Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 283 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Tennis tournament stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall I was pleased. A little more cleaning would have met my standards along spot free linens. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Well stay here again

By

March 20, 2017

club

I loved where it was located at cuz it's very close in case had to walk to mall or get gas or just have a good meal at longhorn steak house. Staff was very friendly and place was quite. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Nicoletta Burston
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 17, 2017

Was exactly what you would expect from IHG. Clean rooms, nice facility, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Nicoletta Burston
Read More
Read Less

Suite set up

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

The suite was perfectly designed. I loved how the suite resembled a apartment. Nice colors on the inside too.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Nicoletta Burston
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Staff and very comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient...what more could you ask for

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind Regards, Nicoletta Burston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

No issues, everything was just like it was supposed to be.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful compliment for us. We strive to meet our guest's expectations daily. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Nicky Burston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Lagrange Southern Comfort

By

March 11, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel. The hotel staff was amazingly friendly and made me feel very welcome. They went out of their way to meet my needs. It was really nice that they had snacks and beer in the evenings. The room was nice and comfortable. The bathroom was slightly dirty, but not to the point where it was gross. The breakfast had an awesome variety and was a nice touch. The pool looked nice, but I did not get to experience it. The internet was reliable. I wish it just connected to wireless automatically and you could just enter your room number , instead of having to go to the desk to get a code. Overall I would stay here again. The only thing is, I wish they had shuttle service to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Our Staff and I would like to Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area!!!! Thank You Nicky Burston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stopover

By

March 09, 2017

Great front desk and restaurant staff at this facility. Will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! I appreciate your time. Our staff strives hard everyday to make each guest's stay an enjoyable one. We hope to see you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

M Cook

By

March 07, 2017

Great accommodations and the staff went out of their way to help and make stay relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
My Staff and I would like to Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area!!!! Thank You Nicky Burston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

March 05, 2017

Clean rooms, great staff, Managers reception and breakfast very tasty. Would recommend to any traveler.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Our Staff and I would like to Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area!!!! Thank You Nicky Burston General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

the staff was very good helping my family with every need we had. The breakfast was a like eating at a restaurant, great food and drinks everything a guest would need to begin their day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future
Read More
Read Less

friendly, clean, funtional

By

February 28, 2017

Stopped in late, greeted by a friendly staff member. Up early, coffee was ready at 4:30. Moved on with my life. No complaints, hotel serves its purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Our Staff and I would like to Thank You for taking the time to complete our online survey. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are happy you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you again when in the area!!!!
Read More
Read Less