Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston - Mount Pleasant

350 Johnnie Dodds Blvd. , Mount Pleasant, South Carolina 29464

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1931 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1931Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1423
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    32

great stay

By

14. April 2021

Great stay with great service. Receptionists attended to all of our needs. Rooms were clean and fresh. Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

The room was very clean and he hotel staff were very friendly.

I requested a late checkout and the staff was very good in honoring my request.

A full hot breakfast instead of grab and go would be nice like some of the other Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay but...

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Nice stay however if we stayed again I’d book the top floor. People above us were loud, stomped on floor so we had to call down to the front desk to have it taken care off. Even light walking was loud and very annoying so get a top floor room!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great employees!!!

By

12. April 2021

club

The employees of this hotel are exemplary. They went over and above to make sure our family was comfortable during our week long stay here. The cleanliness of the hotel was great. Breakfast was also nice. I really enjoyed my visit to Charleston, SC and would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. The laundry room was well kept as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

Very clean hotel. Need to update website on breakfast. It's only grab and go with the swarm of guests at times. No hot breakfast as we have had prior Covid. Parking can be a problem early evening when the restaurant next door is in full swing taking up spots.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Rough to find the hotel

By

11. April 2021

Two search engines kept sending us back down the expressway which is a long drive and rough turn around over a very impressive bridge and back. You need to have a note about the location as it is hard to navigate the first time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service, meh rooms

By

10. April 2021

Service was great from checking in, when we needed to replenish toilet paper once during our visit since we opted out of cleaning during our stay, to check out. The control for the blinds was finicky and was somewhat difficult to get to work. The walls and floors are SUPER thin! I was awakened several times due to hearing the people above us, they may have been just simply walking but it sounded like stomps. The doors are loud when closing. Again, I was awakened 1-1:30am when a group of girls came in and were opening and sitting doors and having conversations that we could hear word for word. Hotel is also close to a highway but the road noise wasn’t as distracting as the noises from around us. Also, the heating/air unit is LOUD!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Regular Custo/ benefício

By

10. April 2021

O pessoal da recepção e da área do café da manhã foram pouco atenciosos .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

10. April 2021

club

Overall experience was above average due to the COVID issues. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly. Pool decking needed to be cleaned. Cleaning staff for the most part did not wear mask. Breakfast was terrible. Coffee was either cold or way to strong. Items were scattered with coffee on one table and creamer in the next room. No organization and little attention to keeping things full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

MTPTHI stay

By

10. April 2021

platinumelite

Overall good. Close to restaurants, lots to do, friendly and accommodating staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and great service

By

09. April 2021

I enjoyed my time staying at this hotel. Very convenient to attractions and easy to locate. Very welcoming and friendly staff. Very clean. I appreciate very much it being pet-friendly as well. My Maltese enjoyed his time there as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

09. April 2021

club

Great location and room! The layout provided a place to relax (aside from the bed) and the desk area allowed a perfect workspace with my laptop!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen