Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1003 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1003Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    703
  • 4 Sterne
    200
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    34
  • 1 Sterne
    25

18 Dec

By

21. Dezember 2020

club

Clean hotel and the friendliest staff I have encountered in quite some time. The common areas were very clean. The rooms were very clean and the beds are so comfortable. Better nights sleep then in my own bed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

25. November 2020

The beds are incredible, the rooms are warm and inviting, customer service is great and the property is both clean and safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a fine stay

By

25. November 2020

club

The hotel is clean, appears recently remodeled and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional customer service

By

19. November 2020

club

The hotel is very convenient to everything you need in town wether its business or leisure. The staff is extremely polite on all shifts. The rates and rooms are definitely worth the price each night. We will be staying here again and will def recommend to anyone stopping in that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay. Friendly staff.

By

10. November 2020

club

Room was clean and the staff was friendly and approachable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I loved it!!

By

27. Oktober 2020

The rooms were very clean, the employees were very helpful, and the bed was so comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Was with United for 7 years and room ranks high among many hotels stayed

By

26. Oktober 2020

club

Great rooms for the price and loved working in the lobby area. Your staff is outstanding, esp Brooke

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fam Fun

By

19. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and pillows
Clean rooms
Friendly staff
Restful sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bas

By

17. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Good value will be better once they stop with the covid rules

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick get away

By

12. Oktober 2020

I was very happy with this location. We had an entry way light out and they fixed it ASAP. They were very gracious and it was CLEAN

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A place to stay on way home

By

12. Oktober 2020

Check in was fast and easy especially since it was midnight when we got in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property to stay

By

12. Oktober 2020

Great place to stay while traveling. The personnel are polite and attentive, the rooms and property are clean and well maintained.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen