Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1183 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1183reviews

  • 5 Stars
    836
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Holiday Inn Express Mason, OH

By

November 23, 2021

A very good choice if you are in the north Cincinnati/Mason area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at great location

By

November 17, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great night stay during our road trip. Very nice and clean hotel. Not too far from highway. Nice and friendly staff. Great breakfast options including various wrapped food, to reduce exposure to Covid

Read More
Read Less

Great Management

By

November 17, 2021

Clean hotel and decent breakfast. Friendly understanding staff. Kids loved the pancake machine. Pool are was clean but could use some more lighting. No spa/hot tub. That would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Mason Ohio

By

November 15, 2021

Clean rooms, bathrooms very nice and clean, Very nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel and staff. Clean property and well run.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Near Cincinnati

By

November 04, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel staff were friendly and efficiently fulfilled their duties; the hotel was clean and the room very comfortable for a solid night of rest. The breakfast options were varied and staff worked diligently to restock the breakfast bar and coffee station.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 02, 2021

Everything was great. Shelly was extremely helpful. She went out of her way to help me with my reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite

By

October 28, 2021

club

We had a suite and it was great size and we loved the separation of the bed space from the living space. When our family stopped in we didn't have to straight up the whole room to be comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

October 27, 2021

club

The front desk was very friendly and helpful.. Breakfast was good and the people keeping it up did an awesome job. Room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great free breakfast

By

October 23, 2021

club

The room was really nice and the bed was super comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great room friendly service

By

October 21, 2021

club

Great room friendly and helpful service, always clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Ease of check in/check out

By

October 20, 2021

Friendly staff. Very clean inside and out. Great breakfast in the morning. Beds and pillows are super comfortable.

Read More
Read Less