Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston - Mount Pleasant

350 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 2137 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1565
  • 4 Sterne
    374
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    37

Newly Renovated

By

26. Juni 2022

This hotel was a good one night stay for me. Was it the greatest stay ever? No, but it did the job. Room was clean, but the toilet didn’t flush well. Breakfast was underwhelming, but again - did what it needed to do. The check in staff late at night was not friendly but the check out staff in the morning was extremely kind.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room clean and comfortable

By

25. Juni 2022

The front desk and cleaning staff were absolutely wonderful. Breakfast is quite lacking...choices...amount available of the choices. I saw three apples one day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could not have gone better!

By

23. Juni 2022

Great service and great location. Everything was easy and convenient and I'd highly recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great experience all week

By

18. Juni 2022

We’ll be back here if/when we go back to the area. It was a very quick drive to most Charleston area attractions.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

18. Juni 2022

Good customer service and very personable attendant. Lobby and dining area clean and attendant was continually evaluating food for replenishment during breakfast.
Room was 2 queen beds with a bit of confined space between beds and credenza/desk/drawers. The room was updated as was bathroom vanity and toliet. Preference would have been for shower as opposed to tub. Overall I would rated the cleanliness positive and room accommodating for our needs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and great staff

By

15. Juni 2022

The staff was amazing. The front desk agent did everything and more to meet our needs and was patient and friendly. The rooms are great especially the 2 bedroom suite. Big enough to sleep 8 people comfortably.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A must stay

By

12. Juni 2022

Absolutely the best IHG Holiday Inn Express in the Charleston and Mount Pleasant area, Staff is absolutely the best and should be recognized for keeping this Hotel at the best standards, easy access to restaurants and beaches

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, bad breakfast and management staff not fixing known issues

By

06. Juni 2022

Stayed from 05/31 check iut 06/01. Rooms were small but served its purpose. Pool closes at 10, with no exterior entrances they could push this to 11 without complaint. Breakfast was so so. Pancake machine broken and management allows other hotels to eat breakfast leaving paying guests with little to choose from.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

04. Juni 2022

Very clean rooms, great breakfast options, hot breakfast was great! Very friendly and helpful staff. Nice outdoor seating with plenty of shade and nice pool area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolute Stay

By

23. Mai 2022

This has to be most well kept Holiday Inn Express In the Mount Pleasant and Charleston Area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pool Surprise

By

17. Mai 2022

Beyond reliable quality from a well run Holiday Inn Express this one is special in having an unusually attractive and well situated pool area. We have enjoyed it both during the day and after dark when it becomes truly romantic given the mini resort like setting which one doesn't expect in a facility close to a highway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

16. Mai 2022

The employees were excellent. The rooms were clean. It was loud at times but understandable. The location is great. The only negative part is parking.
I recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen