Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill

3003 Longford Drive , Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 630 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good Breakfast! Hot water was nice

By

14 July 2021

club

Even though we read online reviews about prices being altered at check-in from confirmed online reservations from this property we elected to stay, again, at this property. Sure enough our room rate was increased for each of the 2 evenings we stayed versus our confirmation online order. The front desk staff could not adjust but still made me sign the sign-in sheet. The manager did make the adjustment prior to our departure but what a hassle! Be sure to check everything that you are given prior to signing when you check-in!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful, clean room and great service

By

11 July 2021

We ended up at the hotel after a very bad experience with a different hotel in the area. We are so glad we made it there. The staff was so nice and personable. The entire facility was clean and modern. The bed was super comfortable. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

11 July 2021

Will stay here again. It was clean and the staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

10 July 2021

club

Great location for my business trip with a gym near by.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Family

By

08 July 2021

Very nice place for you and your loved ones. Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast and great location.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with staff

By

08 July 2021

club

We stayed 9 nights before the 4th July
Staff did not clean our room, kept asking the front desk staff on second or third day to clean our room but didn't. Said it would be done next day but wasn't. Manager said he would make sure it would be done, nothing. Kept having to ask front desk for clean towels.
Room was cleaned on seventh day we were there, and finally took the trash out and refilled the coffee.
Didn't clean the room again for the rest of our stay.
But the breakfast was good, pool was good.
Liked the location next to my family

Read More
Read Less

Nice find

By

08 July 2021

Not a lot of hotels near our destination and this one was a great find. Clean, safe, friendly. Will be happy to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

06 July 2021

I only stayed one night. Hotel was very clean and management was friendly. I would stay here again without any concern.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms were very comfortable

By

06 July 2021

Bathroom needed an exhaust fan, otherwise everything else was very good. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

By

02 July 2021

My daughter and I stayed during a stressful moving day experience. We were not expecting much, to be honest, we just wanted a little peace… our expectations were exceeded for sure!

The beds were clean and very supportive, yet not hard, we slept very well!

The bathroom was impeccable with additional towels and full size shampoo, conditioner and shower gel firmly affixed, no fumbling with travel-sized items!

We visited the breakfast bar for coffee and fruit, everything looked great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay, very clean

By

01 July 2021

club

Hotel very clean, Staff extremely friendly. Beds were nice and comfortable. Definitely would stay again and recommend this location to others.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

30 June 2021

club

Conveniently located near the highway. Newer hotel, clean with friendly staff, indoor pool and workout room. Free Breakfast served with a nice variety to choose from. My only complaint is the beds are a little too soft for me which made it difficult to sleep.

Read More
Read Less