Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites LaGrange

205 Cotton Road , LaGrange, GÉORGIE 30241

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 745 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

745avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    524
  • 4 Étoiles
    137
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    18
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Clean and quiet

By

mars 18, 2020

club

Clean room, quiet hotel and a great staff! Prime location just off the highway with plenty of restaurants nearby. Would gladly stay at this property again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Obscene Hotel Owner Webster Tx Holiday Inn Suite

By

mars 17, 2020

club

Owner was nasty to me when we let her know that we had to.take.a.cold shower because there was NOT any hot water. Then she kicked us out for complaining, claimed I was causing a disturbances. I videoed everything. We left and stayed at another hotel. Before we left the other hotel staff apologized and voiced their embarrassment

En savoir plus
Réduire

Delighted!

By

mars 14, 2020

I was expecting the typical hotel room but delightfully surprised with the room! The bed was so comfortable with big fluffy pillows. I slept all through the night! And the bathroom was very spacious, beautifully lighted, and a great shower with bath gel, shampoo and conditioner in attached-to-the-wall containers that allowed me to use all that I needed without dealing with those obnoxious little bottles! Every member of the staff was friendly and accommodating! I definitely recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice, the staff & room

By

mars 09, 2020

The room was very comfortable, especially with the room darkening shade. We had the 1 b/r unit with 2 tvs which works for my husband & myself. We had been assigned a room near elevator as requested, but some glitch kept us from getting the originally assigned room -- but other than that -- our stay was fantastic.
Nanette at the front desk went over & beyond by taking a cup of coffee to our room while I was attending a funeral, since my husband called the desk requesting a cup. Due to hip joint mobility issues and vision difficulties from a severe stroke, he was unable to brew a cup in the room or go downstairs alone. I appreciated the act of kindness & customer service more than you can imagine.
LaWanda at the breakfast location, kept the food supplied & helped us in any way that she could. She made us & other guests feel important.
Whenever we passed or spoke with any of the other employees of the hotel, they were always helpful & very friendly. What a marvelous group of employees.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always clean!

By

mars 05, 2020

I can always count on Holiday Inn express to meet and exceed my hotel needs. Cleanliness is so important to me and I can always depend on a clean facility when staying with them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Satisfied Customer

By

mars 05, 2020

platinumelite

I travel too much for work and I choose hotels that I know the process and what to expect. Holiday Inn La Grange gives me the "creature of habit" service I am looking for. I can anticipate a consistent product and that is reassuring for someone that spends the amount of time away from home and in hotels that I do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Softball trip

By

mars 04, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay in this facility, excellent breakfast and very cleanliness oriented. Nice staff and convenient to restaurants ball field and Starbucks

En savoir plus
Réduire

night in lagrange

By

février 24, 2020

platinumelite

just passing through from NC to AL. Nicely decorated hotel. Great staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff

By

février 22, 2020

The hotel has employed a great group of happy people who are willing to answer questions. The front desk person found us a good taxi driver who drove us to and from one of our meeting locations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Stop

By

février 16, 2020

club

Fantastic crew at this IHG location from the first person you see at check in , to the check out procedure. Would highly suggest as a place to stay traveling thru the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

février 07, 2020

club

Wonderful place to relax. No complaints. Get there for Manager meet and greet .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Refreshing new lool

By

février 04, 2020

platinumelite

I visit this hotel often and I love the new look through out. Great job

En savoir plus
Réduire