Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 404 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent wonderful rooms and bathrooms

By

April 29, 2017

Bed and pillows (which is very important to us) we clean and very comfortable. Shower was heavenly.

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended

By

April 26, 2017

club

No working heat or air in My room, bug crawling in the shower, staff that was friendly but didn't follow through as promised. Would not come back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful beds

By

April 20, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel one night. We were all completely exhausted. As soon as I laid on the bed I went to sleep. What a great mattress, and that is really important to me! Great hot breakfast, brand new everything on the fourth floor. Highly recommend.
The only issue was the shower didn't want to drain

Read More
Read Less

AC broken...

By

April 17, 2017

club

This was a very atypical hotel stay, but still quite frustrating. I checked in at about 3am. I immediately turned on the AC, since the room was a little warm, and went to bed. I woke up an hour later in a miserably hot room - 86 degrees. At first I thought I screwed it up, but I checked and verified that I set the AC, and set it to 70 degrees. It was 4am and I had to get up at 6, so I wasn't going to go talk to someone and mess with being relocated.

I know the odds of this happening are not likely, but the stay was nevertheless pretty miserable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location reasonable value

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location near stores and restaurants. Room air conditioner cycled on and off, so disturbing to sleep. Thermostat inaccessible between cabinet and wall, could easily be relocated..

Read More
Read Less

super Bett

By

April 16, 2017

club

Wenn man nach der Arbeit zum Hotelzimmer zurück kommt freut man sich auf dieses wundervolle Bett, habe ausgezeichnet geschlafen

Read More
Read Less

Good for stay

By

April 13, 2017

I went there for one night buiness, it's a good place

Read More
Read Less

Severely lacking customer service

By

April 13, 2017

Our newly renovated room had a non working toilet. We reported it the night we checked in and were told "sorry no more rooms, come get a plunger and plunge it yourself". The following morning I was told the same thing by day time staff. Then to top it off....the plunger they brought me to plunge the toilet had old, dried toilet paper all over it. It was absolutely disgusting and there seriously wasn't even an apology offered by staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the money

By

April 11, 2017

club

Had zero complaints, updated facility with friendly staff and clean rooms. Didn't use the pool but my husband used the fitness room and was happy with it. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, poor experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

Other guests made the stay horrible, but we love staying with Holiday Inn Express. Was unable to use the swimming pool due to being crowded and overrun by unaccompanied children.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

I travel in and out of country and always try to book IHG simply because I know what to expect. This stay was no different. Staff was kind, room was clean and bed was comfortable. Breakfast is alway hit and miss with IHG, this was the case here, a few choices in the hot bin (half empty) and a dozen cold choices.

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly Hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

All of their hotels that we have stayed at have been clean, had great breakfast offerings, good service.

Read More
Read Less