Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 627 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Overnight Stay

By

December 30, 2020

club

Quiet and pleasant. Guest room was ready and available, no switching from room to room.

Read More
Read Less

difficult in reviving my reward points during my travels after leaving

By

December 29, 2020

club

Very good except claiming my rewards points upon my return trip back to California

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near our job site

By

December 03, 2020

Holiday Inn Express was a great place for us to stay while close to our job site

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 03, 2020

club

I like staying here. I wish there was hot breakfast like website still says.

Read More
Read Less

Stay Away

By

November 06, 2020

The rooms smelled like a gym locker full of dirty clothes sitting in heat for months.
Asked for a different room. Same smell.
Left next day and went to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, terrible breakfast

By

November 06, 2020

club

Everything was enjoyable other than the breakfast experience. I didn’t get to try out the pool but I did got to enjoy the workout room. The hospitality was great. The breakfast was less than pleasing. One bowl of Apple Jacks and a 2% milk with an orange was terrible. I don’t drink dairy products and I didn’t feel there was anything I could enjoy for breakfast. More care and thought could have been put into accommodating me for breakfast. Orange Juice, apple juice, or cranberry juice would have been great. I’ve stayed in other hotels that have served breakfast in a controlled manner that keeps ppl safe from Covid. Employees can serve the food instead of just handing me a bag with a cold breakfast. Some ppl are lactose intolerant. We still deserve to be able to enjoy a good breakfast regardless of Covid scares. There are ways to serve a hot and appetizing breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Not the best experience...

By

November 03, 2020

club

Shampoo, bodywork, and conditioner bottles were empty. Only one restroom light worked. Found blood stains on pillow case and be sheet. Swimming pool was not available and wasn't notified of that until after I checked in. When making the reservation, I specified a hotel with an indoor pool. Upon check in, I was told the pool has been out of commission since last November. I think I should have notified of that when I made the reservation. You can only imagine the disappointment my kids had when I told them the pool was not available, especially since I specifically request a location with an indoor pool. This is btly far the worst experience I have ever had at a hiloday inn express. I am very doubtful I will book again. After I complained to the desk clerk, I was not offered a discount or anything that would encourage me to book at a later date!!

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

October 19, 2020

club

Everything was well organized and clean. Staff was professional and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

Stayed here for hurricane evacuation. Very nice hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Breakfast area closed, small continental breakfast bags to go are provided. Would stay here again, and family members all agreed

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

September 06, 2020

Vwry clean and comfortable hotel. Best one in Houston close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

August 30, 2020

platinumelite

overall adequate due to Covid restrictions not much else could be done
have stayed at location number of times and will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 29, 2020

When you need a comfortable and clean place to stay, o recommend coming here. U won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less