Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 919 avis
92%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

919avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    638
  • 4 Étoiles
    186
  • 3 Étoiles
    39
  • 2 Étoiles
    32
  • 1 Étoiles
    24

Nice stay

By

février 17, 2020

Clean, good staff, quiet room, good nights sleep. Easy to find well lite lot.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay

By

février 15, 2020

Above average place to stay with excellent staff members

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Hotel....Good Staff.

By

février 12, 2020

This hotel was very clean and the staff was both courteous and efficient. Breakfast was good....as usual.....and the person running the breakfast area worked very hard to stay ahead of the diners and keep food available and the area clean. Front desk clerk at check in was very friendly and solved a minor issue with a broken TV immediately and satisfactorily.

En savoir plus
Réduire

From the smiles to the room to the pool and breakfast table. Amazing.

By

février 05, 2020

My only complaint was a part that began at 1:00am. I barely slept but I did not voice my frustration until my departure, as my 9yr old was sleeping sound. Other than that, everything was amazing. Especially our breakfast attendant. She treated everyone like they were important.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excelente hotel

By

janvier 31, 2020

club

Es uno hotel con muy buenas habitaciones y el desayuno es excelente, la cama es realmente comoda y tienes la cantidad de almohadas perfecta, el aire acondicionado funciona de inmediato, tiene un espacio realmente comodo este hotel, un buen lugar donde pasar las noches.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice!

By

janvier 29, 2020

club

Very nice staff, clean room, easy access to elevators, bathrooms. Very nice breakfast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place to stay..

By

janvier 26, 2020

Nice updated Holiday Inn in a nice neighborhood. Restaurants nearby provided many options. I would recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and peaceful

By

janvier 21, 2020

club

Had a very comfortable stay at HolidayInn Express, Mason. The property is clean and very we'll maintained. It has a good location with ample parking space. And the staff is very helpful and super nice.
Would definitely recommend this property for business trips or personal stays with family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay

By

janvier 19, 2020

The staff was very welcoming and even offered popcorn and soft drinks to celebrate the first “work day” of 2020. Clean and pleasant atmosphere and comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service, comfortable bed and roomy layout.

By

janvier 17, 2020

platinumelite

Greeted by a very professional and courteous staff. The staff made every concession I requested. Furthermore the room was very comfortable and the layout of the room was great! I recommend this hotel to everyone. Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good value

By

janvier 15, 2020

platinumelite

Large comfortable rooms and very courteous staff .
Facility could add onsite dining and a bar

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mason

By

janvier 04, 2020

It is a centrally located, clean hotel.I would go back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire