Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston Arpt-Conv Ctr Area

3025 W. Montague Ave. , North Charleston, South Carolina 29418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1423 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1116
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Breakfast

By

November 17, 2020

The only hotel that I have stayed that served a hot breakfast with lots of choices during this pandemic. All the others were pretty sad bagged breakfast. The service is awesome from this wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

November 14, 2020

club

Food was great staff was nice beds comfortable
The hotel is dated and not deep clean but it works for the price

Read More
Read Less

My go to in Charleston

By

November 09, 2020

club

Any time we come to Charleston this is where we stay. During Covid I was nervous but the room was so clean and we felt comfortable here. The staff were friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel. And if you’re like me you look for reviews that say clean hotel and this hotel is clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Super great hotel

By

November 06, 2020

loved every aspect. staff was super and made sure i had everything i needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, as always!

By

November 03, 2020

platinumelite

Just the usual great service, friendly staff and clean rooms. I really enjoyed this location. Lots of food choices within walking distance and we were minutes from the Outlet Stores.

Read More
Read Less

great time

By

October 30, 2020

club

Barbara and staff were excellent to deal with found us a discount and knew where to find the best place to get a purse and a good meal. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub for relaxing, room was fresh and clean, you were required to wear a mask in common areas for your protection.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn and Suites

By

October 30, 2020

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and knowledgeable of what the guest wanted and needed. Sarah, Pam, and Danielle were very helpful during breakfast time. Sarah was very attenuative to the guest every morning. Pam always emitted a cheerful attitude on a daily basic. Danielle was very friendly. The staff at the front desk were polite to the guest and was always asking if I needed anything. I truly believe that this is a good reflection of management.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 30, 2020

Loved the pool and hot tub. Felt very safe around hotel staff, who were wearing masks and offering them to anyone who might need one, free of charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 30, 2020

club

Very clean wonderful staff location is great close to shops and airport

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

October 29, 2020

club

The staff was very nice and helpful. Even got me a wine bottle opener lol. Never once said “wait a minute

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

October 28, 2020

club

Pam made us feel so welcome! She made sure we had everything we needed and more. She even made us a gift bag while we were at breakfast for our honeymoon stay! We loved being able to enjoy a nice hot breakfast and great staff to chat with during it!! We look forward to coming back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 22, 2020

Great stay great staff. Rooms were clean overall a great stay

Read More
Read Less