Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1171 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1171ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    827
  • 4 Bintang
    220
  • 3 Bintang
    55
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    32

Great Room

By

Oktober 18, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was very clean. Nice pool and great breakfast

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

The hotel was ok but could definitely use some upgrades, cleaning walls, bathrooms and carpets.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Early/Mid October 2021

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

There were several little league soccer teams staying at the hotel. When we arrived around 8:30 p.m. I would estimate around 30-40 parents crowded into the breakfast area talking and probably that many kids literally running all around the lobby and in and out the door. Not a great start, it not really sure what the staff could have done

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good stay

By

Oktober 14, 2021

Overall great stay. Employees are great and friendly.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick two-night stay for nighttime Kings Island photo shoots

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

I was in town for two nights. Photo shoots at Kings Island. All went as expected. I've stayed here before and there were no major issues. I should mention that for my next visit I will request a room that does NOT share a door with an adjoining room. Guests' late-night conversations from THAT particular room are no longer secret. But that's just between us. ;)

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable rooms. Slept well

By

Oktober 08, 2021

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel was also clean. Price was good as well. Close to everything

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

bed were really comfortable and room very accodimating to my business need

By

Oktober 06, 2021

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rates were very reasonable and staff was very pleasant .Lot of staff on hands to answer questions or meet your needs.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn - Mason

By

Oktober 06, 2021

platinumelite

Good experience and good property! Clean room, but okayed building with older facilities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service!!

By

Oktober 06, 2021

club

Our son recently got married and our guest stayed at your hotel. Liz, Katie and Jessica took great care of us! They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff!

By

Oktober 06, 2021

My only complaint was I thought the carpet in the hallway on the 2nd floor was dirty and brought down the overall appearance! Other than that great experience!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Convenient Location

By

Oktober 04, 2021

club

Easy access to shopping, highway and sights. Staff very friendly and knowledgeable of the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Horrible Customer Service

By

Oktober 02, 2021

club

I had to switch rooms three times in two days because they were all filthy. In one room the toilet backed up from another room into mine. The shower curtain was filthy and I was told by the front desk to come downstairs, get another curtain and change it out myself. In the next room the bed was filthy and I was told to come downstairs, get bedding and change the bed. Thermostat broken, AC unit, broken. By the time I got to the 3rd room, I was more than understandably angry. The night front desk clerk Crystal was HORRIBLE. Out of everything that she was informed of that I went through at this hotel, because I was angry about it she did not feel I even deserved an apology. Although the GM attempted to rectify the situation with free nights, I bet you that CLOWN still works there! This is the worst customer service experience I have ever had in my entire life.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit