Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites LaGrange

205 Cotton Road , LaGrange, Georgia 30241

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Rough weekend

By

July 02, 2020

club

The pool was closed. We were told they didn't expect a big crowd for breakfast. There was only cereal and muffins when we came down at 7:30. Not having time before our sons game to go any where else,that was very inconvenient. Others in our group received a discount but I guess bc we had a government discount they didn't think we needed one. There was also strong odor of smoke on our floor as well. The Saturday receptionist tried to help but the next day it was a different lady at checkout. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

June 25, 2020

platinumelite

Despite COVID-19 restrictions (closed pool and limited number in gym as well as elevator) this hotel was clean, quite and comfortable. There was coffee downstairs each morning as well as breakfast cereal and grab and go oatmeal. Staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Awesome Room

By

June 23, 2020

club

Great customer service; staff always friendly and helpful. The suite I was provided with was spacious, clean and comfortable. The linens here were top notch and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 15, 2020

Everything was great the clenest of the rooma and the comfortable beds. We miss the breakfast because of the covid19 but we understood about that.

Read More
Read Less

Taylor

By

June 11, 2020

club

Moved here from another motel and it was a great choice I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 09, 2020

club

This hotel appeared to have been recently renovated. Everything was new and clean. They installed new beds according to cards in the room. Lobby was clean as well as the room and bathroom. Staff was friendly. Only negative was that there was no food service due to the Covid 19 guidelines.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safe

By

June 08, 2020

club

Not many guests which was nice
Everything was clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

June 06, 2020

club

Very friendly staff and communicated Covid-19 precautions well.
Very clean!
Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay at great prices

By

June 02, 2020

Love the location, close to work with several restaurants close by. Great value for your money. Friendly staff and very comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and safety

By

May 28, 2020

club

The staff was very very nice, she made my day. She got us checked in and did everything to make our stay comfortable and safe. The kitchen was closed because of the virus but we went just a block up the road and grabbed a firehouse sub, hit the spot. I would recommend this hotel and place in LaGrange, Georgia to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Covid

By

May 11, 2020

I was very disappointed in the Holiday Inn Express in Lagrange Georgia when we arrived considering that we are in the midst of the COVID-19 crisis I found hair on the bathroom counter. When I was searching for the soap for the shower I realized they no longer had the soap it was in containers latched to the wall and I did not find that very sanitary considering you don’t want to be handling something somebody else has already handled. I do not know if it’s been completely sanitize since the last person used it and I did not realize there was no soap in the container till I was in the middle of my shower. I believe Holiday Inn Express needs to rethink the situation of the soap and shampoos that a refillable and locked down in the showers during the Covid crisis they need to go back to the samples that the customers can use and throw away it would be a more sanitary condition if they did this. There also needs to be more of a variety on the breakfast there was only one type of breakfast sandwich considering the money is being saved on not offering anything but packaged items there can be a little better variety.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, very loud A/C and loud guests all night

By

May 11, 2020

room was clean and staff was friendly. The AC unit in room 415 was horrible. It woke me up everytime it turned on. We tried to fix ourselves due to covid we didn't want anyone in our room. Also, didn't want to switch rooms due to exposure.

There were 2 trucks right out side our room window blaring music till 4 am. Also, young children making noise all night into the morning. I'm 32 years old and this place drove me crazy to the point I couldn't sleep either night I stayed. I will not be back to this location.

Read More
Read Less