Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill

3003 Longford Drive , Spring Hill, Tennessee 37174

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 658 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great hotel

By

September 15, 2021

Excellent staff, comfortable beds and a very nice breakfast. Very quiet and restful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility and Employees

By

September 15, 2021

club

Always nice and helpful. The rooms are always clean and comfortable to stay in. My daughter lives close by and we stay here when we come. Especially when it's a large group. The grand kids love to come to the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Area

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Friendly staff, clean property, nice breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay here!

By

September 15, 2021

The room was beautiful and clean, breakfast was amazing. Property and location was safe and secure in nice area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, staff, and decor.

By

September 14, 2021

Great details, like a "water wall" light fixture in the lobby and a very nice, hot shower, with soaps that don't make you wish you'd brought your own! The staff was stellar, only one issue with getting the TV to work(I'm 23 and felt silly for not being able to figure it out!) but they were already aware of this hangup, I guess from other guests, and gave me an answer in 10 seconds flat. Very friendly and I didn't have to worry about having to ask for anything if I'd needed it. Felt like they'd 100% get me taken care of!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 14, 2021

They tried hard to fix the problem with the tv, just beyond their ability.

Read More
Read Less

Best nights sleep

By

September 09, 2021

The beds were super comfortable and wish we had one at home. Gabby was very helpful and our stay was wonderful. The price was also in our budget.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

September 09, 2021

This is a very clean hotel, staff is very pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 01, 2021

Very accommodating. Quiet room. Nice location. Glad we chose IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

Room was clean and staff was friendly. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 27, 2021

Was on business. Friendly staff…. Especially the lady that was working breakfast that morning. So nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 27, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay here in Springhill. The hotel property was clean and new. The staff was friendly and accommodating, and the breakfast was delicious! We had a comfortable night rest, and we would stay here again. We highly recommend it to anyone staying in the area. It's the best overall economic value.

Read More
Read Less