Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 444 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

RELAXING }} QUIET STAY

By

11 August 2016

club

A s always I enjoyed my stay here . This is a Good location in Virginia , close to DC and Maryland places to eat shop and a park to visit that is so huge and Awesome historic George Washington .. Mount Vernon .. I always return the staff is Great , So pleasant and peaceful .

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Hello DRUMS1000! We are thrilled to know that you were able to relax and enjoy your stay at our property. Our goal is to always provide and relaxing/quiet stay for you. We look forward to next stay. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service to metro

By

09 August 2016

club

The driver was friendly, informed and courteous. He arrived when stated and provided excellent service.
Suggestions were offered as to where to go and want to do while in the metro area. Upon arrival back at the metro station we were picked up at the time designated. bt the same friendly, courteous driver.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Hello Naughty Nan, Thank you for your delightful response. I will share this review with the van drivers. Please come again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with a good Free Breakfast

By

06 August 2016

club

The room was clean and check in and check out were quick. I had to park in the back of the hotel because there isn't sufficient parking up front. The back was well lit, but in order to get to the check in you either have to walk around or hope someone can let you in the locked back door. The lobby is on the 2nd floor, but the parking in the back is on the first floor. If there was a sign noting where the lobby was I didn't notice it and we walked around the first floor until we figured out the lobby was there.
The bathroom was clean and they had the basic toiletries in there. The towels were sufficient and there was cable TV. The room was quiet. The snacks near the front desk in the mini shop were super expensive. We got some chips, granola and candy and the total was $17.
Breakfast was really good and when I noticed the pancake batter was out I pointed it out to a server and she refilled it right away. They had mini Western omelettes and they were delicious. I was surprised at how good they were. They had muffins, bagels, sliced bread for toast, a variety of dried cereals, yogurts, juices, milks and sausages both turkey and regular. All in all a good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for your detailed review. We are excited that you enjoyed our breakfast and will look into providing better directions to the lobby area from the rear of the building. Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Just as good as I remember

By

02 August 2016

club

This is my second time at this hotel in about 3 months - the first was for business, this time for leisure. It was just as good as I remember it the first time - great service, a comfortable room, and some delicious breakfast.

It's a quick jaunt into DC, and Alexandria (with all of its amazing restaurants) is right nearby as well. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay near the National Harbor/DC/Alexandria area.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear tonysdg, We are ecstatic that you stayed not once but twice in 3 months. Thank you for your loyalty. We will continue to provide great service to you on your stays. See you soon.
Read More
Read Less

D.C Love

By

31 July 2016

Very nice hotel with a great location to the local Metro and to downtown area. Great food around and a Walmart, very rare to find so close to downtown of any large city.

I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - Friendly Staff

By

27 July 2016

club

We stayed here the last night of a 10-day road trip - so we were at many hotels over the course of the week. It was our first stay at a Holiday Inn Express and we were very pleased with the decision! The hotel was clean and inviting, and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast had good options (loved the "make your own pancake" option!) The wireless worked well and we liked that the king room included a small kitchen area - very handy for folks who travel with food for food allergies. GREAT STAY - we will be returning soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hello VacationGirl16, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Your review makes me so proud of my team. The work hard everyday to ensure our guest experience have a wonderful experience. Thank you for allowing us to make a positive moment during your 10 day vacation. Kindly,
Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

26 July 2016

club

The location was great easily accessible to restaurants and store, very close to Washington D.C. The room were very well maintained, All in all in all great experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hello Samisingh, Thank you for taking time to provide feedback regarding your stay with us. We take great pride in delivering exemplary service. As always, we hope you can return again soon. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

comfortable stay, great service, good breakfast, courtesy and helpful staff. What else do you want me to say?Anything more is waste of time.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Hello LL70, Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate your feedback as we know your time is precious. I hope you can come again soon. Kindly, Yvonne Hart- GM
Read More
Read Less

Karina is the best front desk manager

By

19 July 2016

We came to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday for the weekend...from the start the day front desk manager Karina (I hope I got that right) was just amazing. She asked if we needed anything every time she saw us. The entire staff that we came across was so nice and everything was just perfect! I will definitely come here again, we actually have plans in 3 months to do another weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hi BandE123, Thank you for providing a wonderful review of our hotel and management team. We enjoy reading your feedback and it makes us so happy to see when we are making an impact. As always, we appreciate you comments and hope to have you as our guest in the future. Kindly, Yvonne Hart-GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

clean, comfortable room and very convenient to Reagan National Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Hello davexx, Super excited that you found our hotel clean, comfortable and convenient. We are thrilled you stayed with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

02 July 2016

club

The whirlpool suite was just what we needed to relax and have fun. The suite was clean and comfortable. The bed had the best pillows I've ever had in a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hello rnmom24, We are thrilled that you enjoyed the amenities we offer and we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

01 July 2016

The air conditioning system was too loud. Which required the tv volume to be louder.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hello drmlh, We apologize for the loud air conditioning system. We are in the process of replacing our units. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less