Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1056 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1056avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    785
  • 4 Étoiles
    179
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    19

Comfortable Room and a Good nights sleep

By

novembre 26, 2020

Hotel is doing a great job at trying to keep guests safe while staying at the hotel. As always the breakfast is very good with plenty of choices. Customer service is excellent. Hotel and rooms and nice and clean. Easy in and out near the highway.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Loved our stay

By

novembre 24, 2020

A quick Anniversary stay. The place was clean, quiet and relaxing. Will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome!

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

The stay was awesome! Location was great! Breakfast was good. Staff was friendly. The hotel was clean except for a couple nights I did see staines in the sheets. Told the front desk and they had them switched out. Other then that it was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Enjoyable

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

My stay was very enjoyable. The room was comfortable. The safe to store valuables was thoughtful and easy to use. The breakfast was tasty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the Highway

By

novembre 17, 2020

Great clean quite place to stay. Friendly staff, breakfast was served due to the pandemic and the staff did a awesome job doing it. The beds had firm and soft pillows wich was awesome!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

This is a very well maintained hotel and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here to anyone, either for business or pleasure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Sparkling clean and comfortable beds

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

We had two rooms for a family getaway. Both rooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast was hot and many choices. It was personally served and the system for distancing was well planned. No complaints and a very enjoyable overnight.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff, and quality breakfast

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

I had a very enjoyable stay. The hotel and room was clean and modern. The complimentary breakfasts were very good and a good variety. The only negative thing I could say about this hotel is that with how close it is to the interstate, from my room I could hear some road noise, but it wasn't too bad.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Comfy Hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

Awesome Staff Awesome Beds GREAT Breakfast . This hotel has been remodeled and is perfect for a stay . I’d recommend this hotel if your going to be in Lebanon Tn

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice and comfortable!

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Nice and comfortable with friendly staff. Room was clean and location was great!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick service. Well lighted parking. Easy access

By

novembre 03, 2020

Just in town for a quick meeting. This was easy to find from the freeway and good signage to guide you to the hotel. Check in was prompt and efficient. Well lighted parking right in front. Room was good. Check out was equally efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Julie at the front desk is super kind and makes booking a stay easy!

En savoir plus
Réduire