Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 519 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice if you are in the area! The staff is excellence, the service, the breakfast, the amenities, --everything, is GREAT!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for this amazing review, we greatly appreciate it! We are so glad you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West!
Read More
Read Less

Good choice, clean hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

One of the better hotels in Harrisburg. Clean, safe, great staff. Franki at front desk will always take care of you!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the fantastic review, we truly appreciate it. Franki and the rest of our staff are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to Harrisburg or West Shore

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very convenient location with lots of restaurants and services available nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this five star review, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

January 05, 2017

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff, large comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the fabulous review, we truly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again soon here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West.
Read More
Read Less

When I needed a room

By

January 03, 2017

Traveling for pleasure and decided to stop when I saw the Holiday Inn. Would have liked to have had a bar to be able to unwind from the day before bed. Room was nice and I slept great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for this pleasant review. We do apologize for any confusion. Our property is a Holiday Inn Express and the Expresses typically do not have any kind of restaurant or bar located within them. We are so glad you enjoyed your overall stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

January 01, 2017

I like my stay very much and the hotel was very up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the wonderful review, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

December 21, 2016

club

We were visiting friends who lived in the area and they recommended the Holiday Inn. We found that it was a nice hotel for the area/price. If visiting again we would probably stay in the same place.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for this pleasant review, we greatly appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again in the future and the opportunity to earn that fifth star!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean suite

By

December 08, 2016

club

The suite is great for families. Everyone was comfortable and we had plenty of space for everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed the suite and that everyone was comfortable and had plenty of space. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel

By

December 03, 2016

I would stay here again. Easy to get to, friendly staff and attractive hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for this wonderful review, we truly appreciate it. We greatly look forward to your next visit with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Harrisburg West.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Big Suites

By

December 03, 2016

club

Took the whole family of 6 and had a wonderful stay! Room was huuuuuge!! Close to Hershey Park.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for the fantastic review! It is very appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed one of our great Executive Suites and that the family had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Unappetizing breakfast

By

November 29, 2016

club

The scrambled eggs were mediocre and cold. The Decaf coffee was luke-warm. The sausages on one day were hard and appeared to have been reheated from the day before. Overall we were not satisfied with the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We apologize that our breakfast was unsatisfactory to you. Your comments are very important to us and is what allows us to be the best that we can be for you our valued guest. We look forward to the opportunity that our breakfast will be exceptional on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Hershey visit

By

November 28, 2016

We stayed at this hotel when we visited Hershey Park. Its ideally located, and has good access to restaurants close by. Would highly recommend !

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for this fantastic review, we greatly appreciate it. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less