Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 296 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service and extremely comfortable bed

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this Holiday Inn is exceptional. From the evening person to the morning breakfast staff. The breakfast area is very clean and well stocked. The room is very comfortable especially the bed. I highly recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

January 17, 2017

housekeeping kept forgettingt to clean my room. They the staff was gone by the time I got back to the room. I ran out of towels and toiletries.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear MIkes77777, Thank you for taking time to review your recent stay. I am glad you had a good stay. However, I am sorry about the issues you experienced with housekeeping. I will meet with my staff to ensure this issue does not occur again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

January 17, 2017

club

Appearance of the motel was clean as well as rooms. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear Henry321, Thank you for reviewing your stay. I am happy to hear you found the hotel clean and comfortable. It is also nice to hear you found the appearance of the motel was clean as well as the rooms and especially that the staff was friendly. We look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

From the time I walked into the hotel the staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.. It smelled very nice! The hallways were clean and so was the elevator. Breakfast was great with a nice variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mlong68, Thank you for the 5-star rating. I am thrilled to hear you found the staff friendly and hotel clean with a nice smell. I am also happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast. We do hope to host you again.
Read More
Read Less

满意

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

满意,工作人员态度和蔼有礼貌有热情赋予我白金会员应有的待遇。房间整洁,环境适宜。工作人员可以及时的赋予我的要求。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear hang8059, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am so happy to hear you were happy with our staff during your stay. We do value our Platinum member and I am glad to hear you were satisfied with your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Great front desk information

By

January 15, 2017

club

Great breakfast choices with pancake maker (free)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear GoodforGold, Thanks for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear the front desk provided great information and it is also good to hear your enjoyed our breakfast offerings including the pancake maker.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

club

This location is a nice place to stay for the value. It's not the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in . Hot breakfast is provided, although it ends at 9:30am on weekdays which could be longer until 10:00am at least. Beds are always comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mike1323, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear you found our property a nice place to stay for the value. I am also happy to hear your found the beds comfortable. We also do value your input on the breakfast hours.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

January 09, 2017

club

Easy in and out. Very clean. Friendly quick service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Dad444, Thank you for the wonderful rating. I am thrilled to hear you found our property very clean with friendly quick service. I am also glad to hear your found the check in and check out process easy for you.
Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

I always choose Holiday Inn to stay at because we always feel like we know what we are getting. We found this hotel to be nice but not as well kept up with as most Holiday Inns. I walked on the carpet after the shower and the carpet felt sticky to me. Also, I let my baby crawl in the room and his socks were black from the carpets. I guess I just expected more from this hotel. I thought they would at least clean the carpets regularly. Other than the carpets and room not being as clean as we are use to, the rest of the visit was fine an went as expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Whennin, Thank you for taking the time to review you stay. I am happy to hear your found the hotel nice. However, I am sorry the carpet was not as expected. I can assure you we do have our carpets professionally cleaned on a regular basis.
Read More
Read Less

Room accomodations

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Booked a room for 5 person for a higher price unfortunately I got 2 person accommodation only. Can't upgrade and can't do anything with but to suck it up since they were overbooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for your review. We did note on your original reservation that your room was booked for 1 person. However, upon arrival you did have 7 people. I do apologize that we were unable to offer you a suite. However, I am happy we were able to offer you 2 rollaway beds and a substantial discount on your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service and Facilities

By

January 04, 2017

club

Decent Stay with a good price at stone mountain.Rooms , service and breakfast is great within a decent price range.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Traveller Tom Guy, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am glad you had a good stay at a good price. I am happy to hear the rooms, service, and breakfast was great and within a good price range for you.
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

January 04, 2017

Nice staff room clean , breakfast extend the time and get better tv's

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Mindo431, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am happy to hear you found the staff nice and the room clean. We do appreciate your suggestions on extending the breakfast time and to get better television sets. We always value guest input as it continually helps us improve.
Read More
Read Less