Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston - Mount Pleasant

350 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2066 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2066reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1512
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    97
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    35

Quick Stay

By

20 September 2021

club

My husband and I stopped for 1 night. We arrived late and left early the next morning. Check in and out was a breeze. We didn’t have any issues and would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Over charged

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

I had a booking issue online. I called directly and spoke with front desk and also called customer service. After checking out out I see I was over charged for my stay. It was bad enough I had to switch rooms due to ac broken. I am very unhappy about this because I have been a ihg member too long!

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

16 September 2021

My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay!! The front desk staff was very cordial, professional, and attentive to any questions we had. The rooms were very clean and elegant and our breakfasts were quite delicious!! Thanks for everything...keep up the super great job!! You guys rock!!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

15 September 2021

club

Nice hotel, allows pets!!! Decent breakfast provided. We enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

15 September 2021

club

We reserved a block of rooms for our daughters wedding. Everything was perfect. The staff was welcoming and accommodating. Our room was very clean and the beds comfortable. Breakfast was plentiful. We had a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

12 September 2021

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon. The staff was so kind and always mad conversation with us when we would come in from spending the day on the town that always made sure everything was good with our room and our stay.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Charleston SC

By

10 September 2021

Cheri at the front desk (Evening Shift) made our visit. She was kind and very friendly. She was willing to go the extra mile to help.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

09 September 2021

club

This hotel was the best value in Charleston. Everything was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

06 September 2021

club

Very impressed with the friendly helpful staff. Would recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

03 September 2021

Had a very quiet room and a very wonderful bed giving a great night sleep

Read More
Read Less

Absolute awesome experience.

By

03 September 2021

I will definitely stay here every time I am in town.

Read More
Read Less

I've never before given a 1 out of 10 rating....

By

03 September 2021

I walked into this room to find rumpled bedspreads and stale looking/feeling sheets. It did not appear that the room had been 'serviced' since the previous guest. To stay in a room in this condition in the midst of a spiking pandemic was absolutely frightening (and I do not frighten easily) so I walked out of this room, which I paid for in full, immediately and stayed elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less