Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 215 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

215reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

LaGrange

By

August 07, 2016

club

Hotel clean, comfortable. Indoor pool very small. Did not use fitness equipment.
Keurig coffee quality in room was poor. Coffee at breakfast poor.
Breakfast food average taste and quality.
Only one ice/water machine for whole hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize for the quality in your coffee, as we try to select only the best and per our standards. We hope you we will see you again, and thank you again. Sincerely, Amanda Kellley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

August 03, 2016

club

Room was clean ,good breakfast fitness area was adequate and the staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express and Suites here in LaGrange. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you again, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

August 02, 2016

The indoor pool was great my kids loved that and the rooms are very clean and comfortable and the free breakfast is wonderful

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in LaGrange, Ga. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and your family enjoyed our indoor pool.  Excellent service is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

August 02, 2016

Great Stay. Bed was very comfortable. Highly recommend. Staff was very professional and helpful. Staff went above and beyond expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your future visits. Sincerely, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and a good night's sleep.

By

July 12, 2016

Everything was good and the lady at the front desk, Asia, was really great and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends/relatives.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites here in LaGrange, GA. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and received exceptional service from Asia. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I'll be sure to share your comments with our entire staff. We look forward to you visiting with us again. Sincerely, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lagrange short stay

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was friendly and clean and of the quality we usually see in a Holiday Inn Express. The lobby and halls looked good. The bedroom and living room in our suite was up to date looking and had no problems other than week wifi in the bedroom. The wifi in the living room was strong. The shower was hot and wonderful. The only issue with the shower was one shelf was missing and needed replacing as it was obvious where is should have been.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for bringing the shelf to our attention as we will take care of that immediately. We hope you will visit us again and we look forward to your future stays. Sincerely, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spire member- stay away from this hotel

By

July 08, 2016

I stay at about 100 hotels a year, this might be the worst one so far this year. If you like people partying until 3 or 4 am. The smell of weed in the entire hotel, the front desk people partying with their friends at the hotel until the sun comes up, this is the hotel for you. I waiting numerous times for a front desk clerk for over 30 minutes. One time 3 groups of people waned to check in, they ended up leaving because nobody came to the front desk in 45 minutes. Instead the front desk clerks kids were in the lobby by themselves. Poorly run hotel. The employee's are terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences and problems you incurred. As a Spire Elite member we thank you for being a loyal guest to IHG. I appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes immediately. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank You Kindly, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 02, 2016

club

We were greeted by a very friendly staff member. She was very efficient with our check in and made us feel very welcome.
The check out was the same. Also the staff was very friendly on the second floor hall way. The whole stay was very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and had a pleasant check in and check out. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank You, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Other than no good way to hook up the boat for charging the batteries this was the best place I have ever stayed for fishing. Everything else was perfect

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in LaGrange, GA. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room Not Clean

By

June 15, 2016

club

The room was as expected from a Holiday Inn. When we walked into the room it was 60 degrees which was really cold! We found cigar wrappers, bobby pins and a mouth wash bottle wrapper all on the floor. The room wasn't properly cleaned prior to us getting there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
We apologize for the inconveniences and experienced you had recently at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We do appreciate you taking the time to let us know where we can improve for our guests. I've spoken with our Executive Housekeeper and we are addressing these issues immediately. We hope you will return in the future so we may show our efforts in keeping our guest satisfaction above average. Thank you Kindly, Amanda Kelley Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn syat

By

June 14, 2016

Ok Nothing outstanding. Staff can be little more attentive
The breakfast was ok The walnuts container was empty and took a while to refill.
don't expect too much..

Posted byCustomerCare
June 25, 2016
Dear identify, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and I appreciate the time you took to share your experience while staying at our hotel. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for the service letdown from our hotel staff. Rest assured that your observations will be reviewed by our management team and actions shall be taken to address this accordingly. Your feedback is important as this will help us to continuously improve our service awareness and skills. While I understand that your visit was not 100% satisfactory, I sincerely hope that you would give us another chance to show you the true service we deliver here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites LaGrange. Best Regards, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Travel to LaGrange

By

June 13, 2016

club

Everything was very good as always. No surprises. Just what I want.

Read More
Read Less