Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 343 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

Mustang

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great location for stone mnt get away staff was excellent and bed was so comfortable the only negative is those huge speed bumps they need to tell ya some how on site and the hotel was clean and nice for an older hotel I would highly recommend this hotel just very pricey for this hotel but for the location we paid the price.

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mountain

By

May 10, 2017

club

Great bed. Needs an indoor pool and breakfast at 5am instead of 6am

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay there, the employees that I encountered were very professional. I would recommend this hotel for stay to anyone who need somehere to stay while being away from home it's just like you're still at home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 06, 2017

club

The room was clean, the location was great and the breakfast was plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

A little less than expected

By

May 04, 2017

club

The hotel is in need of renovations. It was kind of broken down but the price was in line with a new hotel. I was told by the staff thet renovation was on the way.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 03, 2017

club

We had gotten in super late due to time change from Tennessee to Georgia. When I checked it there was a kinda heavy set lightskinned lady that wore glasses that greeted me. She was so sweet and understanding. She got my family all checked in and ranged the ihg member bell lol. Fast forward, when we checked out it was dark skinned kinda young tall guy that checked us out and he was nice and asked if we enjoyed our stay and that was nice because some places just check you out and send you about your way without as even much glancing​ at their patrons. I would recommend this hotel. We always stay here wherever we visit Georgia. Keep up with the great work you guys!!

Read More
Read Less

Front desk over and beyond

By

May 03, 2017

Our stay started with a wonderful experience with your receptionist at the front desk. We arrived in the evening and explained that we were going down town the next day. We were advised by your wonderful receptionist to take the Marta train to avoid traffic due to bridge repairs and parking downtown. Wow what great advice. After a few minutes of educating us about the Marta train followed by print outs ,schedules and directions to parking we were on our way. The best advice ever. Thanks so much for your help you made our trip a worryfree complete success.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

April 24, 2017

club

The staff was very nice. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mountain

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excellent facilities excellent staff excellent service and excellent directions

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mt stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall experience here was not satisfactory. Wanted to pay cash when we arrived and we're going to have to give an extra $100 for a deposit. Absurd! Television satellite did not work. Stood in a bath while taking a shower the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Carlos Funeral Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

Excellent in every respect. Staff was very accommodating and met all expectations.

Read More
Read Less