Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aiken

2897 Whiskey Road , Aiken, South Carolina 29803

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 839 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

839reviews

  • 5 Stars
    731
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Clean room and good service

By

24 February 2020

club

Nice and clean hotel. Breakfast was good especially cinamon rolls.
A liitle noise since it is next to the main road. Overall it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

20 February 2020

I have always had great service from the staff at this motel. They get 5 stars from me.

Read More
Read Less

IHG experience

By

19 February 2020

platinumelite

Please have someone check out Heat and air.Very nice hotel
Would loved to see more on breakfast bar without dairy. This would make your hotel stand out with all the lactose intolerant people because i see this with all hotel chains and if you ask the person serving food if something has dairy the normal answer is I don't know .

Read More
Read Less

Great bed nice and quiet stay

By

18 February 2020

club

Great bed and nice quiet stay. Very clean well kept room good breakfast.very impressed with my stay

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

16 February 2020

club

Looking for a last minute hotel after a long day of driving. Easy check in and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and pillows, great service

By

14 February 2020

club

Everytime we come to Aiken this is our hotel of choice. I really love that the beds are so comfortable. This is a deal breaker for me if the beds are not comfortable or too soft

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great service

By

10 February 2020

Very clean and great service, will go this this facility again

Read More
Read Less

Overall great service!

By

09 February 2020

club

Overall great service!
From my check in, to food, rooms , friendly staff, to my simple check out. Very pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and wonderful facilities.

By

01 February 2020

I use the Holiday Inn and Suites every time I’m in Aiken. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. I would never histate to recommend the hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Aiken

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

Très bien
Je vous le recommande
Le personnel et gentil et courtois
C’est très agréable de séjourner au Holiday Inn de Aiken

Read More
Read Less

Service / cleanliness

By

26 January 2020

The service was great, and the entire property was well kept and clean.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

20 January 2020

platinumelite

I travel for work an mostly stay in holiday inns. They are generally very nice and predictable. This one was « as expected ». Very happy

Read More
Read Less