Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 346 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

127 yard sale

By

August 09, 2016

club

was a stay, everything was great. If I had any complaint, it would be the cost of the room during the 127 yard sale in comparison to other times of the year, I book my room in February or March, so there should be break in price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

August 08, 2016

The property was clean and relatively quiet. We were not disturbed by the elevator, which was just across the hall from our door.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 03, 2016

club

We stayed here during Breyerfest, so it was nice to come back, swim and relaxing after a long day at the Kentucky Horse Park. The hotel is convenient to downtown Frankfort, Louisville, Georgetown and the Bourbon Trail. The breakfast was particular good.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

August 02, 2016

Great place to stay. In the middle of Bourbon country.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Inexpensive and convenient location walking distance to Longhorn and Panera.

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

July 29, 2016

club

Great location and service. Wonderful sleeping accommodations! Super, fluffy towels!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay for work

By

July 25, 2016

This hotel never fails to offer great service. I stay here a lot for work and I have never had a bad stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 24, 2016

club

This was our second stay here and we remembered it right away as a very comfortable place to stay on our cross-country travel.

Read More
Read Less

Reception desk personal at check out

By

July 14, 2016

club

The ratings for our stay would be higher were it not for the receptionists at the desk when we checked out the morning of July 10. The receptionist at check in did an excellent job. The dining room staff was excellent.

However, four different time I was aware that the check out receptionist ( My husband, three) was totally focused on her smart phone.
Only looked up when we were standing in front of her.
She knew her 'lines" but that did not make up for her unprofessionalism. We talked later about how we felt we were unwelcome intruders.

Read More
Read Less

Very spacious and clean, comfortable room

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

We had a wonderful experience at this Holiday Inn in Frankfort. The room was spacious and comfortable for my family of 5. I was surprised at how comfortable the beds were. The hotel seemed very clean and all the staff we encountered were very friendly. The pool was nice and my kids enjoyed using it. The continental breakfast was nice; lots of options and the area was very clean. I saw staff refilling things while eating. I would stay here again and recommend to anyone going through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Overnight Stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

You will find this Hotel nice and quiet and able to fall into a deep sleep

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed in this one

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

Since this is our first visit to this particular HIE location, we cannot comment as to whether its condition is an ongoing issue or a recent development. We can say only that we were very disappointed in the maintenance, particularly of the bathroom, in our guest room. It could have been kept in better condition and it could have been cleaner. We were disappointed that HIE would settle for the standards displayed in our room.

The public areas, including the breakfast area, were clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Bill-on-the-go, We are sorry that we did not meet the standards that you have come to expect while staying at not only our Holiday Inn Express but all Holiday Inns. It is something that we will take seriously and will correct. Again sorry we disappointed you during your stay. We will do better the next time. Jerred Ross GM
Read More
Read Less