Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston - Mount Pleasant

350 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2128 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1559
  • 4 Stars
    372
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    37

Absolute Stay

By

May 23, 2022

This has to be most well kept Holiday Inn Express In the Mount Pleasant and Charleston Area

Read More
Read Less

Pool Surprise

By

May 17, 2022

Beyond reliable quality from a well run Holiday Inn Express this one is special in having an unusually attractive and well situated pool area. We have enjoyed it both during the day and after dark when it becomes truly romantic given the mini resort like setting which one doesn't expect in a facility close to a highway.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 16, 2022

The employees were excellent. The rooms were clean. It was loud at times but understandable. The location is great. The only negative part is parking.
I recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stay

By

May 13, 2022

Door was locked to remain check out time at 10am on our last day.

Read More
Read Less

This IHG property is the best. The outside was spotless and smelled wonderful. The inside looked perfect. The room was refreshing and clean.

By

May 11, 2022

The outside of the hotel was shockingly beautiful. The garden and pool was resort like.
The inside was spotless as was the room and dining room. The front desk was very informative of the area and restaurants.
We really got lucky staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and resting experience

By

May 09, 2022

Great location in Mt. Pleasant and near Isle of Palms and Charleston. The rooms were clean and had a great experience during our 2 night stay. If you are looking for a more affordable place in Charleston, we always hop over to Mt. Pleasant at this Holiday In location.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and best breakfast i've had from a hotel

By

May 02, 2022

We stayed here on 04/30/2022 ine the double queen suite and the overall experience was good. The beds were very soft and comfortable, clean, and this hotel had the best breakfast I've ever had so far. I did have minor hiccup with the debited transaction that was resolved. Improvements for this place would possibly be to add a mini cooking top in room and lower the rates some. Even though we had a good stay I believe the room is a little over priced for the value

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable space

By

May 01, 2022

Extremely clean room and bathroom. Plenty of towels and toiletries. For the most part quiet at night. Front desk staff were friendly enough. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing to stay in the area. Was here for work so I did not get to check out the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Always Top Notch!

By

February 28, 2022

club

I've used this particular hotel many times and every time I receive great, fast, friendly service! Please keep doing what you do, Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a getaway.

By

January 09, 2022

Great staff and very friendly. Great breakfast and a good selection.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay!

By

December 20, 2021

club

I rebooked my business hotel stay here for a second trip back to the area because this hotel is well run, clean, has very comfortable beds, good lighting in the bathroom, and delicious breakfasts. Staff is friendly and helpful too!

Read More
Read Less

Sick and tired of not seeing bacon not being served for breakfast

By

December 17, 2021

club

Love this hotel just needs better options for customer service

Read More
Read Less