Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1137 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1137opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    856
  • 4 Estrellas
    186
  • 3 Estrellas
    49
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Desk clerk

By

27 abril 2021

The desk clerk was unknowable about my reservation, the IHG Spire Elite member benefits and was not very nice or helpful to my daughter while checking in!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

26 abril 2021

Not a bad place to stay. Unlike a lot of Other brand of hotel locations, most Holiday inns have a hot breakfast. This is a big plus for me who like to save money for food during travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy checkin and friendly staff

By

20 abril 2021

club

I witnessed an unhappy guest complain about another guest smoking on their floor. The clerk on duty was very apologetic and made sure that the guest’s complaint was addressed and new rooms were found. That’s great customer service in my opinion!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another Nice Stay

By

19 abril 2021

Holiday Inn Express is my preferred overnight when I am out traveling. Their breakfast options are the best considering the state of things today and the staff is always helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good to go

By

19 abril 2021

club

It was gtg...Good To Go. It was clean. Staff was nice. Breakfast wasn’t bad but could be better. Workout area is sufficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

16 abril 2021

club

I had an excellent stay there all my needs had were met

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and professional

By

13 abril 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and had a very professional and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel!

By

13 abril 2021

Quick and easy check in. Room was clean, quiet at night, no issues at all. Breakfast available in the morning if you’d like. Staff were not wearing masks, so that was a concern. Otherwise, everything was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met expectations!

By

12 abril 2021

This hotel met our expectations! We were passing through to Knoxville and this hotel is just east on Nashville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service. More Bacon!

By

11 abril 2021

The staff were great. Only issue I had was they only had bacon 2 days of my 10 day stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room very quiet

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean, everyone wore mask , my room was clean , very quiet, great water pressure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

06 abril 2021

Lovely building! Staff was friendly and was seen actively disinfecting doors and public spaces. Clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información