Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 871 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    13

Stay Here!!

By

January 22, 2017

Staff was Fantastic. Great recommendations for local Eateries. Genuine concern about your comfort during your stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comforable Bed and Great Service

By

January 21, 2017

Room was in good shape and was very quite considering the location. Hotel Staff was very professional and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is one of the best places we have stayed at in quite some time. From the time we checked in (early) to the time we checked out, everything was perfect. This place is spotlessly clean, the staff is friendly and helpful. The room was great, and spotless as well. Have not one thing bad to say about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We appreciate your business and thank you for your kind review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms and great service

By

January 18, 2017

club

Room was clean and all staff were nice and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thank you for your review and recent stay. We're glad you enjoyed your time in Mount Pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 18, 2017

club

This is a great facility. Furniture and equipment were up to date. We were treated extremely well the whole time we were. The staff made us their number one priority.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for your comments on your recent stay. We really appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Comfortable beds in a quiet area. Close to historic district, with great dining and shopping. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly, helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
We're glad you had a great time during your visit to Charleston. Please come see us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

January 18, 2017

club

GREAT SERVICE!!! Really enjoyed my stay room was clean beds were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for your review and recent stay!
Read More
Read Less

Large room and great location

By

January 16, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel as a family of 4 with a 4 and 6yo. We stayed in the presidential suite and there was more than enough room for us. We all enjoyed the breakfast selections as well. We even had an edible arrangement delivery and while we were out, staff put it in our room for us! Overall, a great stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for your recent visit and comments on your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and nice comfy beds. Breakfast was convenient as is the location. Clean and affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2017
Thanks for your recent visit and review!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Excellent Staff!!!

By

January 16, 2017

They treat us like family and always very Accomadating.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments on your recent stay. We love having you.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 15, 2017

club

Slept real good bed was real comfortable. The staff is always real helpful here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We really appreciate your comments on your recent stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great service great food

By

January 11, 2017

club

There was a problem with the heater in my room and the staff was very nice and accommodating and I was upgraded to a nicer room!

The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thanks for your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll return soon.
Read More
Read Less