Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill

3003 Longford Drive , Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 537 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

537avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    452
  • 4 Étoiles
    59
  • 3 Étoiles
    9
  • 2 Étoiles
    2
  • 1 Étoiles
    15

Comfortable Stay

By

novembre 27, 2020

My Wife and I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Omar at the front desk is always welcoming and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Terrible night's sleep, pathetic "breakfast"; Can't believe I paid $xxx.

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

The blackout blinds were not big enough to cover the entire window, so light shined into the Room all night long. The breakfast was horrible. Covid is no excuse not to have pre packaged hard boiled eggs and fruit, as an example. Putting out a bunch of high carbohydrate, high sugar items and calling that a breakfast is inexcusable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent hotel

By

novembre 24, 2020

Beautiful hotel with plenty to do and eat around it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great property, Clean, good value

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at many properties all over the US within the IHG brands.
Some are great, some not.
This is a really great property. Clean lobby, clean rooms, modern look.
Staff was very nice.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My Review

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Had to bring attention to staff of someone smoking in the hotel room near us, TV has crack in screen, needed hairdryer in bathroom replaced due to broken plug end.
Breakfast choices were quite limited.
Needed to request room service for fresh towels and to get beds made.
Most issues were addressed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy Traveler

By

novembre 21, 2020

From check in to check out, the staff was outstanding and attentive. I have stayed at Holiday Inn properties all around the lower 48 United States as well as Hawaii, and I have to say this property ranks at the top of the list. Great Job, every time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay went as expected

By

novembre 20, 2020

club

I had a recent business trip and the staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, folks were courteous, pool was saline, and open.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and quiet

By

novembre 12, 2020

Comfortable bed, no excessive noise at night. Friendly, helpful staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Visiting our Children

By

novembre 11, 2020

We made this trip to meet up with our daughter and her family when they arrived in Spring Hill while moving from California. The hotel is conveniently located near lots of restaurants and shopping and is easy to get in an out of. However, beware, the main street which is close by is very busy especially on the weekends and in the evenings! The hotel was clean and quiet and we enjoyed the larger king suite that we reserved. The hotel looks relatively new and is well-kept. The staff was friendly and helpful and provided us with information on the area and tips on where some of the better places to eat were! The only negative comment I can make is the breakfast service. Other than coffee and prepackaged oatmeal, there was no hot food, and the food that was available was also prepackaged things like muffins and stickybuns that we could have purchased at a local store or gas station. We have stayed at other Holiday Inn Expresses where they provided the standard hot breakfast by using staff to serve guests, preventing a lot of hands from touching the food. This might be something this hotel might want to look into. Overall though, we enjoyed the stay and will continue to stay here when we come back to visit our kids and grandkids.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay and Clean Hotel

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

The hotel appears to be very new. Very clean lobby area as well as room. The bed was very comfortable and had a variety of pillows for added comfort.

En savoir plus
Réduire

4/5 Rating, but Channel Lineup Poor

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

All good except TV service. This Hotel obviously caters to business traveler, But, there is no access to FOX Busimess Network???

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean

By

octobre 30, 2020

clean comfortable but pillows sucked ..........................

En savoir plus
Réduire