Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Room and Great Staff

By

August 09, 2016

Spend 4 nights in Lebanon on a business trip and I brought 2 of my children with me. They thoroughly enjoyed the pool and the room while I was at work. They never complained of the WiFi being down or slow. We all had breakfast together in the mornings and it was always well stocked and fresh. Staff was very friendly, especially the blonde lady who worked in the afternoon/evenings. I regret not getting her name, but she was amazing. Hope to travel in the area again soon because this hotel would be worth the drive even if my business trip was not in Lebanon.

Read More
Read Less

Outside of the building

By

August 08, 2016

club

The inside rooms don't match up with outside of the building. Need more care on the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such candid feedback of your stay. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 08, 2016

club

Staff very friendly and the hotel very clean. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear Salvage Sisters, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed this time

By

August 07, 2016

I had stayed prior at this location and was well pleased. This time i came during high season so the price was considerably higher but also knew quality and cleanliness was usually great. Bathroom counter dirty- i think sometimes because the countertops make it hard to see dirt but i ran a bathcloth over it and it was filthy- then found spot on sheets and a hloe in my sheets! disgusted- they did immediately change the sheets but now my confidence in their cleanliness is shaken- just dont know if ill be back

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Dissatisfied patron1, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. We are very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations, as this is not the level of service we aim to provide to our guest. Please note that your concerns have been passed along to our management and housekeeping teams. We assure you we will definitely improve our services, and hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in Lebanon,TN. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

traveler

By

August 06, 2016

Not up to standards---Staff disconnected t0 customers

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear edward88888, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with competence of our staff. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our management team can discuss your issues personally. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outdated Room Decor

By

August 03, 2016

club

The hotel staff was friendly but the room, specifically the bathroom in my room was very outdated and seemed to be more the style from a lower cost motel chain. The curtains appeared to be wrinkled and even with the room darkening shade drawn there was constant light coming in over the curtains. The bed wasn't anything special so this Holiday Inn was below average as compared to others I've stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Denton940, Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry to hear that your stay was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our management team. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return visit to Lebanon,TN. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 29, 2016

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ... VERY CLEAN .. I LOVE THERE POOL .ALSO GREAT STAFF ...

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear CASINOKING, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you as a guest again in our hotel. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Spire Member Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

veb1368

By

July 26, 2016

club

Front desk staff very friendly and helpful, great breakfast bar, and comfortable beds. We stay here a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
Dear PBMS, We are delighted to hear that we have been a part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty and trust and for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF

By

July 21, 2016

GREAT STAFF SUPER CLEAN AND GREAT BREAKFAST..........................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear PENA23, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We are sure our entire staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Spire Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

July 16, 2016

club

I am handicapped and the bed is not made for a handicapped person or senior citizen! It sits too high for a handicapped or senior citizen to get into comfortably!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Pops6666, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear your overall experience was positive. We apologize the bed in your room did not meet your expectations and will have our maintenance dept. look into this matter. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel was great and service even better. It was the 4th of July weekend and I booked 2 rooms for a weeding we had in Town. We arrived early and staff was able to accommodate us with one room with early check given that they were short on staff. We enjoyed the pool and were able to get ready on time for the wedding. Great location and service!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Congratulations to the Bride & Groom! Thank you for your positive comments. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay . We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean but the water pressure in the shower was a weak.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Deare Sahll410, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you are in Lebanon,TN. Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank You, General Manager
Read More
Read Less