Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston Arpt-Conv Ctr Area

3025 W. Montague Ave. , North Charleston, South Carolina 29418

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1645 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1286
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Holiday Inn Express Charleston

By

December 20, 2021

Great Hotel for a quick stay or long stay. Close to the airport and shops. Quiet even though near the airport. Friendly Staff and plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and good service.

By

December 16, 2021

I had a good stay here at the holiday inn express in North Charleston. The hotel is nicely updated and well kept. The breakfast was enjoyable and had plenty of choices hot and cold for guests to choose from. The location is in a good place for dining, shopping and attractions.

Read More
Read Less

happy customer

By

December 16, 2021

club

The staff was very helpful. Traveling alone, I felt safe in this hotel. The hotel was in excellent condition.

Read More
Read Less

Price is on par with experience

By

December 14, 2021

club

The price matched the experience in my opinion. If anything, the price was a bargain. The room was clean and comfortable and it felt like a home away from home. I would 10/10 recommend this hotel to any and everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean comfortable rooms.

By

December 13, 2021

club

Highly recommend this hotel. Close to lots of great restaurants. Very clean with a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for any setting

By

December 13, 2021

Overall good experience. Just need them digital Keys

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a convenient location

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

I stay here often. It’s clean easy and convenient. Staff is always good and I never have issues

Read More
Read Less

Great place near the Airport.

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

I’ll be back. The property seems ro be quite new and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 09, 2021

Great hotel visit, excellent staff and wonderful breakfast from now on definitely will be looking for holiday in express hotels when I travel. very clean bathroom which is very important me .

Read More
Read Less

Just stopping thru

By

December 06, 2021

club

Traveling and just decided to stop for the evening at this location. Very friendly staff. Accommodated request for ground floor room. Very clean establishment. Great choice of items on the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and bathroom was awesome

By

December 05, 2021

The hotel it self is wonderful and the staff also, the pool and hot tub was a little out dated but had it all to myself

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

November 30, 2021

club

Wonderful stay, clean, and comfortable bedding. Stay here to catch the black Friday sales at Tanger Outlet, and it was well worth our stay!!

Read More
Read Less