Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston Arpt-Conv Ctr Area

3025 W. Montague Ave. , North Charleston, CAROLINE DU SUD 29418

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 1599 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1599avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1247
  • 4 Étoiles
    257
  • 3 Étoiles
    51
  • 2 Étoiles
    23
  • 1 Étoiles
    21

Holiday Inn Charleston

By

septembre 20, 2021

I highly recommend this hotel for staying at. The rooms were clean and staff very friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice room and excellent staff

By

septembre 20, 2021

Thoroughly impressed with the customer service of the staff. Bed was comfortable. Coffee or something was on the bathroom door. Wiped it down. Everything else was fine.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

septembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is placed in a great location, close to everything with a back entrance off the main road. We enjoyed our stay, the main common areas of the hotel are kept clean and are updated.

En savoir plus
Réduire

LOCATION

By

septembre 15, 2021

Location is amazing-next to Tanger outlets and numerous restaurants! Room was just okay. Shower had hair in it-a lot and bed was extremely hard. Staff was amazing and breakfast was great, as always.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overall Solid Stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

No issues-everything went smooth from beginning to end.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

septembre 13, 2021

Very friendly staff and very helpful, most acted as if they knew me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Work

By

septembre 13, 2021

Overall experience was good. While working as a healthcare worker I think the price is a little high. But the staff was nice friendly and the place was clean quiet and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel two friends and family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel!

By

septembre 12, 2021

club

We showed up after 2am and they accommodated us with no questions. The front desk made it quick so that we could get to our room quick and rest! We did not get a chance to eat breakfast but the whole experience was fantastic

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Experience! Totally recommend it!

By

septembre 10, 2021

club

Loved my experience here! The staff is super nice and the bedrooms were clean and cozy. I had very low expectations for the breakfast haha and I am glad to say that it was super good! This is a great option if you are planning to visit Charlestone Historic District, is not so far and is way cheaper than most of the options there.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Highly recommend great property

By

septembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice property. Staff was very friendly. Easy access to the hotel with a number of food/dining options close by. Would definitely recommend this property to anyone especially if you are flying in or out of Charleston. Access to the airport is very easy. Also in our stay I remember only hearing one plane despite being so close to the airport. Continental breakfast was also one of the best I have had.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Both goods and bads with this location

By

septembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

I have never written a negative review of a Holiday Inn property so this is a first.
Now the positives. The staff was incredible. From the front desk to the maintenance to housekeeping everyone had a smile and were super friendly and helpful. The view is unbelievable. Going up to the restaurant on the top floor is worth it even if you are not dining or having a cocktail. If you stay here you have to do this.
Also the pool area is on the 3rd floor and even at that level the view is great
Middle ground. Entry into the facility can be challenging. Have to keep an eye out as it is easy to make a wrong turn. I pulled into the lot of the Waffle House next door and when I realized my mistake and pulled back out ended going the wrong way on a one way. Got it figured out but you have to watch the signs carefully.
Negatives. It is somewhat of an older structure and the rooms could use a remodel. Our room had a frig but no microwave which was a hassle.
Also my wife got bit by something whether it was a spider or bed bug we dont know. We had a room with 2 beds and I didn't have any issues. We sprayed the room ourselves and had no further problems.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern comfort

By

septembre 08, 2021

This hotel was clean and comfortable. The rooms were modern and had all the amenities we needed. I enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire