Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Stone Mountain

1790 E. Park Place Blvd. , Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1071 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good stay

By

May 18, 2022

Enjoyed my stay as always with IHG. Rooms are always nice and stay pretty friendly too. Second time at this location. Just didn’t like the long check in however it was after hours so that’s really on me.

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mountain Trip

By

May 05, 2022

Not far from eateries and very clean. They handyman, housekeeping staff and morning into afternoon shift was very nice 100% of the time. But not the warmest welcome from the evening shift upon arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

April 28, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They got to know my name and made sure I had everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great and professional staff, hospitality at its peak.

By

April 26, 2022

IHG is a good hotel that offers comfortability and hospitality at its Peak.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

December 18, 2021

Staff did not care about IHG status, did not pay atention to the request i made eg. Far from elevator

Read More
Read Less

CLEAN

By

December 13, 2021

club

Very clean and comfortable beds. Good location, would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with excellent staff

By

December 08, 2021

The room was clean with a comfortable bed. The staff was very friendly and added greatly to our positive experience. Breakfast bar was adequate but could have used a few more choices. If we are in the area we will definitely stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Location to visit Stone Mountain.

By

December 07, 2021

Great place to stay. Met my needs. Close to Stone Mountain and Stone Mountain village

Read More
Read Less

Visiting family

By

December 06, 2021

This was the second time staying at this property within 6 months. It was selected again because of the great experience on our first visit.

Read More
Read Less

I love the location

By

November 30, 2021

I will come again and the location is the best and also the staff are nice people

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

November 27, 2021

Took a trip to visit back home since moving years ago. The hotel I thought was pricy but after visiting and looking at amenities it was it. The service was nice and everything smelled clean. Nothing eventful or loud going so a nice leisurely visit

Read More
Read Less

Stone Mountain Trip

By

November 27, 2021

Outstanding Holiday Inn Express. Very close to the historic park and hiking trails.

Read More
Read Less