Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 325 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Value

By

10 August 2016

The Holiday Inn Express was a very clean, customer friendly hotel. Good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Clean an comfortable room, convenient to business I visited. Near good eating places and close to Interstate Highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you Ljones1 for choosing our hotel for your stay. I am glad you liked your stay with us and noticed all the convenient businesses and restaurants. We would like for you to stop by again when your in our area again. Darrin G- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room reeked of smoke/ashes

By

26 July 2016

Paid a premium price for this supposedly non-smoking room at this non-smoking hotel. Planned to stay 4 nights but couldn't wait to check out and change hotels due to the smokey smell in room. Hotel was full so we were unable to change rooms. The smell was worse when in bathroom with door closed or in the shower. The ottoman had a tear/hole. It looked like a burn hole in carpet. Behind chair there was build-up of gunk.

This is an older hotel that has been updated, However, the walls are rather beat up and dirt has accumulated in corners.I could live with these short-comings, but I could not live with the smoke smell.

The only thing I was offered was "I'm sorry that happened." while being presented with a very high priced room bill. I could have paid much less for this level of service and quality.

Posted byCustomerCare
05 August 2016
Dear Bball Parent, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the discomfort experienced from the smell of smoke and if the service level provided by hotel staff was below average. Rest assured, your feedback will be treated very seriously and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss your review further. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope we can welcome you back and provide you with a better experience in the future. Kind Regards, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

25 July 2016

club

This facility makes an extremely positive vibe for the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your review, your comment is what we strive for and am glad we made your stay enjoyable. Darrin G.- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

14 July 2016

Overall we had a great stay, even thought our room didn't have any toiletries (soap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner), we made the best. I actually thought those items weren't provided anymore, so we went and purchased them. I asked at the front desk upon check-out about the toiletries and I was advised that they are still provided and he immediately apologized for the inconvenience. We enjoy Holiday Inn and it's properties and we will return again!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable sleep, great location

By

14 July 2016

We stayed overnight for a local leisure activity and found the bed and pillows to be very comfortable and all other aspects of the stay to be great. Hotel is located near many restaurants and activities and right off the highway. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lots of choices at hot/cold breakfast bar. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you Cara M for your kind review. We are pleased that we satisfied your expectations and slept well on our comfortable bed and pillows. I am happy that you also enjoyed our breakfast and was pleased with our staff. We will love for you to stay with us again when you are in our area. Darrin G- General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Great Stay

By

02 July 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was outstanding and took care of our every need, THANKS!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

27 June 2016

The room and hotel was overall nice, but we found a roach and spider in our room. We called to the front desk and they did not have any other rooms available. They did not offer to come spray the room for bugs. They only offered points being added onto my IHG rewards card, which they NEVER added. I was very frustrated with the whole experience. I have been staying in HI's for many many years, but won't be anymore if this is the type of service they are now providing.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 July 2016
Dear LBH2020, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for sharing your experience with us. It is disheartening to know that your experience was not as pleasant as it should have been. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the cleanliness level of the property and with the customer service delivered by our hotel staff. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Everything very nice

By

18 June 2016

I would stay again somewhere around the country.
I liked to use the discount hotel quides received at the welcome centers to compare and judge our next stop.

Read More
Read Less

Well run property

By

15 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and tidy.The staff was friendly. The sales person I worked with for my group reservation was very helpful.
I hope someday an air conditioner is invented that doesn't wake me up all night long when it turns on and can regulate room temps with greater success.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

15 June 2016

club

High quailty and polished. I recommend this place for buisiness or pleasure. Short stop for me but could be a comfortable place to spend a bit longer. Good freeway access and close enough to the city.

Read More
Read Less

family get together

By

01 June 2016

Great for a family get together with coffee and visiting in the afternoon and breakfast together before we went our seperate ways.

Read More
Read Less