Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Stone Mountain

1790 E. Park Place Blvd. , Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 883 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

By

24 October 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I was well rested after staying here and in previous visits. The staff is great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 October 2020

club

Checking in and out was easy. Staff was polite and accommodating assisting us with all inquiries. Hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and so was the front desk girl

By

11 October 2020

club

Seriously tell her to hit me up find me on Facebook Dan Gunz

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

07 October 2020

Room was clean, area was safe, would recommend. Definitely follow COVID precautions. Will be back

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed stay

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

Rooms clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nothin to do with Hotel

By

04 October 2020

club

COVID19 was the only issue as far as breakfast, not the issue of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

02 October 2020

Overall, this is a clean property. Easy to get to via interstate.

Read More
Read Less

I would absolutely recommend this HIE

By

28 September 2020

Everything was perfect about my stay including the staff service and friendliness to the hotel itself including the cleanliness of the room including the design of it. I felt very safe and welcomed at Holiday Inn Express as always. I had a bad experience with another hotel nearby and Holiday Inn Express in Stone Mountain took me in last minute and made everything perfect for me again. Cleanliness is top on my list and this location definitely met my expectations!! I would most definitely go back to this HIE. There is even a nice little diner, Metro, within walking distance of HIE which made my visit even more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

27 September 2020

Great guest service and centrally located to my business needs

Read More
Read Less

Quality accomodations, but breakfast lacking

By

24 September 2020

club

no fruit or juice. They just took out whatever they didn't think they could provide safely I guess, but didn't make any attempts to add anything to makeup difference.

Read More
Read Less

excellent Hotel

By

22 September 2020

club

Despite the current COVID situation this hotel went out of it"s way to accommodate a large group safely and without compromising quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Latest stay

By

18 September 2020

platinumelite

Excellent over the last 30 years or so I've feld out numerous servays over and over ive gave great results and have yet received a letter a thank you or anything from the IGH . So I'm being to think no-one has ever contacted Me . So again thanks and take care

Read More
Read Less