Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Helpful

By

January 17, 2017

club

Our stay was very nice. Everything was clean, as you'd expect it to be, but the most impressive feature was the helpful, courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear SQ53, Wow! Thank you for your kind review. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Roomy, comfortable and good price

By

January 11, 2017

The hotel looks new and clean. The staff are a little inexperienced (was a little confusion about the reservation). The woman putting out breakfast was grumpy, saying "excuse me" in a kind of rude tone when we were at the breakfast bar. We were there first and she wanted us to move so she could fill up the biscuit bin. If she had just waited a second, we would have been out of her way.

The music and TV in the lobby were way too loud. It was hard to have a conversation in the sitting areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Magnificient One, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that overall your experience was positive. We are disappointed to hear that our breakfast hostess provided you that level of service. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you soon
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Lebanon TN, is my go-to stopping spot when I travel from Oklahoma to the east coast. Easy access, a clean and comfortable property, and a professional, friendly staff make this a good value for a traveler like me. I've been stopping there for years and had a consistently excellent experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Oklahoma Vet, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and staff. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is clean, safe and a good value. The staff is very courteous and professional. We will stay here again. Rooms are well appointed and very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear kernal06, Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 06, 2017

club

Great place! Friendly staff! Hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable! Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Maxx217, Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are happy to hear that our staff and service met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 05, 2017

club

Everything was great with my stay except the drink machines were mostly empty. The room was clean, the staff was great, and I slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Kizer901, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 04, 2017

club

The first time filling the jacuzzi there was stuff floating in it that was gross but drained it out and refilled it and it was better that time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Tweety80, Thank you for your positive feedback about our hotel. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our housekeeping management. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Piece of ART

By

January 02, 2017

club

IHG always have great sleeping atmosphere...plus breakfast is grand.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear MsART2017, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

January 02, 2017

See title above. Great people at the front, room was all that I expected, breakfast was on par for your typical continental breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Chase123567890, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and clean

By

December 29, 2016

club

This motel was very convenient for us to visit family at Christmas time. It also felt very safe and our room was extremely clean. The housekeepers who were working were accommodating and helpful.
One suggestion for improvement would be to have better breakfast options. The pancakes, while fun to make in the "assembly line' machine were doughy and tasted underdone. Other breakfast foods were pretty standard for "free breakfast" buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear DB430, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you again as a guest at our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lighting

By

December 07, 2016

club

The lighting was poor in the room and very poor in the bathroom

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear bigtire, Thank you for taking the time to give us your valuable feedback about your stay at our hotel. We apologize the lighting in your room was not adequate enough. Your concerns have been passed along to our housekeeping management dept. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was very nice, accommodations exceeded expectations. Nice breakfast choices. Ended up being a very nice stay....

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Dear Ken0603, We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you again as a guest at our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Happy Holidays! Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less