Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Stone Mountain

1790 E. Park Place Blvd. , Stone Mountain, GÉORGIE 30087

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1026 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1026avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    694
  • 4 Étoiles
    216
  • 3 Étoiles
    49
  • 2 Étoiles
    34
  • 1 Étoiles
    33

Stone mountain

By

septembre 22, 2021

Nice breakfast. Solid holiday inn express. Staying for business and would stay there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Quiet Stay!

By

septembre 21, 2021

club

The beds are so comfortable.I slept like a baby. The whole hotel smells so clean. It was super clean. The staff was very friendly. I felt like I was home. I will recommend this Hotel to anyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

So Clean, comfortable and Wonderful Staff

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

We could not have been more impressed with our stay. The hotel was clean and rooms comfortable and peaceful. The breakfast was great! The most wonderful thing about the whole trip was the professionalism, courtesy and the effort the staff puts into making the guests feel welcome and seeing to every detail. They show up to work and do it right! Thank you so much. We'll be back for sure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

This is a good review, promise ;). *****

By

septembre 20, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel many many times and have almost always had good experiences. This hotel is very clean for the most part, the staff is absolutely incredible, the breakfast is delicious, the rooms are comfortable, and usually affordable. I did on one occasion have an issue with a price adjustment and a slight cleanliness issue. The owner and I worked through it somewhat and it's definitely not a reason for me not to come back. The pool needs some attention and the mosquitoes were an issue. All in all I recommend this hotel and will continue to stay here when need be. It's the best in the area for sure. Thanks Alton :)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to relax

By

septembre 19, 2021

club

From check in to check out the VERY BEST HARD WORKING STAFF Ever!!! They ALL deserve a pay raise!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Staff Fixed It

By

septembre 19, 2021

I was a guest the weekend of September 11th for my sisters wedding. I booked two rooms, one for myself and the other bridesmaids and one for the bride. The groomsmen also had a room. After driving from Charlotte, at Check In I was told that this property did not accept my form of payment as per management which was the same card I used to hold the reservation. This should be stated on your website, as I was an out of town traveler and had I have not had another credit card,
I nor the bride would’ve had a place to stay and get ready. Prior to arriving, I called and asked for a late check out for the brides room as her wedding wasn’t until five. Any time later than 11 would’ve sufficed. When my sister, who checked in on Friday, was told via the GM that the latest check out would be at 12, she asked for at least a 2pm which was not even entertained by him. I was thoroughly annoyed at the lack of understanding by someone in the hospitality industry.

I hardly ever leave long reviews but I feel I’d be remiss if I didn’t take this opportunity to point out a few things. I’m the RC for a very large property owned by a different company, so I have inside knowledge about the struggles of this industry as well as what types of considerations are given. To tell a bride (who explained her difficulties regarding her wedding in deep detail to the front desk) that “there’s nothing more that could be done” in regards to a ONE ROOM 2pm check out, is asinine and callous. To leave your already exasperated front desk team with the responsibility of having to agitate guests when a pardon could be given, is sad and unfair. To the GM, I implore you to seek work in a different industry if you do not feel empathy for your guests. If the “no” was about housekeeping boards, her room could’ve been moved to the night shift, as the housekeeping staff was on my floor well after 5pm to flip rooms. Do better and be better.

Aside from this, my stay was pleasant and the hotel was comfortable. I have to mention Kimberly who was kind and empathetic from the start to the finish. Maia who I know is overworked and did her best to find a solution to our problem, ultimately asking the GM if we could use your meeting room to get ourselves together. Jessica who was so fun and helpful, and Miss Jackie, who offered words of wisdom and has a beautiful soul. Also, the housekeeping staff is amazing. Thank you on behalf of our entire wedding party.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good Hotel

By

septembre 18, 2021

Was well kept, clean, welcoming. Breakfast was really good, staff was helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel during the Yellow Daisy Festival

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Stone Mountain Georgia while we were vendors at the Yellow Daisy Festival. The hotel was clean, convenient to the area, new and modern with quality furniture and linens, great breakfast, etc. Staff was friendly, competent, and courteous! Jessica was the shift leader and she was kind and very helpful! Our room was cleaned daily! We stayed 4 nights. We were very pleased with the hotel and the staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Comfort of a Holiday Inn Stay

By

septembre 14, 2021

My husband and I are enjoyed our stay. The hotel was clean, our room was spacious, we had an amazing King size bed, and the breakfast was great.

Thank you for the excellent experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

septembre 13, 2021

Highly recommend. Extremely close to Stone Mountain. Ability to get around city was excellent. Lobby staff the best!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

septembre 12, 2021

Staff was friendly upon arrival. Room was very clean all around. Bed was comfortable and towels were good. Very quiet and able to get rest after a long day.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice to come home to…

By

septembre 09, 2021

club

Our time here was short, but Kimberley at the front desk made it the best stay ever. Thanks, Kimberley, for taking care of us.

En savoir plus
Réduire