Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 301 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

301reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Just resting

By

April 28, 2017

Fast check-in and clean room. Great choice of restaurants located nearby and a mall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

April 26, 2017

We enjoyed our stay in a clean room with comfy beds Ann's friendly staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience

By

April 24, 2017

My family and J enjoyed everything about the hotel!! Recommended

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

The person at the front desk was outstanding and had a great night sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Accomodations

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent place to stay. The property is well kept and maintained, and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

The indoor pool was nice and had extra towels. The breakfast offered was well rounded (eggs, bacon/sausage, biscuits, cereal, pastries and pancakes), a little something for everyone.

The rooms were clean and spacious. The temperature was set a little warmer for our liking when we arrived, but the controls worked well and it cooled off quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice in Lagrange

By

April 17, 2017

Nice clean hotel. Would stay here again if in town.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Best hotel in the area, great staff and great location. Manager specials are great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff, clean hotel

By

April 09, 2017

The staff is super helpful, approachable, and very kind. The hotel is very clean and looks brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Don't recommend for the price

By

April 08, 2017

Room smelled like smoke and was very loud and hot. The next day we asked to move rooms since we didn't sleep the night before. When we were moving we looked behind the curtain and saw that the window was completely open. That explained the highway noise, train noise, and heat. Can't believe they don't check those when cleaning. Not worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay-cation at LaGrange hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

My family and I had a great weekend in LaGrange. The hotel was clean and looked great (fresh paint/clean grounds). The room was nice and perfect for our family of four, especially having a small frig

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Staying here was quite satisfying. Nice clean rooms with friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express LaGrange, GA

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

I have to travel to LaGrange on business frequently and the Holiday Inn Express is THE PLACE to stay in this area. The hotel is the newest property in the area and is neat, clean and the staff is very friendly. As a Platinum Member I understand Great Service and it is provided at this property!

Read More
Read Less