Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 987 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

987reviews

  • 5 Stars
    727
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    19

Friendly Staff and Comfortable room.

By

July 06, 2020

we had a great stay at this facility. My family loved the pool. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to make us comfortable. The breakfast was great. Guests chose what they wanted and the staff served the food to keep everyone safe.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows and beds

By

July 02, 2020

club

Our stay was amazingly good.Breakfast was great. Rooms clean beds so nice and cozy.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

Room was nice and clean. Good experience. Would stay here again. Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, friendly staff

By

June 29, 2020

club

Everything was very satisfactory. If there was something that was less than perfect, I would have to say that I don't know if it was the air conditioner, or perhaps the refrigerator, but every 20 minutes or so, there would be an audible 'thump'. Almost as if someone bumped the door, but was consistent, and subtle enough that I did not really notice it until trying to sleep. As I am a light sleeper, I did not get much sleep during the first couple nights, but gradually got used to it by the time I left. Other than that, everything was exceptional, and would certainly recommend. If I ever return to Lebanon, I hope my company books with you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 29, 2020

Location was good, hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Breakfast was also very good and served so that I felt safe! Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Just what I needed

By

June 26, 2020

My room was clean and ready for my arrival. I was very pleased with my overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 26, 2020

club

Very courteous staff and management and very clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 25, 2020

club

This was the first time we had stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. After this experience we stayed them, wherever we were, for the rest of our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay as always.

By

June 24, 2020

Clean, friendly service. Great economical place to stay. Never disappointed with Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Best IHG Location

By

June 23, 2020

club

Normally I love Holiday Inn Express but this time we had two main issues:
1. Someone was clearly smoking on our floor one evening of our stay. It was overpowering as soon as you stepped off the elevator. No staff was at the front desk to inform.
2. COVID-19 instructions posted on the elevator said max limit was three people unless from same household. We had the max limit including one staff member when we stopped on another floor with three people waiting. The staff member invited them into the elevator with us which would total six of us. We were the only ones wearing face coverings so we got off the elevator and took the stairs.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

June 22, 2020

Good room at good value by good people!!!!
Requiring 50 characters is redundant when it can be said in 30. So I need to go on till I fill up the space. Just stay at Holiday Inn and be Happy!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Easy and clean

By

June 22, 2020

We stopped through with no reservation. Parking lot indicated they were mostly full. Was able to get 2 rooms and a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less