Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg W - Mechanicsburg

2055 Technology Parkway , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1331 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    940
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very nice bed. Servuce impeccable.

By

March 09, 2021

club

The time we did spend in the hotel was fantastic. All of our needs were met and we had no complaints. The staff was exteremly nice. The place was immaculate.

Read More
Read Less

Snowbird

By

March 05, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff quiet room for a good night sleep hope to be able to stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Over priced, outdated older hotel.

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is very outdated, does not have a clean, fresh look at all.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff

By

February 27, 2021

club

The staff was very nice, the room was not as great as some other holiday inn expresses that is stairs at

Read More
Read Less

No sleeping here

By

February 23, 2021

platinumelite

Came here while traveling and the room they put us in was over the entrance literally. Called the desk at 1030 about music and asked The guy if there was a bar nearby and put the phone to the window. He said it was his music and he would turn it off. Great service. Then at 1130 we are awoken by a female and male outside laughing it up and smoking cigarettes and could hear everything being said. Rang the front desk. Rang twelve times and no answer. Hung up and rang again ten times and finally she answers. What noise? No your room isn’t over the e trance. Who is outside? Playing stupid but after I told her I recorded it, it ceased. Would never stay here again. Noblewoman, people not professional at desk and had to pay for this.

Read More
Read Less

Sufficient

By

February 22, 2021

club

The front desk clerk was very nice. The Covid protocols were good. The hotel is on its way to old, but the upkeep is good. For my purposes, just to sleep on one leg of a long journey, it was sufficient -especially since the price was better than the surrounding places.

Read More
Read Less

Lack of service

By

February 21, 2021

club

Bed was clean and comfortable; food wrappers were found under the bed, socks were found in the couch. I needed an early check in, and while I was trying to sleep during the day, it sounded like the cleaning staff were ‘having relations’ quite loudly after they cleaned the next door room. That night there were people fighting outside in the hallway, and I attempted to contact the front desk x4 times. No one answered. Just as I was to call 911, someone broke up the fight. I stayed at this hotel a different time, and I tried calling the front desk and no one answered. I work night shift at the hospital, and this is a great location to stay during inclement weather.... after this last stay, I will be looking at other nearby hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 16, 2021

Friendly service, comfy beds. Could be cleaned a lot better. Found trash from previous residents.

Read More
Read Less

Far from well rested

By

February 15, 2021

club

I stayed in a competitors chain for the same price per night after this stay with none of these issues. I was quite let down by the hotel. I did not bring up to the front desk on morning of departure as the woman seemed frazzled and busy. Our nights sleep was not great. As we went to use the bathroom the next day for showers, we noticed the issues there as well. I do wish there were more choices for grab

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 09, 2021

The staff at this location were all helpful, friendly and courteous. Very reasonably priced and a comfortable stay. Convenient location. Awesome pillows :)

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, Good service

By

February 05, 2021

The Snow storm was our biggest concern. The space available was meet foe 2 days.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and peaceful

By

February 04, 2021

This was a last minute reservation because of a pending snow storm.

Read More
Read Less