Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill

3003 Longford Drive , Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 695 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

695avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    579
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    15
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Very comfortable stay

By

mai 11, 2022

I've stayed at this hotel several times. It's my "go to" hotel when I'm in the area. Room cleanliness, food, and helpfulness of the staff are always very consistent.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

mai 07, 2022

Great location and price. Clean and comfortable room. Good selection of items for breakfast. Easy checkout. Will definitely come back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good location

By

mai 02, 2022

Very clean well kept hotel. Will stay here again. Works out good for visiting son and his family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Stay

By

avril 14, 2022

club

The hotel was very comfortable - slept great. Breakfast was great. Overall, a very nice stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Handicapped room issues

By

mars 08, 2022

I was highly disappointed in the knowledge that came from the front desk. I had called to let them know I needed to have a fully equipped handicapped room on our travels. On the first stay they had given us a partial handicapped room, therefore I was not able to shower my handicapped mother. The manger had told us on the way back to reserve a particular room. The room number was 125 and was a fully equipped handicapped room, the only issue was the shower nozzle and the hose was spraying water all over the bathroom. Therefore, I could not give my mother a shower on the second stay. I had also left a message with management asking for a call back to resolve these issues. I feel as though I should be compensated for these issues that had arose during my travels. On a side note: it needs to be understood that there is only ONE full handicap room in the entire hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Zero Complaint here

By

décembre 12, 2021

club

Fresh Clean Linen, Fresh smell upon entry, clean lobby and parking lot. 5 Stars

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent location

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Check in and out above average with many amenities to enjoy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good service

By

décembre 08, 2021

Friendly service and very accommodating. Good breakfast choices. Bathrooms could be updated with less mold in showers.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family time in Nashville

By

décembre 01, 2021

Clean hotel with friendly hard working staff. Nice to have breakfast back! Thank you!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving

By

novembre 29, 2021

Highly recommend. Front desk needs to work on being more friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very nice relief from a full day's drive!

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

From the way hotel room prices have risen, it's been feeling like we almost always over pay unless we're willing to pay alot more for just a night's stay. This time it was different. I entered the Holiday Inn Express to check in expecting to produce multiple document's or emails only to have them retrieve my reservation with just my name. A few minutes later we were on our way to our room and to the nice surprise that was waiting for us. It felt like we were the very first ones to use the room! If there was anything that I can think of that could be improved upon, that would be having cable tv service that provided a programming guide.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

novembre 26, 2021

Booking through the hotel website was easy and accommodating. Upon arrival I was made aware before check-in that there was an issue with the screen of the TV in the room and that since they were completely booked for the holiday week (thanksgiving 2021) they were not able to simply move me to another room. I was offered a reduced rate for the stay instead. When I got to the room there was a slight darkening/discoloration to roughly 1/8 of the screen. Otherwise everything was clean and comfortable. Excellent customer service on their part for making me aware in advance and giving the discounted rate for a very minor inconvenience.

En savoir plus
Réduire