Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg W - Mechanicsburg

2055 Technology Parkway , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1452 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    997
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    39

Happy Weekend with a View

By

20 October 2021

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. It was quiet and clean. The pool is heated. Beautiful view from the front of the hotel.Stayed in a clean and comfortable large suite. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay here, it's great.

By

16 October 2021

This hotel is clean, nice, comfortable, inviting, and left me wanting for nothing. I love the breakfast and was happy it was back to normal. the staff answered every request completely and quickly. there is nothing I would change. I wish I would have went in the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was fabulous!! Hotel sucked!!

By

16 October 2021

No room services no maid services during stay room old dirty and dated !!

Read More
Read Less

A Great Stay

By

15 October 2021

club

We came for a family wedding and had three rooms: two were adjoining and the third was across the hall, which was very convenient. All the rooms were spacious with great amenities. All rooms had a pull-out sofa-bed and we were able to get extra linens and pillows so each of our sons had his own bed in that room. Breakfast was good and had many options. We did not use the fitness room but the pool was heated! It happened to be close to one of our favorite restaurants as well as a nearby grocery store where we bought snacks. It was easy to get to the various places we went to throughout the weekend. All in all, a very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

11 October 2021

For the money they charge I would expect top notch accommodations, just a little sub par in my opinion. First room had a broken air conditioner. Next room I was given had a very noisy air conditioner. Black mold was on the air conditioner veins which I wiped off. You would think the staff would check these things before the guest was given the room.

Read More
Read Less

not a clean room or quiet stay.

By

07 October 2021

club

Dirty bed and floor. Neighbors noisy, no security in sight. Breakfast was average.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Room, good stay

By

03 October 2021

Comfortable, quiet room, friendly staff, would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

30 September 2021

The hotel was very comfortable and I would recommend staying there to everyone if you are in the Harrisburg, PA. area.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service and uncomfortable beds

By

29 September 2021

Terrible customer service and uncomfortable beds front desk clerk I'm willing to help people that come to her. Claim she was too busy to talk with me when I look down there was no one even with her and as I stated before all the problems I had with her extremely terrible experience. Her name was Amber

Read More
Read Less

Not satisfied

By

28 September 2021

Bath room had open soap with hair. Was given another room two floors up. My wife was already taking her bath when she noticed the soap. We had to pack up after a very long journey, retrieve a cart, load the cart, move to fifth floor from third floor, unpack to move in again. Returned cart, no hep from staff. My shower after 10:30 PM. The resolution to my problems was not moving rooms or some reduction in our nights stay. Feel a full refund is warranted.

Read More
Read Less

clean room, comfortable bed and great service

By

28 September 2021

club

I love staying in this hotel. Very quiet, great customer service. The breakfast should be done a bit earlier than 0630 for those of us leaving at 0600

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff at check in desk.

By

27 September 2021

club

Clean, friendly and convenient location! Price was reasonable! Good coffee!

Read More
Read Less