Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall Exceptional

By

January 17, 2017

Great service and a clean rooms. Good breakfast and plenty of parking

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Staff fails to coordinate among themselves, record booking information accurately, or behave with professional courtesy. // I will stay at competitor hotels in this area when I return. Plenty of other good choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your review of our location. We are sorry to hear of any unsatisfactory experience during your stay. We are in the process of training some new staff members . I will make sure I review your comments with our staff . We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

traveling business man

By

January 12, 2017

This hotel was perfect to stay. everything was great and close to everything in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about our Hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Lagrange, Ga.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 11, 2017

club

We always enjoy our stay here while visiting LaGrange. The staff are friendly and very accommodating. The rooms are always clean. The breakfast staff are great and very pleasant. The location is perfect while being close to several restaurants nearby and being located just off of I-85 helps. We will be there again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We'd like to thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with us here at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Lagrange,Ga. We are glad that you had a stay that makes you want to stay again. When we put together our goals - that's the top priority - repeat guests! Your comments make us know we're doing it right. I'll definitely pass on all of your comments to everyone and let them know about the job they're all doing. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 09, 2017

Staff was friendly and make sure you were comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lagrange. With a mission to provide superior customer service, we take great pride in serving your needs and are delighted to hear that we have met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 06, 2017

The hotel was very nice very clean. The staff was very helpful and polite. Definitely would stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your lovely review of the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Lagrange, GA . We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope when your travels bring you back to the Lagrange,GA . area you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Lagrange, Gerogia!

By

December 31, 2016

Holiday Inn Express and Suites is the best hotel in Lagrange, GA! Very friendly staff, nice rooms and comfortable beds! The staff is very accommodating and professional and has been each time we have been guests there. It appears that management, and all who work there, are concerned about making each guest's stay, whether over night or a series of nights, as nice and uneventful, as possible. Now on to the breakfast bar! Rose, super chef of the breakfast bar, is amazing! She greats you with a smile and is always ready to serve you; making your breakfast experience better than most restaurants! She engages you in conversation and her personality reflects that she really cares about those who stop in for the hot breakfast which features delicious egg omelets, turkey and beef sausage patties, various cereals, pancakes, fruit juices and other yummy items! Not only does she greet everyone (even those who just want a cup of coffee and are on the run) with a beautiful smile, but warmly says 'good morning!'. Rose walks around the breakfast area making sure everyone is served and has all that they need. She even engages guests of the hotel who aren't eating to have some fruit or other items on the bar. Rose represents Holiday Inn very well and should be commended for her professionalism and her great 'people' skills. You're fantastic, Rose!
It is a joy to travel and find lodging that is affordable, comfortable, quiet, and safe! It is, also, wonderful to wake up and know a great lady named Rose will be waiting on you to help you start your day off right with the delicious foods she has prepared for the breakfast bar. Holiday Inn Express in Lagrange, GA, is one of the best kept secrets and you won't be sorry you stayed,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a nice review about our Hotel. I will share your kind words with my staff . We strive hard to make each guest feel welcomed. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites , Lagrange Ga. We look forward to your next visit. Thank You Nicky B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

December 27, 2016

club

The hotel staff went above and beyond to make sure my family felt comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to leave a review about our Hotel. We are happy you had a good time while staying with us here at the Holiday Inn. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Lagrange Ga. Thank You Nicky B
Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank You for taking the time to leave such a nice review about our Hotel. We strive hard to make sure each of our guests are comfortable. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Lagrange Ga.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

December 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great stay overall; very clean hotel and very good breakfast; met our needs on this stay and all past stays

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Thank you volsbraves for writing such a nice review. It is always good to know the Housekeeping staff is keeping the hotel clean, we appreciate you letting us know. I am also glad you enjoyed breakfast. We will be sure to pass on your kind words to the staff. We hope that you will stay with us if you are ever in the area again.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Val SL Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Val S Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable in every way

By

December 13, 2016

club

We were very impressed with everyone we came in contact with. Our needs were met with care and promptness.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello readergirl, I can' thank you enough for your great review. I am so excited to know the staff was hospitable during your stay. I really appreciate you letting us know they were "caring" and "prompt". We will let them know what a great job they did so we can continue to provide this level of service for all out guests.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
That is what Holiday Inn loves to hear. Thank you for being a valued IHG member. Please visit us again. Val S Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
That is exactly what Holiday Inn loves to hear. Please visit us again and thank you for being an IHG member. Val S Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. Val S Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Val S Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable visit

By

December 09, 2016

club

I found the property to be very clean and very comfortable. I have always enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn Express, and we will definitely book with the LaGrange property anytime we come to town to visit our grand-daughter.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello sexygrandma, I am pleased to know you will be coming to stay with us again, we look forward to meeting your granddaughter. Thank you for letting us know how clean the hotel is, we will be sure to let the housekeeping department know. See you soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you for allowing us to service you. We look forward to seeing you again. Val S Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

December 05, 2016

club

Friendly staff, good breakfast, chose to eat here instead of Waffle House due to quality of food and choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hello makdad511, We really appreciate you staying and having breakfast with us, I hope you had the kids with you as this would a be a huge feather in our cap - for a father to say. Thank you again. We do hope that you will stay with us again if you are ever in town.
Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
We are always striving to improve guest relations. Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn. Val Stephens Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less