Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Harrisburg W - Mechanicsburg

2055 Technology Parkway , Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania 17050

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1232 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    875
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Thank you

By

February 14, 2020

club

I have stayed several times because the hotel is near Family. The staff is great. I especially appreciated Tyler who helped me on several occasions with minor problems (my key didn't work a few times - my mistake) in the evening when I returned to the hotel. He was very professional and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 31, 2020

club

The hotel was great from the room to the front desk personnel.

Read More
Read Less

Location Location Location

By

January 31, 2020

club

Stayed here while my furnace was being fixed. Easy access to 81 because I still needed to go to work. Nice staff. Wacky parking lot though so pay attention. Decent value. Microwave and fridge in room.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience with hotel general manager

By

January 21, 2020

platinumelite

Can’t explain in words how bad somebody can be in not understanding and trying to fix a problem

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 21, 2020

club

Would stay at the hotel every time. Cheap and very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Rapport qualité/prix

By

January 19, 2020

club

Excellent rapport/qualité/prix. Personnel accueillant et l’hôtel est très bien situé près de l’autoroute I-81

Read More
Read Less

Harrisburg adventure

By

January 18, 2020

Excellent stay. Clean facility and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good for price

By

January 17, 2020

club

Nice staff. Decent price but kind of out dated feel to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Overall critique

By

January 13, 2020

We had a very good experience at this hotel. The desk clerk recommended a very good restaurant for dinner and was very courteous and friendly. The breakfast the next day was very good and we were able to have a quick breakfast and resume our trip to the southern states. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

January 13, 2020

Great facility. Will plan to use this hotel for all Harrisburg travel.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

January 13, 2020

platinumelite

Best walls locally. Minimal out door sounds. Great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT SERVICE

By

January 06, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel the week of Christmas - Dec 27. The employees were very helpful and friendly. I am sure they would have liked to been home with their families!

Read More
Read Less