Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express Spring Hill

3003 Longford Drive , Spring Hill, Теннесси 37174

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 522 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

522отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    442
  • 4 Звезды
    55
  • 3 Звезды
    9
  • 2 Звезды
    2
  • 1 Звезды
    14

Beautiful, clean, quiet facility. Comfy bed, great service!

By

октября 19, 2020

We arrived in Spring Hill a day before we were going to visit family there and we spent the night at your hotel! They were very accommodating and the room was gorgeous with a microwave, fridge, coffee maker, and safe! Beautifully decorated and very comfortable!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Immaculate faculty

By

октября 16, 2020

club

One of the best hotels I’ve stayed in. Was surprised to find a cable channel scrambled when none of the others were. Fox was unavailable but CNN, MSNBC,

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice and clean and in a good location

By

октября 13, 2020

club

I was please overall with the hotel. The only thing I had a problem with is the blinking lights from the telephone and the smoke detectors in the room that never stopped. It was alarming to wake up and see them.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

I love this place!

By

октября 11, 2020

club

Excellent room, scrupulously clean and super staff!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very Nice room

By

октября 09, 2020

Awesome room very clean.. Friendly staff fresh and updated.. would def stay here again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

октября 06, 2020

club

Upon arrival, I requested a late check out. I was told that it was not a problem and that I could come to the desk the morning of check out and receive a key card that would work until 2pm that day. The morning of check out, I went to the desk and was told I could not have a late check out because they had all been used. I reminded the staff member of what I was told and he stared at me for a few seconds, said, "I'm sorry, there are no more late checkouts," and walked away. I was in town for a meeting at 3 pm and was forced out at 11 am after being promised a late check out.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and sharp

By

октября 06, 2020

club

Great staff very attentive. First time staying at HIE - A bit higher cost but worth the 10. - 20 dollar upgrade.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quiet and clean.

By

сентября 30, 2020

We stayed here while visiting our kids who recently moved to Spring Hill. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee in room so that was helpful to have food on hand since the breakfast was minimal due to Covid. The staff was helpful and attentive. The hotel was very quiet as it sits off the main road with not many businesses nearby.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent service

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Clean rooms, exceptional customer service, quiet while following COVID precautions.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice rooms and clean

By

сентября 28, 2020

club

Nice rooms and clean. Breakfast was a clod breakfast because of covid so no hot breakfast but there was something.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

When ever I’m in the area Holiday Inn Express will be the only place I will stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location and very attentive staff

By

сентября 22, 2020

This hotel is very convenient for me and was pleased that it is super clean, comfortable beds and attentive staff. Since I was very busy during the day, I really appreciated Omar, at the front desk in the evenings, was very attentive and helpful. Thanks for your hospitality, I will be back often! A little concerned about people adhering to COVID-19 guidelines. It’s hard to make people do the right thing with masks and social distancing when the county doesn’t mandate it. Wish everyone would adhere to guidelines and maybe we could get past this virus faster, and save lives.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию