday Inn express. Not only did the reservation get lost, the bathroom amenities were horrible. Cracks in the ceiling mold on the floor dirt in the shower. Very upsetting that I had to pay so much money to stay at this hotel and get poor service. Very disappointing because I am a IHG member.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Customer Service

By

août 25, 2021

club

When checking in Jessie was very polite and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Really enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Frankfort Holiday Inn

By

août 23, 2021

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was much larger than expected. Didn’t realize room not cleaned unless requested due to COVID. Only complaint was breakfast selection. Limited selection and not tasty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable beds and great breakfast!

By

août 20, 2021

We enjoyed our stay !
We love Holiday Inn Express ❤️

En savoir plus
Réduire

Refreshing!

By

août 15, 2021

I’ve stayed in some of the finest accommodations in the world and this one hotel now ranks as one of my favorites. Everything about it was just right. It truly was refreshing to relax in such a well organized, clean, and efficiently run hotel! I WILL be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire