Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites LaGrange

205 Cotton Road , LaGrange, Джорджия 30241

БольшеМеньше опций

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

Управление бронированием
Вам необходимо внести изменения в свое бронирование? Вы попали туда, куда нужно!
Вы участник программы IHG® Rewards Club? чтобы посмотреть свои бронирования.
Посмотреть это бронирование

* Поле, обязательное для заполнения.

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,5

на основании 736 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

736отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    517
  • 4 Звезды
    135
  • 3 Звезды
    45
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    21

Nice Stop

By

февраля 16, 2020

club

Fantastic crew at this IHG location from the first person you see at check in , to the check out procedure. Would highly suggest as a place to stay traveling thru the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

февраля 07, 2020

club

Wonderful place to relax. No complaints. Get there for Manager meet and greet .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Refreshing new lool

By

февраля 04, 2020

platinumelite

I visit this hotel often and I love the new look through out. Great job

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed, kind and helpful staff

By

февраля 01, 2020

club

We were welcomed by a kind, friendly and helpful
staff member. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed we’ve slept on in a long time.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely friendly staff, great hotel

By

января 29, 2020

I've stayed here several times and enjoyed it every time. The staff are very friendly and accommodating and I enjoyed chatting with them. I got a free upgrade to a suite, and the room was very nice! The hotel is also just a few minutes walk from Longhorn's, so enjoy a nice steak while you're there!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good place to stay

By

января 24, 2020

2nd stay here. Would recommend to others. Staff was excellent. They really tried to help with the internet issue but didn’t get better. Very friendly. Shows the southern hospitality we are accustomed too.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Pleasant Place for a Couple Nights

By

января 17, 2020

platinumelite

I don't ask for much from a hotel, but this delivered the clean, quiet space I was looking for. The manager's reception in the evenings was a pleasant surprise and the people could not have been nicer.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

GREAT VIISIT

By

января 15, 2020

club

ALL STAFF WERE VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO ROSE IN THE DINING AREA .SHE IS SUCH A HAPPY, UP LIFTING PERSON. A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO HER

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent Stay in Lagrange HIE

By

января 12, 2020

platinumelite

Newly renovated hotel with fresh environment, cheerful and caring staff members. Super comfortable bed, large flat screen TVs. Breakfast area and food selection are excellent. Will stay here again when returning to the area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

января 11, 2020

Nice experience, great hotel! The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. Good location at end of road so noise was minimal. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

января 09, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff, clean rooms, wonderful breakfast. Located just off I85, very convenient for long distance travelers.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Loved our 2-day stay

By

января 06, 2020

club

Can't say enough about this property. Especially impressive was the entire staff... particularly the GM Nicky. They all went above and beyond for me and my family.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию