Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Stone Mountain

1790 E. Park Place Blvd. , Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1067 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1067reviews

  • 5 Stars
    725
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Not worth it

By

18 December 2021

Staff did not care about IHG status, did not pay atention to the request i made eg. Far from elevator

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

13 December 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable beds. Good location, would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with excellent staff

By

08 December 2021

The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and added greatly to our positive experience. Breakfast bar was adequate but could have used a few more choices. If we are in the area we will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Location to visit Stone Mountain.

By

07 December 2021

Great place to stay. Met my needs. Close to Stone Mountain and Stone Mountain village

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

06 December 2021

This was the second time staying at this property within 6 months. It was selected again because of the great experience on our first visit.

Read More
Read Less

I love the location

By

30 November 2021

I will come again and the location is the best and also the staff are nice people

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

27 November 2021

Took a trip to visit back home since moving years ago. The hotel I thought was pricy but after visiting and looking at amenities it was it. The service was nice and everything smelled clean. Nothing eventful or loud going so a nice leisurely visit

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mountain Trip

By

27 November 2021

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express. Very close to the historic park and hiking trails.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

26 November 2021

club

The service was fine, the neighborhood not so fine. It was convenient for us to get to our destination’s. The coffee could use some work, but I don’t know if that’s a valid issue? Everything was clean, but there seemed to be a lack of hot water? Overall stay was satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

A nice welcome back!

By

20 November 2021

First trip in 2 years. Hotel was convenient to family. Room clean and comfortable. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever

By

16 November 2021

club

I will stay here every time I visit. I am going to recommend the hotel to family and friends. The food was great, staff was wonderful and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

15 November 2021

club

I had a reservation at a different local hotel. Upon arriving there, it was somewhere I refused to stay. I went around the block to the Holiday Inn and they just happened to have the availability for what I needed. The only downside to me was that the rates seemed a bit high for this category of a hotel. The breakfast was your average continental items. The stay itself was good and the room was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less