Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 999 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

999reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great stay. Friendly staff.

By

November 10, 2020

club

Room was clean and the staff was friendly and approachable.

Read More
Read Less

I loved it!!

By

October 27, 2020

The rooms were very clean, the employees were very helpful, and the bed was so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Was with United for 7 years and room ranks high among many hotels stayed

By

October 26, 2020

club

Great rooms for the price and loved working in the lobby area. Your staff is outstanding, esp Brooke

Read More
Read Less

Fam Fun

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and pillows
Clean rooms
Friendly staff
Restful sleep

Read More
Read Less

Not bas

By

October 17, 2020

platinumelite

Good value will be better once they stop with the covid rules

Read More
Read Less

Quick get away

By

October 12, 2020

I was very happy with this location. We had an entry way light out and they fixed it ASAP. They were very gracious and it was CLEAN

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay on way home

By

October 12, 2020

Check in was fast and easy especially since it was midnight when we got in.

Read More
Read Less

Great property to stay

By

October 12, 2020

Great place to stay while traveling. The personnel are polite and attentive, the rooms and property are clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean and comfortable

By

October 07, 2020

club

Overall, everything was great. We like staying at HI Express because we know what to expect wherever we are. Breakfast was not what we expected even during Covid-19. Other HI's have full breakfast but served to you at a counter. However, we understand local laws and rules so maybe this location could not oblige their quest in this manner.

Read More
Read Less

Mason

By

October 06, 2020

club

We arrived late and were immediately greeted by the staff. They offered any assistance we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Mason Ga Holiday Inn

By

October 05, 2020

Cleanest hotel I’ve stayed at during Covid 19.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Nice location off 65N.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 02, 2020

Nice stay at the HIE in Mason/Cincy area. Tough during COVID, but they take care of you

Read More
Read Less