Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 338 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great location and great hotel!

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stay a lot at Holiday Inns and once again I was treated with great care and professionally. I liked the room and the cleanliness as well as the managers special with the chili and refreshments. I will be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was Great!!!

By

July 16, 2017

club

Hotel and staff was very excellent !
No problems and No complaints!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, friendly people

By

July 16, 2017

I stay in this hotel everytime I come to Lagrange. Meme and Lucci are super nice at the front desk. Ms. Rose is very attentive to you in the breakfast area every morning. If you want a clean hotel, friendly people, plus plenty of places to eat while you stay there look no further. Only one thing I will say is there is one elevator to service all 4 floors and it can be a little slow, but the hotel is worthy to stay in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 14, 2017

This is my "go-to" hotel when in the LaGrange area. It is near the interstate, shopping and dining. The staff are super friendly and the hotel is very clean. I travel alone and feel safe at this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

July 13, 2017

Being a Spire member, I stay in a lot of IHG properties. This one is in the top 5%. Very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

July 10, 2017

Personable staff, the accessible rooms with a tub were great for a young kid because it was easier to get in and out of the tub.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean room

By

July 06, 2017

We had a great time at the Holiday Inn Express last week. We were on our way to vacation and we stopped on the way and stopped on the way back. We needed to break up the trip. The kids were able to swim and after that we all went to a great restaurant after. Both times! We always try to stay in the Holiday Inn express when we travel bc it's clean, the staff is friendly, the kids get to swim, there's breakfast, and the rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel met our needs for the night.

By

July 05, 2017

club

This hotel met our needs for the night. We needed a King room with a door separating the 2 rooms. There are not many hotels that offer this type of room.

Read More
Read Less

Girls Getaway

By

June 30, 2017

club

Even though there was a power outage our first night, the Assistant GM, Asia made us want to stay. She was very courteous and somehow helped us to laugh and stay calm (in the dark, without air conditioning). I will stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

microwave

By

June 20, 2017

I would have loved to have a microwave in the guest room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good night's sleep!

By

June 18, 2017

Loved the softer mattresses! Clean, quiet rooms. We were pleasantly surprised by our stay here. The front desk reception by Lucci started our visit off right! She was so personable and helpful. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in LeGrange

By

June 14, 2017

club

While at a family wedding in LeGrange, I traveled alone to be with the group.. I ended up- staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Lagrange and felt very secure, safe and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less