Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 423 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

A Pleasureable Stay

By

July 22, 2017

As a frequent guest of HI/E, this specific hotel is one of the best. People are great, it is clean and well kept. You will have no problems to annoy you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service Late at Night

By

July 19, 2017

club

The staff who checked us in when we arrived after 10 p.m. was extremely courteous and helpful, which was very much appreciated after a long day of driving. The room fit our family's needs very well, and was clean and comfortable. We were given a price break on the room, which otherwise would have been out of the price range of we are usually willing to pay for such a stay.
The only negative with this facility was that the carpets needed cleaning, particularly in the elevator.

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

Room was clean - AC worked good - Breakfast was ok, coffee was good. Needs firmer pillows!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay for our family

By

July 14, 2017

club

We traveled through Lebanon in early July, 2017. We didn't have a reservation, and had tried a couple other hotels with no success. We were looking for a room to accommodate five, including one grown son and two teens, so we needed plenty of room. The room was comfortable - not overly large, but it did have a fold out couch and a small coffee table where the boys played cards. The hotel was quiet, and we weren't bothered at all by highway noise, even though it's very close to I40.
We were the only ones at the indoor salt water pool, and the pool was clean and nice. We would definitely stay again, and based on this hotel we joined the IHG points program.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Drove 14 hours, found this hotel with th IHG app. Staff was friendly, room was clean. Needed more biscuits at Breakfast, feeding two tennage boys. Good Hotel, will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

July 12, 2017

club

Desk personnel were very nice. Room was super quiet and comfortable. Everything was spotlessly clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stopped for the night on the way home. Chose Holiday Inn Express because of previous good experience staying at another on the way. Friendly service at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel personnel were very friendly and courteous.
The room was excellent and very clean and very well appointed. The breakfast was also very good and there were lots of choices. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends.

Read More
Read Less

Go here

By

July 10, 2017

club

Everything was clean sad we're polite well worth the stay kid friendly

Read More
Read Less

Ihg lebanon

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

Fair overall. Only 1 elevator made going to top floors slow. Overall ok.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

July 07, 2017

club

We always stay here when we come to town. I love the Holiday Inn Express. The rooms are clean, the staff is great. We rarely get up in time to catch breakfast but the times we have, it was great. We always get two beds and we're married! Lol the beds and pillows are comfy and we don't share with each other! It's our little vacation. :)

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel.

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The only downfall of the hotel (which really wasn't wasn't one), was the lack of a Hot Tub. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was beyond comfortable.

Read More
Read Less