Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lebanon-Nashville Area

826 S. Cumberland Street , Lebanon, Tennessee 37087

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1258 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1258opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    946
  • 4 Estrellas
    202
  • 3 Estrellas
    58
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

overall it is comfortable and clean with good breakfast options.

By

10 agosto 2022

Our overall experience was good. We were primarily in the hotel in the evening and at night. It was quiet, we did not hear traffic noise or noise down the hall, doors slamming or ice machines. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The location was good for our family gathering. We would choose this holiday inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to I-40

By

10 agosto 2022

I like staying at IHG hotels for their consistent quality, to which this location adheres. The Express and Suites level Hotel has a free breakfast which is terrific for early-risers like me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location an rooms were quite an clean. Will stay again

By

04 agosto 2022

Great location an rooms were quite an clean. Will stay again as the Lebanon area has lots to do an and convenient to Nashville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy beds

By

02 agosto 2022

Great staff. Very helpful with your needs or suggestions on places around the area. Breakfast was a wide variety and good quality. So I would love to thank the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great place to dtay

By

28 julio 2022

Very clean hotel with super friendly staff. The breakfast was good too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelled great throughout, Very clean, Great breakfast, Great location next to the interstate

By

28 julio 2022

Smelled great throughout. Very clean. Great breakfast thanks to Joanne & Paulina. Great location next to the interstate. The facility was super convenient to the Car Show we were in town for. The staff was super friendly & helpful. We loved the shower in the bathroom, the size & design were awesome. Would definitely come back & recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff - Clean Rooms

By

26 julio 2022

Stayed one night on business, the room was clean and the staff (Julie) was very friendly and helpful. The highway side was a bit noisy but overall a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

21 julio 2022

After being on the road for almost 10 hours, getting to this hotel was all I wanted to do. The staff was super friendly and informative. They mentioned the IHG rewards and I was able to handle registration right away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Place to Stay

By

21 julio 2022

Great place to stay--Rooms were very Clean. The beds were so comfortable and cozy! Great breakfast and wonderful service at breakfast! Check in and Check out was fast and easy. Will absolutely recommend to family and friends!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable

By

19 julio 2022

I have always enjoyed staying at Holiday hotels, the beds are comfortable and the atmosphere is very relaxing, plus the Single serve coffee maker is the best, I bring my own k-cups and really enjoy it. I don’t remember ever having a bad visit to one of their hotels. When I do get a chance to have breakfast their it has always been fabulous and plenty of choices to choose from for whichever breakfast food you enjoy. Hard working people work their and I thank them for their hard work and dependability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and facilities.

By

14 julio 2022

Great location and facilities. The hotel was updated and very clean. The mattresses were comfortable and we liked that they gave a couple of pillow options. The pool wasn't huge but it was clean and in good shape. The breakfast was really good for a self serve. The kids loved the pancake machine!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

12 julio 2022

Great customer service was amazing. Helped me change my reservation. The lady at the front desk was so kind and caring. She was there during the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información