Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg W - Mechanicsburg

2055 Technology Parkway , Mechanicsburg, PENNSYLVANIE 17050

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1310 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1310avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    929
  • 4 Étoiles
    246
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    47
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Close to out destination

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

The charging unit on the lamp only worked when the light was on. We didn't realize until morning and the phone and kindle weren't charged. Light bulb out and we let the front desk know. Cover plate to the Heat/AC Unit was broke. Lamp was missing a screw. The bed was really firm.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff and nice pool!

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The staff were all nice and respectful. Everyone had mask on and hand sanitizer was out. I loved the pool and the bathroom was nice and comfy to come back to the room and get ready for the evening.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Find another Holiday inn

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Poor service and substandard breakfast options. It functioned as a place to rest, but I would not return to this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Guest

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

No service in our room for 2 days. Convenient property .
Pleasant staff during COVID !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last minute trip

By

novembre 04, 2020

We booked a room here last minute and were treated very well. When we arrived, we were offered a complimentary upgrade to our room. Due to the local mandates, the breakfast was not great, but that's with all hotels at this time. The only down side to this hotel was the size of the pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service, clean room

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

The hotel was easily accessible from the interstate. The staff checking us in were most cordial and helpful. The bed was comfortable and the room and bathroom were very clean. It appeared that all steps were being taken to keep guest healthy and free of Covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My review

By

octobre 24, 2020

Simply wonderful.Simply wonderful.Simply wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

We always receive a warm welcome.

By

octobre 22, 2020

As regular visitors it is always wonderful to be greeted and welcomed by name by Tyler at the front desk. Other staff is equally friendly. The COVID regulations have changed the breakfast choices, but there are many grab and go items.

As we both have mobility issues, being able to use the garage simplifies our check-in.

The facility is always clean and well maintained.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Look at this chair!

By

octobre 16, 2020

Didn’t feel so welcomed when I went to sit on this chair.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Vacation 2020

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

Very clean, very reasonably priced and very nice staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome Stays

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Stayed at this location twice now for over 30 days. I am always happy to come here for business because I know I’ll have a clean room, great staff, and a quiet safe space to sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay

By

octobre 05, 2020

club

Everything was great, the room was very clean and supplied with we need. The workers were very polite and helpful all the time. I needed directions to a place I was looking for, and the worker looked it up and printed a map for me, Great thing to do for their guest. Thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire