Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1074 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1074reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    16

Extended stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Extended our stay and thoroughly enjoyed interacting with all personnel, Angela, Cheri, room staff, Hope, and Drew, and others, I did not get their names, but were always willing to assist. Thanks to All!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Mount Pleasant

By

September 18, 2017

I highly recommend this hotel if staying if visiting Mount Pleasant or Charleston.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Great Friendly Staff!

By

September 17, 2017

We stayed while being evacuated from Hurricane Irma. There were many other guests in the same situation who were from Florida and Georgia. Staff was very accommodating and were always asking if they could do more. They even altered their policy of no pets to allow evacuees to bring along their four legged friends.

Hotel was very clean and bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful during Irma

By

September 15, 2017

club

We stayed here trying to escape hurricane Irma.
They were very accommodating. We had a large dog that was no problem. The staff couldn't be more helpful during a tough time.
The area was really nice, wish we could of taken advantage of it.
We would like to come back and enjoy the area more.
Would stay here again for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

September 15, 2017

club

Great customer service willing to help and meet all your needs

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

September 13, 2017

club

I wouldn't change a thing. Everything was top Notch.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Courteous Sta8

By

September 13, 2017

club

Greatest warmly and friendly at check-in by both attending clerk and other hotel staff. Encouraged to join wine tasting after check-in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

September 11, 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable. Did not like the large pillows. Overall, the stay was excellent. Hallways were large and well lit; rooms were quiet with minimal noise from hallway. Staff was excellent and helpful as well as greeted with "Good Morning" each day.

Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed a good night sleep!

By

September 11, 2017

club

Our room was very comfortable and very quiet. We needed a good nights sleep and we really enjoyed our stay at the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

September 09, 2017

This Holiday Inn is in a great location for staying in Charleston. The staff is extremely friendly and professional. The rooms are very nice although a little dated. The breakfast is good but could be better. Shower water pressure could also be stronger. Overall, we would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

September 07, 2017

club

I am very particular, and found our room to be very clean, roomy and comfortable. Bathroom was spotless and bed was very comfortable. Kitchen was a welcome amenity.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

September 06, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast good. Great coffee. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less