Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 252 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

252reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Team Stoddard

By

08 August 2016

Outstanding! Just make sure you have diet coke in the snack bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hi Ron, Thank you for calling us outstanding. We appreciate the kind comment. Due to demand, we are stocking Diet Coke in our sundry area. We do hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Beds and Great Service.

By

08 August 2016

club

The Hotel was a standard Holiday Inn. The Service by the staff was great. The Hotel Room elevator and hallways did have an unpleasant odor. The room and bathrooms did look clean. The bed was comfortable and comparable to most Holiday Inn's I have stayed in. Out of the many Holiday Inn's I have stayed in this rates in the middle. This Holiday Inn is not the worse or the best. The location of the pool is less than ideal. The Hotel is very close to restaurants and an easy drive to Stone Mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Hi bran2000sc, Thank you for the review. I am glad you thought the service by the staff was great and that you found the bed comfortable. However, I am dismayed to hear that you found the elevator and hallways to have a unpleasant odor. We do appreciate your input and it helps us to continually improve our service.
Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel for A Goodnight's Sleep

By

06 August 2016

I was very pleased at the cleanliness of the hotel, the continental breakfast and rooms were very clean also.

I had the best rest and sleep in the hotels bed that I every had at a hotel in a very long while.

If you'd like peace and quiet and a good nights rest; stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Atlanta-Stone Mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Hi CAWS, Thank you for the awesome review. I am happy to hear you had the best rest and sleep in our hotels bed. I am you found your stay to be peaceful and quiet and that you were pleased with the cleanliness of our property. I am also glad to hear your enjoyed the breakfast we offer. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay - Would Definitely Recommend

By

06 August 2016

club

Upon arrival we were promptly greeted by very friendly staff. Our room was clean and the beds comfortable.This breakfast was great and there is a nice spacious area to eat and enjoy it. The hotel is well maintained and conveniently located only 1 exit from the entrance to Stone mountain park. I would not hesitate to stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Valued IHG-Club-Member, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am thrilled to hear you found your room clean and the beds to your liking. I am also happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. I also am glad to hear you found our staff friendly and the hotel to be well maintained. We hope to see you again!!!
Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Hi, Thank you for the wonderful review. I am thrilled to hear that you thought our staff was friendly and the breakfast was to your liking. I am also happy to hear you find our hotel is well maintained and easily located near Stone Mountain Park. We do hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and one mile from Stone Mountain

By

02 August 2016

club

We love Holiday Inn Express because of the free breakfast. With two little ones who don't eat a ton of food and can be sometimes picky, the options of cereal/hot breakfast is great. This specific hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. It was also only 1 mile from Stone Mountain where we were spending the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Hi Kaleonard, I am so happy to hear you love the Holiday Inn Express breakfast. We do offer options for everyone. I am glad you found the staff helpful and the hotel clean. We hope to you again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms conveniently located 5 minutes from Stone Mountain Park

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Rebekka2010, Thank you for the nice comments regarding our nice and clean rooms. I am happy you found us conveniently located near Stone Mountain Park.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Stone Mountain

By

27 July 2016

club

Great place to stay on your visit to Stone Mountain.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Hi, Thank you for calling us a great place to stay to visit Stone Mountain. We hope to see you again!!
Read More
Read Less

A Great Value

By

15 July 2016

club

Room was great and it was comfortable and clean. Staff was very courteous and accommodating. I stay in Stone Mountain a lot and this is my new go-to hotel for all my stays in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Hi New Mom 2010, We are so happy to hear that you thought your room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly and helpful. We are glad to hear you will be visiting us again when you are in Stone Mountain.
Read More
Read Less

You have done Better

By

12 July 2016

club

I was underwhelmed during my stay at one of my Favorite and preferred Hotels.

My review has been sent within the survey so will not fully disclose, however the expectation is that if I returned to this particular properly the response will be extremely the opposite.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Ms. Bnd, We are so sorry to hear you were not happy with your recent stay . We have read your review and met with our staff to make sure every guest is having a exceptional experience. We do hope to see you again should your travels allow.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

07 July 2016

club

The staff was incredibly kind to my young son and his friend. They went out of their way to make sure we felt taken care of on our trip. The hotel was very clean, comfortable and well maintained. The entire stay exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear M Wilson, Thank you for the great review. I am thrilled you found the hotel clean and comfortable. We pride ourselves on our great staff and I am so happy to hear they made sure your son and his friend were well attended to. We hope to see you again should your travels permit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay!

By

06 July 2016

club

We were very satisfied with this motel. The front desk staff were helpful and gave us directions and information regarding the place we were going. The room was clean and updated. We only stayed 1 night, but I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. The breakfast was good and there were several hot items to choose from.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for the glowing review. I am so happy to hear that our front desk were helpful and you found the room clean. We do hope you will stay with us again and look forward to seeing you.
Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Cheryl, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope you will stay again should your travels permit.
Read More
Read Less

rooms were clean and comfortable

By

05 July 2016

club

The room i was in was very clean.Beds were comfortable. The hallways were very clean. Pool was nice. Staff was very polite and respectful and very helpful. It was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less