Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta-Stone Mountain

1790 E. Park Place Blvd. , Stone Mountain, Georgia 30087

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 892 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

892opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    592
  • 4 Estrellas
    198
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Beds

By

28 noviembre 2020

club

I wasn't used to having a soft mattress, my home mattress is harder.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Centrally located and peaceful rest.

By

26 noviembre 2020

I've enjoyed this location each time I've booked a room. The staff is friendly and check in is easy. The location is noise free and I was able to relax during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I like it

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Hotel is good stay for a couple of days but you stay at weeks at a time their things you need most but other than that I enjoyed every day there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice overall average hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

We had a problem with the shower water not turning off. Called the front desk within 5 mins a maintenance person came to the room and fixed the faulty knob. On the down side the doors are very noisy and slam alot... also the toilet did not flush very good but did. The staff was very friendly and up beat,although drinks from the desk are way overpriced at $3 per 16oz bottle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Netherworld trip

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

My group's annual trip for netherworld was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful to anything we needed. Rooms were great and the beds were so soft!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good beds

By

07 noviembre 2020

club

This is a very good location and very quiet and they think about what is going on with the person staying at this hotel. The only problem that I had was the water from the room above me ran the water all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Customer Service

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Everything was painless for check in/out. The breakfast selection was ok based on the pandemic. It was clean to the naked eye. Would recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great quality at an exceptional price.

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for netherworld. Very conveniently located. I wanted to be close to the haunted house while in stone mountain. Rooms were very clean and the front desk was helpful. All staff presented themselves in a very professional and pleasant manner. It was nice and quiet for the entire duration of me and my wifes stay. The Stone mountain has alot to offer IHG hotels provided us with an excellent quality hotel at a very reasonable price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Stone Mountain

By

26 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay if you want to see the nearby Stine Mountain attraction. It's only one exit from the park. It's nearby shopping and some restaurants . Clean and easy on and off the highway but quiet too. Highly recommend this place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stone Mountain

By

24 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. I was well rested after staying here and in previous visits. The staff is great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Checking in and out was easy. Staff was polite and accommodating assisting us with all inquiries. Hotel was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful and so was the front desk girl

By

11 octubre 2020

club

Seriously tell her to hit me up find me on Facebook Dan Gunz

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información