Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Stone Mountain

1790 E. Park Place Blvd. , Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 920 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    27

Clean guest rooms

By

March 16, 2021

club

Clean guest rooms, very comfortable beds, quiet hotel, friendly staff, pre packaged breakfast due to virus guidelines, coffee and drinks available for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 16, 2021

club

We were greeted by the young lady at the front desk and check in was a breeze. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Would very likely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great for the Money

By

March 10, 2021

club

First time staying if in area again will most definitely return. Everything was clean and the location was great. There was a lot of food places and other things to do close by even with me being there for my grandsons basketball tournament.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 08, 2021

club

Overall good service very neat and clean. Very convenient online room reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep

By

March 07, 2021

club

Good place to lay your tired head very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Overall Stay

By

March 06, 2021

club

My stay was extremely comfortable and safe. The entire staff was very friendly and professional during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 02, 2021

Staff was very friendly. Room was exceptionally cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed

By

February 23, 2021

club

My husband and myself went to take a day to ourselves. The room and atmosphere was unbeatable. I truly wish I stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

February 20, 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Both the room and the customer service was on point. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied guest

By

February 18, 2021

club

The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and nice. The doors are loud, when they close. The deposit is pretty high ($250). Great location.

Read More
Read Less

My first trip here..

By

February 15, 2021

club

This Hotel was amazing. From the clean room to the Hot breakfast. The bed were so comfortable. The staff was wondering with great parking. Near alot of different foods and gas stations. I can't wait to come back to this city and stay at this Hotel. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK....

Read More
Read Less

My one night stay

By

February 09, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Express is a very clean and beautiful hotel.

Read More
Read Less