Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 376 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

376reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

No wi-fi in rooms

By

November 27, 2016

No wi-fi access in rooms, was told they were having trouble with I phones. It's being remodeled, was told the pool would be open, it was not. Front desk never answered phone in evening. Room very nice. Breakfast was awesome, loved the pancake machine. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very poor cleaning of room after previous guests

By

November 21, 2016

platinumelite

The cleaning people did a very poor job in this room. There was junk left in the refrigerator and in the room. Due to hotel renovations, there were no towel racks in the bathroom, and there were areas where the enamel was gouged out of the bathtub.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
abcdefghihij, I am very sorry that you did have a bad stay and the cleaning wasn't up to our standard. We made a mistake with the process on this one and we are very sorry our mistake effected your stay. We take pride in providing a clean and comfortable stay and the entire staff is going to improve on this. Sorry again, Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 21, 2016

club

My stay was excellent. Despite the remodeling going on in the building, my stay was not interrupted by this. The staff and accomodations were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Frankfort, KY

By

November 21, 2016

club

I will repeat my stay at Holliday Inn. Extremely accessible location, close to restaurants and recently remodeled.

Read More
Read Less

Truly Appreciative

By

November 09, 2016

Just wanted to pass on that our last visit to the Frankfort Holiday Inn Express, met and exceeded my expectations. We always rest well there, because we feel so very safe and secure. I have no doubts that if I called the desk with any kind of problem, they would do their best to assist us, quickly.
Check in and check out is easy.
One of the most appreciated offerings there, is the breakfast. My special needs daughter takes a lot of meds several times a day....and she can't start daily meds without breakfast . We are able to find good protein sources ( egg, bacon or sausage, cheese,milk, yogurt) complex carbs ie, bananas, apples, raisins. Fiber- cereals. What a wonderful way to start the day...and almost forgot..the .coffee is much enjoyed!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable Mattress

By

November 08, 2016

club

We were assigned a room at 3:45pm that had not been cleaned. The rates for this hotel are far to high for the value. Very disappointed with our entire experience. Also the room wreaked of air freshener.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Afar123, I am sorry we made a mistake with your room and you left disappointed. That is not up to our standards and I issue a deep apology that we made a mistake. Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less

ACO business

By

November 05, 2016

under construction only issue. Great location and staff

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room, the construction was a bother

By

October 31, 2016

Room and bathroom were very clean. Very nicely furnished.

Only negative was the construction in the lobby. The entire lobby breakfast area was under construction at the same time. Room rate should be discounted during constructed.

Read More
Read Less

It's Under Remodelling!

By

October 28, 2016

It's being remodeled, so be aware that you may see quite a bit of construction activity and materials during your stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Saftguy61, Yes we are under a remodeling. I am sorry if it disrupted your stay. Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less

HIEx

By

October 27, 2016

UNDER CONSTRUCTION. Everything may not be available due to construction.

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling causes some problems

By

October 26, 2016

platinumelite

Probably normally a nice hotel. However since the check in and breakfast areas were under construction it was a bit of a mess. Breakfast was moved into a conference room, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Frankfort

By

October 24, 2016

club

Outstanding stay with easy access to restaurants, grocery stores, and Wal-Mart. Superb staff that greeted me upon entry and recognized me as an IHG member. Construction in the facility limited use of facilities, but staff minimized any distractions and they did not disturb my stay. Overall, good stay.

Read More
Read Less