Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 623 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

623avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    449
  • 4 Estrelas
    103
  • 3 Estrelas
    25
  • 2 Estrelas
    28
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Stay Away

By

novembro 06, 2020

The rooms smelled like a gym locker full of dirty clothes sitting in heat for months.
Asked for a different room. Same smell.
Left next day and went to another hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed, terrible breakfast

By

novembro 06, 2020

club

Everything was enjoyable other than the breakfast experience. I didn’t get to try out the pool but I did got to enjoy the workout room. The hospitality was great. The breakfast was less than pleasing. One bowl of Apple Jacks and a 2% milk with an orange was terrible. I don’t drink dairy products and I didn’t feel there was anything I could enjoy for breakfast. More care and thought could have been put into accommodating me for breakfast. Orange Juice, apple juice, or cranberry juice would have been great. I’ve stayed in other hotels that have served breakfast in a controlled manner that keeps ppl safe from Covid. Employees can serve the food instead of just handing me a bag with a cold breakfast. Some ppl are lactose intolerant. We still deserve to be able to enjoy a good breakfast regardless of Covid scares. There are ways to serve a hot and appetizing breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not the best experience...

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

Shampoo, bodywork, and conditioner bottles were empty. Only one restroom light worked. Found blood stains on pillow case and be sheet. Swimming pool was not available and wasn't notified of that until after I checked in. When making the reservation, I specified a hotel with an indoor pool. Upon check in, I was told the pool has been out of commission since last November. I think I should have notified of that when I made the reservation. You can only imagine the disappointment my kids had when I told them the pool was not available, especially since I specifically request a location with an indoor pool. This is btly far the worst experience I have ever had at a hiloday inn express. I am very doubtful I will book again. After I complained to the desk clerk, I was not offered a discount or anything that would encourage me to book at a later date!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good time

By

outubro 19, 2020

club

Everything was well organized and clean. Staff was professional and courteous.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

outubro 12, 2020

club

Stayed here for hurricane evacuation. Very nice hotel, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Breakfast area closed, small continental breakfast bags to go are provided. Would stay here again, and family members all agreed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

setembro 06, 2020

Vwry clean and comfortable hotel. Best one in Houston close to the airport.

Leia mais
Ler menos

recent stay

By

agosto 30, 2020

platinumelite

overall adequate due to Covid restrictions not much else could be done
have stayed at location number of times and will stay again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

agosto 29, 2020

When you need a comfortable and clean place to stay, o recommend coming here. U won’t be disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The rooms are okay and I had no problems. I would stay again if need be.

By

agosto 29, 2020

club

I had no problems with the room. I accomplished what I came there for. Staff was friendly. I was told different things regarding method of payment before coming.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Restroom not available in lobby

By

agosto 28, 2020

During check in we needed to use lobby restroom and it was closed

Leia mais
Ler menos

2 stars

By

agosto 22, 2020

the only thing you have to do is be sure to remove the dirty towels from the previous guest and provide clean towels upon guest arrival. thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Recommended if you are flying out of IAH

By

agosto 20, 2020

Conveniently close to IAH and clean.
Friendly and well trained staff too.

Leia mais
Ler menos