Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 368 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient Place to Stay in Mason

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay right in the heart of Mason and very close to I-71 and I-275. Easy to get to, comfortable beds in the room, and a Graeter's Ice Cream shop right in front of the hotel! Reasonably priced with pool, fitness room and free breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for this review! We hope you had a wonderful stay with us. If you ever need anything, please give us a call. We will do anything in our power to make your stay as great and possible.
Read More
Read Less

Great service and helpful staff.

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many times and find it to be great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for this review! We are very happy to hear that you are a returning guest with us! If you ever need anything, please give us a call. Mike C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

January 05, 2017

club

Always clean consisten stays at Holiday Inn Express hotels. I rarely stay anywhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for this review. We are very happy to hear your stay with us was great! We try our very hardest to make sure every guest with us feels at home. If you ever need anything, we are only a phone call away. Mike C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel accomodations

By

January 03, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast choices were adequate and the room was comfortable and clean. We would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast! We pride ourselves on making our guest feel right at home. If you are ever in the area again, please stop by and say hi. We would be glad to serve you in anyway possible! Mike C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff training

By

December 24, 2016

My family and I were there to attend a funeral service. Overall the service at the hotel was great. BUT when we checked in the staff member was unable to check us in and I had to speak to management the next morning. At checkout the staff member argued with my wife and I about the bill. When I booked the rooms the staff member that booked the room stated they accepted AARP. When I checked out the member checking us out said they did not and argued with my wife then myself. This aspect is unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
I am so sorry for your loss, and for the confusion you experienced at our property. I checked your rate, and you were in at the discounted rate; it just wasn't labeled AARP. I have discussed this with the front desk staff, and do not expect anyone to experience this issue again. Please accept my sincere apology, and I hope we get to earn your trust back. Joe G. General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
We are glad to hear that your overall stay with us was great. I am glad you have let us know what had happen during your stay. I am looking into this and will discuss with each of our front desk associates that we do accept AARP and AAA. If you are ever in town again please come back and see us. I will most certainly be here for you with any questions, comment or concerns. Have a wonderful day! -Mike C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

That "At Home" feel

By

December 22, 2016

Holiday Inn Express- Mason, Oh is one of my favorite Oh hotel locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for this wonderful review of our hotel. Making our guest feel at home is the most important thing we can do. Please come back and say hi next time you are in the area. We look forward to having you with us! -Mike C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mason Stay

By

December 20, 2016

club

Hotel is good, facilities are good, but breakfast is not good et all, sorry if you change your breakfast everything willbe excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.I am glad that you did make the comment about our breakfast. We will be looking into it, and hopefully make it outstanding for the next time we see you! Sincerely, Mike C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with large comfortable loung

By

November 29, 2016

club

I Enjoyed staying here. Rate was reasonable. We were in town for my son's soccer game. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased to her that your stay was wonderful. We hope to see you again! Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Mike Christie Assistant General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again! Sincerely, Mike Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Night away

By

November 28, 2016

My recent stay at your hotel was very nice. The hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price of the room was better than the other hotels in the area with the same type of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very happy to hear that your stay was wonderful. We hope that when ever you or your family are in town again we get to see you! Mike Christie Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and very nice.

By

November 16, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay. Good breakfast. Clean room. Pool a bit tiny and off color. But otherwise, enjoyed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

November 07, 2016

Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, no issues at all
would definitely return in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the near future! Sincerely, Mike C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy place to stay

By

November 07, 2016

Close to interstate, good area, lots of restaurants. I've left reviews before for their surveys. Staff remembers me, good rooms, clean, usually a pleasure. Book in advance during the summer due to proximity to Kings Island.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We take much pride in our wonderful cleaning staff and the front desk agents. If there is ever anything we can do for you give us a call! Sincerely, Mike C. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less