Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Allentown North

1715 Plaza Lane , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 416 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to visit and relax

By

16 September 2021

The friendliness of the staff upon arrival was amazing, after giving directions to the room they were very helpful when making additional purchases at the desk!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

15 September 2021

club

Clean room, great service, comfortable bed! Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Clean --- Clean --- Clean

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

I found this Hotel to be Exceptinally clean.From the lobby to the hallways to the stairwells to the rooms.
The front desk staff were very freindly as was the ladies taking care of morning breakfast.I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 September 2021

club

I was very impressed with the hotel. Very clean, staff very nice. I had asked for 1st floor when I arrived and they they were very accommodating. Very pleased with everything. Also it’s a beautiful town with great places to eat later. Also I was impressed with the hospital.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel employee entered my room while I was sleeping

By

11 September 2021

club

This was the most terrifying experience. I was sleeping at 9:30 at night and a woman from the hotel opened my door and walked into my room. The next morning after I spoke to the manager, he offered me a small discount, was unacceptable to me.
They should never, ever happen in a hotel. It’s a disgrace. This is all documented with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

IHG ALWAYS clean and friendly

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

This hotel looks like they had just unwrapped it from the packaging! The staff went out of their way to provide us with dining suggestions, a printed sheet of restaurants and their personals choices! The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 September 2021

club

The staff was extremely friendly and attentive. The room and bed were comfortable and clean. Slept great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 September 2021

Great breakfast , courteous staff ., nice swimming pool, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice!

By

05 September 2021

club

We were a late arrival and staff were very helpful. They made us fresh coffee after our long trip. Our room was very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Odd Room design

By

04 September 2021

platinumelite

The room has the bathroom sink inside the door...literally the first thing you see when enter the room.

Besides that odd design and the sink drain not operating as designed, the stopper was disconnected from the handle, the room was cool, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, great customer service

By

04 September 2021

club

Second time driving through and I knew I wanted to stop at this hotel during my travel. I drive from Raleigh NC to NYC. So you know I planned ahead.

Read More
Read Less

Service like family

By

03 September 2021

Service like family for my two children and fiancé they are more than willing to accommodate and I’ve made many warm welcome no matter who is there to welcome us.

Read More
Read Less