Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston - Mount Pleasant

350 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, CAROLINE DU SUD 29464

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 2066 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2066avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1512
  • 4 Étoiles
    361
  • 3 Étoiles
    97
  • 2 Étoiles
    61
  • 1 Étoiles
    35

Quick Stay

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

My husband and I stopped for 1 night. We arrived late and left early the next morning. Check in and out was a breeze. We didn’t have any issues and would recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Over charged

By

septembre 19, 2021

platinumelite

I had a booking issue online. I called directly and spoke with front desk and also called customer service. After checking out out I see I was over charged for my stay. It was bad enough I had to switch rooms due to ac broken. I am very unhappy about this because I have been a ihg member too long!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Our Stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! The front desk staff was very cordial, professional, and attentive to any questions we had. The rooms were very clean and elegant and our breakfasts were quite delicious!! Thanks for everything...keep up the super great job!! You guys rock!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Express

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

Nice hotel, allows pets!!! Decent breakfast provided. We enjoyed our stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great experience

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

We reserved a block of rooms for our daughters wedding. Everything was perfect. The staff was welcoming and accommodating. Our room was very clean and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. We had a very pleasant stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 12, 2021

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The staff was so kind and always mad conversation with us when we would come in from spending the day on the town that always made sure everything was good with our room and our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Stay In Charleston SC

By

septembre 10, 2021

Cheri at the front desk (Evening Shift) made our visit. She was kind and very friendly. She was willing to go the extra mile to help.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

This hotel was the best value in Charleston. Everything was great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

septembre 06, 2021

club

Very impressed with the friendly helpful staff. Would recommend staying here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great night sleep

By

septembre 03, 2021

Had a very quiet room and a very wonderful bed giving a great night sleep

En savoir plus
Réduire

Absolute awesome experience.

By

septembre 03, 2021

I will definitely stay here every time I am in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I've never before given a 1 out of 10 rating....

By

septembre 03, 2021

I walked into this room to find rumpled bedspreads and stale looking/feeling sheets. It did not appear that the room had been 'serviced' since the previous guest. To stay in a room in this condition in the midst of a spiking pandemic was absolutely frightening (and I do not frighten easily) so I walked out of this room, which I paid for in full, immediately and stayed elsewhere.

En savoir plus
Réduire