Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston - Mount Pleasant

350 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1688 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1235
  • 4 Stars
    288
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    28

Quick and easy in and out

By

December 08, 2019

Able to get in and out for a one night stay. We arrived late in the evening and was able to get a room without any issues. Checkout was just as smooth the following morning. Only issue with stay was the pancake maker was down and my children get really excited about the pancakes. Overall, really good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay ***** Hotel *****

By

December 05, 2019

club

After a long drive down I-26 it was such a relaxing place to stop. As a whole, the Holiday Inn Express hotel chain is a great value. However, this one would be in the Top Five if there were ratings in the chain. The entire experience, from checking in to checking out is simply wonderful. Every amenity was top of the line. The Continental Breakfast is healthy and nutritious. Easy access from route 17 to the hotel in Mt. Pleasant. Definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend

By

December 04, 2019

That’s hotel recently been updated still has some minor updates to do but appears to be mostly complete our room was very nice well set.
The staff that we engaged was very pleasant and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 03, 2019

Biscuits were very hard
Left belongings. But have to pay. For expensive postage to mail my belongings to me
Entrance to motel was terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 02, 2019

club

Had a wonderful stay. They are in the process of renovations. This did not impact our stay in any way. Rooms are very clean. Bed and pillows very comfortable. Towels are luxiourious. Great staff, very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. In a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place once you are inside

By

November 27, 2019

This hotel is just like any other Holiday Inn Express that you have been to. Great service and feel. The major drawback is the location.

I arrived during hours of darkness on a Friday during peak dining time. This HIE is co-located with an eating establishment and set off the main road. It was difficult to find my way through the joint parking area to the main entrance of the hotel. When I returned from some activities on Saturday night during my stay, I had difficulties finding parking between the other hotel patrons as well as those of the eating establishment.

Again a great place to stay, just some expectation management as you try to arrive and find parking.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean!

By

November 20, 2019

club

Very clean, great amenities, beautiful location, friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Paying g for accommodations under construction

By

November 16, 2019

club

Disappointed with the facility under construction in waking me up in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

November 14, 2019

club

We spent 5 days during a visit to Charleston and surrounding towns.
Lovely hotel, great location, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

I'm no happy you need to read my comments, no vacation in a construction

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

I want my money back, no vacation in a construction zone, I hated it , love Charleston, hatrd the hotel. I thought IHG was better that this!

Read More
Read Less

Veteran's Day Weekend

By

November 11, 2019

We visited this hotel in Nov 2019 for a mini-vacation away with our family for the weekend. Upon arrival at this hotel we were treated with the utmost respect from the staff at the front desk, attention to detail as it pertained to the accommodations to our room and not to mention wonderful recommendations to visit during our time in Charleston. After a day out in town we were looking at a restaurant in town which would deliver to the hotel as were exhausted. Upon waiting over nearly 2 hours (long story) for our order Ms. Cheri went above and beyond in assisting our children with a frozen pizza and mac n cheese for dinner. It was truly an act of kindness and generosity which was totally unexpected but truly AMAZING!! We are grateful for Ms. Cheri and her actions will not go unnoticed to our family. We appreciate Ms. Cheri and due to her kindness we as a family will pay it forward to others! We hope that this true act of kindness will spread and reflect on society that an act of kindness no matter how small will warm the heart of others. Thank you Ms Cheri!!
The hotel was also in a prime location to Historical Charleston, Patriots point, Shipyard Park, Angel Oak Tree and much more... We are looking forward to coming back to explore more!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Renovated Rooms

By

November 08, 2019

I have stayed at this location before and have enjoyed my time at the hotel. It's a great value and central to my needs in the area. A bonus is the hotel is renovating the rooms and I was able to enjoy one of the new rooms.

Read More
Read Less