Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 400 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    11

Under renovations, but a good stay

By

February 20, 2017

The hotel is under renovations, so the pool is not available I think they need to get that fixed pretty quick. The staff is friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ideal motel

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Great location, quiet, clean, comfortable bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Awesome. I loved it. The room was very nice and clean. Everything was great. Renovation is great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 12, 2017

The night check in staff was phenomenally efficient. I have stayed here before, the clerk greets you by name and truly cares about the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent start to the weekend's activities

By

February 01, 2017

In town for equine competition. Great start to the weekend. Very restful and close to our event.

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable room

By

February 01, 2017

club

I had an unexpected trip to Frankfort for a family funeral. The hotel we chose because other family was staying there. I'm glad we chose it. The room was nice, the staff was friendly, the breakfast was good and the hotel was convenient to everything.

Read More
Read Less

overall great hotel

By

January 30, 2017

club

Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Frankfort Holiday Inn

By

January 30, 2017

club

Great place to stay clean safe and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for travel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Staff is always courteous and pleasant upon arrival. Pleasant atmosphere in newly renovated space. Rooms are clean and spacious. The staff go above and beyond by providing an inspirational quote at check in with you key cards.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

January 18, 2017

Great place e to stay with friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Dependable Comfortable Stay

By

January 18, 2017

I travel to the area several times a year and this hotel is ALWAYS my first choice to stay at in the area. Book early because they fill up quickly. No hotel can have a perfect room all the time but if there is a problem they do everything to fix and accommodate the guest. The breakfast and food service team is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome to the commonwealth's capital!

By

January 16, 2017

I had a nice relaxing stay at this holiday inn express. The location is currently under renovation and I was impressed to see the upgrades that has been made this far.


My arrival was later and the front desk clerk"Brittney" was a wonderful lady. She explained the construction, recognized me as an elite member and made me feel right at home.

I would recommend this property largely due to the staff and location. Thanks to all again for the hospitality!

Read More
Read Less