Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 639 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    28

Excellent customer service

By

20 February 2017

Very convenient location and lots of guests parking. The lobby is very spacious, comfortable, well-kept, and inviting. If I could offer up a constructive suggestion, it would be to have the ability to fully close the darkness curtain (as I could not in the room I was in).

My sincere thanks to Amber and the guest services staff for helping me to arrange an enjoyable stay on short notice -- your property and outstanding service is a champion of the IHG brand, and another fine example of why your brand continues to earn my customer loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

19 February 2017

club

rooms are a littler small but good location down the street from downtown

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you found our location to be convenient to the downtown area. We hope to see you again in the future! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

16 February 2017

club

Clean and accessible to where I was visiting. I would definetly stay there again. The only downside is the shape of the hotel could make it confusing as to how to get to the lobby. But that's obviously not a reason to not stay there.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback! I'm happy to hear that you found our hotel to be comfortable and clean throughout your stay! We apologize for the confusion that our hotel's layout caused; we will definitely work to improve our directions to guest rooms. We hope to see you again in the future! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel for an affordable price

By

15 February 2017

club

I was in Athens for a conference and I must be honest, the bed and the pillows were so cozy that it was difficult not to stay in bed instead of going to my meetings.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We're so happy to hear that you found our beds and pillows to be comfortable! We hope to see you again soon! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Location near UGA campus!

By

15 February 2017

club

I picked this hotel for the main reason of location and free breakfast. Cost was a little higher then I wanted to pay but I guess that's the price you pay for the location being so close to the UGA campus.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We're glad that you found our location to be convenient to UGA and the downtown area. We hope to see you again the next time you're in Athens! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Great night Sleep

By

14 February 2017

club

Very comfortable beds and pillows. Clean rooms. Very friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and found it to be comfortable. We're also glad that you found our staff to be friendly and accommodating throughout your stay! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

beware of pet fees

By

14 February 2017

club

pets welcome site inadequately rates this hotel as a no-fee pet friendly place if you tell the hotel when you book you are traveling with a pet. we did and the hotel still charged us a fee even after showing front desk staff the site that shows no fee. Hotel was good, safe, clean and nearby.
would stay here again but the front desk staff let me down.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We apologize about the confusion that other sites might have caused about our pet fee. Definitely always check the IHG website to see what our pet policies are and what we charge for pets. We're happy to hear, however, that you enjoyed our hotel and found it to be clean and comfortable. - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Athens Georgia

By

14 February 2017

Nice hotel, long survey, VERY LONG survey!
Too may questions!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for the 5 stars and taking time to complete our survey! We hope that you will stay with us again soon! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly staff

By

14 February 2017

club

Hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. Good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and staff! We're also glad that you found your room to be comfortable and relaxing! We hope to see you again in the future! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

13 February 2017

club

The staff. Was great. They were friendly and spoke appropropriety and often.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you found our staff to be friendly and helpful! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

no problems everything was just great! What else ther eto say.

By

09 February 2017

club

Outstanding everything was just great!What else there to say.?

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
We're happy to hear that you had a wonderful and relaxing stay! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Athens! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

09 February 2017

club

All the stuffs you enjoy is about the price you pay. The one thing you can't buy is the additional friendship. When I tried to fill the coffee from counter, a night guard friendly invited me to the kitchen to fill the just made coffee. It's very touchy!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be welcoming and friendly! We hope to see you again the next time you visit Athens! - Jessica S. Social Media Representative
Read More
Read Less