Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1024 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1024reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great location and staff

By

July 17, 2017

Can't beat the location. Convenient to downtown Charleston, Patriots Point, Isle of Palms, and shopping. A couple of grocery stores and restaurants are within walking distance.
Also convenient to the Arthur Ravenel bridge.
The staff was very attentive. The facility was clean, the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

July 14, 2017

The rooms were clean and comfortable, and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Business Trip

By

July 13, 2017

I was in town for an interview and decided to stay at this Holiday Inn Express because I had made reservations for a future leisure stay at this same hotel. My experiences with Holiday Inn Express hotels has always been positive, and this hotel did not disappoint. The stay was great! From the clean lobby to the immaculate and cozy bed, this hotel did not disappoint. The only negative was someone's child or children (could've been an adult) running up and down the hallway. Thankfully, they were not doing it when I was trying to sleep. This is a new hotel and they are doing a good job keeping it clean. I just hope they continue to take care of it because the location is great for all those visiting the Charleston area, and looking for a cost efficient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very clean hotel.
Friendly staff.
Great location and easy to get to downtown Charleston and Isle of Palms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel that has clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service

By

July 10, 2017

5/5 on room cleanliness, light, and noise level. Great stay. I'll return!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

club

We could not be happier with our stay. The ladies at the front desk were extremely helpful and friendly, offering suggestions for dining, activities, and where to go to view 4th of July fireworks. We stayed three days and would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great property--excellent staff!

By

July 08, 2017

club

Loved my stay(s) at this property. Good location. The hotel is comfortable, nothing fancy. The breakfast is nice with good continental options. The staff, however, is the reason I keep going back. They are friendly and incredibly helpful. Service is everything and they've figured it out at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2017

club

Had a very good stay with this location and will be back.It isclose to the places that I need to go.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful location

By

July 08, 2017

club

Nice location close to the beach! Lovely distance from historic district and we found awesome restaurants!!! I found my new fav soul food restaurant on this visit. Brought a plate back to the room and needed forks...the hotel staff was helpful in getting us forks.

Read More
Read Less

A for Cleanliness and Friendly Staff

By

July 08, 2017

club

This HIE is well kept and very comfortable. Staff friendly and efficient. Location convenient to downtown Charleston, Sullivan's Island Beach, and great choices of restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay but Great

By

July 06, 2017

club

Rarely am I completely happy with a hotel stay but that is not the case here. Check-in was easy, staff was very friendly and helpful and it was clean and quiet. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less