Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 372 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Bryan

By

23 February 2017

No issues, hotel was going through renovations, but still very pleasant. Sheets were clean, staff was pleasant, I did not partake of the breakfast so I can't reach you on that.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel

By

19 February 2017

Friendly staff but hotel is very dated and needs an upgrade. At night you have noise from I75. Location is great next to many restaurants and I75

Read More
Read Less

Staff needs training

By

15 February 2017

Sleep was good enough. My room was not serviced one day. Shower temp as barely warm enough to stand in. The latch on my room door would only close if you lifted up the door and slammed it. Front desk staff was very friendly but severely under trained. They completely messed up the bills and rewards of mine and the three other folks that I was traveling with.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable rooms

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Rooms were great and relaxing, breakfast was average

Read More
Read Less

stay great service

By

14 February 2017

club

great service and the breakfast was very very very good

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Comportable

By

13 February 2017

club

The room was clean and the bed comfortable. Breakfast was really good. Curtain in room had a large dark stain and the door into the room, the lock kept coming out making it a pain to close. Other than that it was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great pillows

By

13 February 2017

Great hotel, staff very helpfully, rooms very clean. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff. Bed was comfortable.

By

07 February 2017

club

We were happy with staff and bed. The HVAC system needed some work.
Also a better selection on the breakfast bar. Fresh fruit would be nice. Husband wanted something he could eat on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Rewards

By

07 February 2017

club

You tell me that I am a rewards member but have never been told how to retrieve points or how to use them. One of the questions in the survey was I welcomed as a rewards member. I would love to use the rewards points when traveling but don't know how. The staff and the rooms were acceptable. We there as a group and rented several rooms. The breakfast was ok but didn't seemed to be monitored by an individual if items were running low or out. When I confirmed the rooms should have been informed that place was being renovated

Read More
Read Less

No Service

By

03 February 2017

Room was not serviced. We were away from hotel 10 a.m. to 11 p.m. We returned to beds not made and no fresh towels. The hotel was busy but not booked full. Rooms around me were serviced. No reasoning was provided by front desk and there was no mention at checkout of the inconvenience we encountered. We also had issues with door locks and keys not working many times.

Posted byCustomerCare
11 February 2017
Hi Speshul, Thanks for sharing feedback about your recent stay, we're glad to have hosted one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite members. Making your stay a complete success has always been our goal and although I am pleased to see your almost perfect rating on sleep quality and satisfactory ratings for both our rooms and value for pricing, I regret that the level of service fell below your expectations. I sent you an e-mail to further reach out to you and rest assured that your comments will be communicated to the team to immediately address these areas. Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Rude an unprofessional

By

02 February 2017

I had a printed confirmation in my hand for a king room that I booked 4 days before my arrival. When I checked in the clerk TOLD me I wasn't getting a king I was getting a double because they ran out of rooms. I told him that is not what I booked a he said "the manager did this an there was nothing he could do" I'm furious! The clerk wouldn't even look me in the eyes. I said so being Spire means nothing? Guess so. So as the gentleman checked in behind me I waited, he was checked into a King room. I rode the elevator with him, he told me he made his reservation the day before. Now I am really furious. Walls in room are filthy, buttons on microwave were warn out, was not able to turn on to heat water for my evening tea. Then I wake up to a lift with men in it right outside my 3rd floor window. Wasn't acknowledged as Spire or was I ask about welcome points. Which I would appreciate you giving them to me.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 February 2017
Dear Sheryl500, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with your whole experience at the hotel during your stay. Nevertheless, we value you for doing business with us and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

01 February 2017

club

They only thing I can say is don't put people in rooms that are near the construction. I was put in a room that was having construction. If my daughter had not have a volleyball tournament we would have heard banging the whole time. We were not in our room much so it wasnt an inconvenience to me. The hotel wasn't even busy. Also the tub wasn't clean it had someone else's shampoo or bodywash in it. I did not say anything cause it was late when we got back to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less