Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Meh...

By

July 24, 2017

It is a place to stay. The pool is small. The parking lot is a little scary at night.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, older property

By

July 23, 2017

Staff was great. Room was sufficient, but nothing extraordinary. Exterior of property is clean but aging. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent customer service

By

July 18, 2017

This is my 3rd stay at this hotel in the past few months and I can honestly say that the level of customer service that I have received is above average. Typically with any IHG property that I have ever stayed at the customer service is very good, but the staff at this hotel take it one step further.

This past stay I had a small problem with my room and they bent over backwards to make it right with me. I realize that from time to time there are going to be problems, but how they are handled is what separates a good hotel from a great hotel.

A few days after checking out I noticed that not all my IHG points had posted, so I contacted the hotel directly. The manager, Alton, could not have handled the situation better. Alton greatly exceeded my expectations in handling my concern -- even answering emails from home after work hours. That's a level of commitment and customer service that you just don't get every day.

I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism that this staff exhibits whenever I stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well kept

By

July 17, 2017

club

The room was clean and well maintained. The facility as a whole had a like new appearance

Read More
Read Less

July 3rd, 2017

By

July 14, 2017

club

awesome stay, would recommend and keep on our list for next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean room and great service.

By

July 13, 2017

I've stayed at many hotels over the last 40 years and this hotel offered all the right things...easy online reservations, quick check-in, clean and comfortable room and a great full breakfast. Courteous staff also. A very pleasant stay after a long stressful week.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 13, 2017

stayed at this hotel for a business trip. The hotel has recently been updated. It was very clean and comfortable. The staff was very freindly, helpful, and courteous. The romm was extremely comfortable and clean. would reccomend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great staff.

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great location, well maintained property, very comfortable bed plus the normally high staff performance that I expect form Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

July 09, 2017

Great location and good place to stay close to shopping, food

Read More
Read Less

Great location close to Stone Mountain Park.

By

July 06, 2017

club

We were greeted warmly by the hotel staff. The room was comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was tasty, although the dining room was very busy because of the holiday weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 05, 2017

club

The ease of getting to Stone Mountain prompted me to book this hotel and it didn't disappoint. I enjoyed my stay and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

July 05, 2017

club

Maid left no towels, called front desk they told me to come get them, toilet was clogged went to front desk and the girl said I'll get you a plunger! Also chair at desk in room was broken and also a big cockroach was in our room.

Read More
Read Less