Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Houston North - IAH Area

35 Aldine Bender Road , Houston, Texas 77060

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 623 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

623avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    449
  • 4 Étoiles
    103
  • 3 Étoiles
    25
  • 2 Étoiles
    28
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Stay Away

By

novembre 06, 2020

The rooms smelled like a gym locker full of dirty clothes sitting in heat for months.
Asked for a different room. Same smell.
Left next day and went to another hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, terrible breakfast

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Everything was enjoyable other than the breakfast experience. I didn’t get to try out the pool but I did got to enjoy the workout room. The hospitality was great. The breakfast was less than pleasing. One bowl of Apple Jacks and a 2% milk with an orange was terrible. I don’t drink dairy products and I didn’t feel there was anything I could enjoy for breakfast. More care and thought could have been put into accommodating me for breakfast. Orange Juice, apple juice, or cranberry juice would have been great. I’ve stayed in other hotels that have served breakfast in a controlled manner that keeps ppl safe from Covid. Employees can serve the food instead of just handing me a bag with a cold breakfast. Some ppl are lactose intolerant. We still deserve to be able to enjoy a good breakfast regardless of Covid scares. There are ways to serve a hot and appetizing breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the best experience...

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Shampoo, bodywork, and conditioner bottles were empty. Only one restroom light worked. Found blood stains on pillow case and be sheet. Swimming pool was not available and wasn't notified of that until after I checked in. When making the reservation, I specified a hotel with an indoor pool. Upon check in, I was told the pool has been out of commission since last November. I think I should have notified of that when I made the reservation. You can only imagine the disappointment my kids had when I told them the pool was not available, especially since I specifically request a location with an indoor pool. This is btly far the worst experience I have ever had at a hiloday inn express. I am very doubtful I will book again. After I complained to the desk clerk, I was not offered a discount or anything that would encourage me to book at a later date!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good time

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Everything was well organized and clean. Staff was professional and courteous.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Stayed here for hurricane evacuation. Very nice hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Breakfast area closed, small continental breakfast bags to go are provided. Would stay here again, and family members all agreed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

septembre 06, 2020

Vwry clean and comfortable hotel. Best one in Houston close to the airport.

En savoir plus
Réduire

recent stay

By

août 30, 2020

platinumelite

overall adequate due to Covid restrictions not much else could be done
have stayed at location number of times and will stay again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

août 29, 2020

When you need a comfortable and clean place to stay, o recommend coming here. U won’t be disappointed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The rooms are okay and I had no problems. I would stay again if need be.

By

août 29, 2020

club

I had no problems with the room. I accomplished what I came there for. Staff was friendly. I was told different things regarding method of payment before coming.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restroom not available in lobby

By

août 28, 2020

During check in we needed to use lobby restroom and it was closed

En savoir plus
Réduire

2 stars

By

août 22, 2020

the only thing you have to do is be sure to remove the dirty towels from the previous guest and provide clean towels upon guest arrival. thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recommended if you are flying out of IAH

By

août 20, 2020

Conveniently close to IAH and clean.
Friendly and well trained staff too.

En savoir plus
Réduire