Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 559 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Family weekend getaway

By

27 April 2017

club

Customer service was great night manger was amazing , I think her name was Tia great energy, amazing customer service

Read More
Read Less

Loved the jacuzzi suite

By

27 April 2017

Had an extremely relaxing stay in the jacuzzi suite. Everyone was super friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Just passing thru

By

27 April 2017

club

Would definitely stay here again. Front desk staff was great, so helpful and friendly. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 April 2017

club

I will return and will recommend this property to associates

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Mattress could be replaced and more comfortable. The sofa sleeper was very worn, thin mattress and needs replacing.

Read More
Read Less

ok hotel

By

23 April 2017

other than noisy ac and short of condiioner and limited choice of breakfast,it is good stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

22 April 2017

The gentleman that check us in on the swing shift three to eleven was superb. Not to mention every single front desk female agent we passed always greeted us with welcome back or smiles. The staff are probably the top team we have encountered and as diamond members at a competitor brand as well we travel a lot! In fact we stay in hotels more often then our own home due to business and doctor stays! Great job management on this team and to future travelers they will make you feel right at home and service your needs quickly and efficiently!.

Read More
Read Less

Always trust Holiday Inn

By

22 April 2017

Everything was perfect like always. I trust holidayinn no matter what city and state I'm in. This stay was just like every other. The room was clean the staff courteous breakfast was good. They never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the expense

By

21 April 2017

Holiday Inn Express always serves us well, and that is one reason why we are IHG members. This hotel was no exception. A great and safe place to stay, comfortable, and conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

1

By

21 April 2017

was a great place to stay for work - would consider for family vacation stay too

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

It's a nice enough place. It's just not what it used to be. Fridge on a light switch so it goes off when switch is off. Same as TV. Had to move the furniture to change how things were plugged in. Housekeeping was very late in afternoon. Breakfast starts too late and early birds eat in the dark. If you bring trash out of your car you have to give it to the person at front desk since there is no trash can out front. Lamp switch broken by bed.
These are things that are easy to fix if they wanted to. Hotel is still a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great family stay!

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

We had a great time with a family of 6. We rented a car and were able to get in and out of D.C. and see all the sites. Some days we rode the metro which was easy with the shuttle bringing us back and forth. The staff was polite and attentive the whole time. The food was perfect for fueling up before a long day of site seeing. The hotel is located near everything. There's a Walmart and tons of restaurants! Famous Daves was excellent!

Read More
Read Less