Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1161 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    873
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    19

Help

By

22 July 2021

The Personnel working front desk could use extra helpers, several customers all same time needing checked in/assistance and she was doing the most and best she could with just by herself. More workers would be useful, especially for weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great room great service

By

20 July 2021

Person at the desk very helpful and understanding. Room clean, bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

16 July 2021

club

Staff was super friendly! Hotel was super clean and so was the room!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 July 2021

club

I absolutely LOVE the whole bedding experience at this hotel! The pillows, sheets, mattress are perfect! Best sleep ever! The only things that I feel could make it better is to have more towels in the bathroom. We had to ask for more. They only put two towels in the rooms. Two people need at least three towels because most women use one to put their hair up in after showering. Also the price is a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stop over

By

11 July 2021

club

This hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. Housekeeping was excellent. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 July 2021

Overall the hotel is great, very clean and well maintained, cleaning staff was very accommodating to any request, bed was a little uncomfortable,like sleeping on a hill, and the towles were like sandpaper, but overall I enjoyed the stay, and I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again,also I was very impressed with the cleaning staff,they were very accommodating to any request that I made, also it was a great location near the highway, and Walmart, and all the restaurants were just down the street, also breakfast was good, they even had buttery grits, although waffles would have been a nice touch, pancakes were good nevertheless, booking online with IHG was a breeze, they made it easy, I would do it all again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quit and comfortable

By

08 July 2021

club

The room and property were exceptionally clean. Bed was comfortable and the blackout curtains were magic. It was a great stay, the staff was there when needed but not intrusive. Would stay there and recommend again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Motel

By

19 June 2021

club

Excellent Motel and Staff. Very clean. There was constant cleaning inside and out. Would recommend this Motel Highly. Food was also good they served the food to you so no one was breathing over the pans. Excellent area easy on and off highway 40. A lot of restaurants and shops in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

18 June 2021

I had a good stay here room was tidy and clean the only thing was they had no bottled water and that is a must have for me.

Read More
Read Less

Ok room nothing special/bad place for smoking area

By

16 June 2021

For how much I spent expected it to be a nicer place.
Elevator was slow and you have to walk thru the smoking area to exit hotel, always felt like I smelled like smoke afterwards.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 June 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice and rooms clean.and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Staff

By

10 June 2021

Best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed at. Would recommend if traveling to stay at this Hotel.

Read More
Read Less